scalahosting.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 170 Ratings

5
129 (75.9%)
4
30 (17.6%)
3
8 (4.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (1.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(132)
4
(30)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(135)
4
(23)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(76)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(94)
4
(25)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(82)
4
(26)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scalahosting.com

About Us

Scala Hosting is a web hosting company providing web hosting, reseller hosting, virtual servers, cloud servers and dedicated servers, domain registration. With datacenter presence in both USA and Europe, Scala Hosting provides web hosting diversity for their clients.

R

Rikk M.
05/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would highly recommend to others
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/14/2018

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

never again. bad customer service, confusing and rude.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5

Merchant Response

scalahosting.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

C

Crystal M.
11/02/2017 , NU

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My sincere thanks to Vince Robinson who has come forward to treat their customers with importance. Obvious all business does not have a straight line graph, but it all matters when it comes to after sales service. 5 out 5!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris
10/20/2017 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't remember how I found out about Scala but I'm so glad that I did! The support alone will keep me loyal to this company. The services are great, with extremely competitive prices. But the support is FAST and the team goes above and beyond. I've had to contact them twice for assistance and once for an issue I had with my servers IP being banned by Google (through no fault of Scala) and each time the support team was extremely prompt and seemed to treat my tickets with utmost priority.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

band
03/07/2017 , tn

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have been very happy customer since 2008 .. great customer service and very helpful billing and support .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Margret
06/28/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

u are awsome less than3
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anton
06/26/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think it was very easy and straight forward ;)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gio
06/25/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

judy
06/25/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

mybe grat
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
O

Ozjon
06/22/2015 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lot of people care about support and getting expert help for their problems. I on the other hand am well versed with hosting and look not for support but more so for the quality of the servers.

I am always on the lookout for companies that provide fast and stable servers. At first I was skeptical of the servers at Scalahosting. This is my third month with Scalahosting and the server my sites are on are top notch. Everything is smooth running and response has been great from here in Australia and this is what I sought after.

Keeping your servers in this condition will keep me here for a long time.
Cheers!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

sushil
06/20/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ty
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/17/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great services
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leon
06/17/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service as always!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NCT/Mansour
06/11/2015 , Islamabad

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dear Sir,

Am fully satisfied with your services.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lokesh P.
06/10/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Support... No issues ever pending for more than 30 minutes & instant support on Chat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/09/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

checkout is wired just make the checkout in the summary shipping bag.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
K

Karthikeyan I.
06/07/2015 , Mumbai

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

sandra
06/01/2015 , jawa tengah

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

faster service, good price. i very awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adrian K.
05/28/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service and product for the price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Muhammad B.
05/28/2015 , Punjab

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You service is good. I am satisfied with your service but some time your server gone to slow.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more scalahosting.com Reviews

Visit scalahosting.com ►