savvyrest.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 334 Ratings

5
286 (85.6%)
4
33 (9.9%)
3
6 (1.8%)
2
5 (1.5%)
1
4 (1.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(98)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

savvyrest.com

About Us

Savvy Rest is at the forefront of the growing natural mattress industry. Savvy Rest organic mattresses are made in central Virginia and available through a national network of independently-owned stores and our own collection of Savvy Rest Natural Bedroom stores.

Savvy Rest’s mission and products were developed in response to mounting concerns about the toxic chemicals used in most conventional mattresses.

K

Kat
3 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great! It took a long time to receive our bed frame, but we were told at the time of purchasing that it would take longer due to Covid.

Product Choice

see above

Company Choice

Non-toxic materials, good price, liked the style of bed

Kat has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Beautiful product

We've only had this bed for a couple weeks, but the wood and construction is beautiful. It was super easy to assemble and basically clicked together. So far no creaking/rocking and seems very stable. Nice to know that we're not breathing in toxic fumes while we sleep (at least not from the bed frame). It was very hard to find a bed frame made with non-toxic materials/finishes, and we're very happy we settled on this particular bed!

B

Brad
03/07/2021 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

We trust Savvy Rest products for ourselves so it makes since to treat our dog with the same.

Company Choice

We use Savvy Rest products for us and we wanted something safe and comfortable for our pup.

Brad has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Comfy, Healthy Bed for Our Pup

Our pup loves her Savvy Rest bed! It is one of her favorite spots in the house and is great for moving around.

S

Shelley
03/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good!

Product Choice

My daughter suggested it!

Company Choice

My daughter suggested it!

Shelley has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I bought as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law and they love the pillows!

L

Lucie
01/26/2021 , VA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ran into an issue with the fact that the full size bed frame is an inch smaller than standard size. Something you would only discover if, like me, you already had a mattress. I think the company should clearly state this. However, thanks to excellent communication with the company, we were able to resolve the issue by using a coconut fiber "bed rug" provided by Savvy Rest to raise the height to the edge of the frame. The installation was fast and the frame is a good value.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Design, quality and locally manufactured.

Company Choice

It has locally made bed frames. Also environmentally friendly business model and great customer service.

C

Cottage G.
09/21/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire process was very easy. Customer service was excellent. The website made it very easy to purchase online. Overall it was a simple process.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Referred by a friend

Product Choice

Wanted an organic latex mattress

Cottage G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

SLEEP BETTER WITH SAVVYREST

My husband and I recently purchased our SavvyRest mattress, and the first night of sleep was a bit of an adjustment. Every night since has provided us with the most restful sleep ever. Both of us used to wake up in the middle of the night after tossing and turning. Now we enjoy 7 to 8 hours of uninterrupted sleep and we feel more rested than ever before. From the bottom up, we have the Dunlop firm, medium and soft with the medium Talalay pillow top. The casing that comes with the mattress is well-made with a wrap-around zipper for easy installation. We are extremely pleased with our recent purchase! Thank you Savvyrest.

P

Patricia
09/15/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing customer service! I emailed Savvy a few times and they replied immediately with such kindness and professionalism. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I searched for the healthiest couch on the market and by far, Savvy Rest far exceeded anything else!

Company Choice

Its the healthiest couch on the market, built better than anything out there, and its positively gorgeeous!

Patricia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Dreamy, healthy, and just a gem!

I selected a great value because it is a great buy, great price and a great deal for sure! My new couch from Savvy Rest is a dream come true! When I saw it I was so excited seeing and feeling the luxurious natural hemp and organic cotton fabric. This sofa is so well built I think it can last forever! I loved it so much I ordered another! Im decorating my room around my beautiful dreamy couch! What makes it even better is that it is chemical free! Its gorgeous and good for my health too! There is nothing like it! Thank you Savvy!

M

Marts
08/13/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Savvy Rest staff members are fantastic- easy to work with and I ordered my bed remotely.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I want everyone in my family to have a good night's rest, and know that we're not resting on toxic chemicals.

Company Choice

Best bed ever.

J

Jessica
08/13/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your impeccable customer service. I have already commented to others about how amazing your service was.

Product Choice

Customer feedback

Company Choice

A family member has a Savvy Rest, and it has been almost 10 years and she stated that her bed is just as comfortable as the day it arrived.

Jessica has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Must buy

If you have children or pets, this is an obvious must. Slipped right over the mattress with no pull, went on with ease.

View this product

Difficult to get onto mattress

It is a great pad, but with the extreme weight of the mattress there was so much difficulty getting this on the bed with the ties.

View this product

Better sleep

We only recently received our new mattress, so far we are getting a better nights sleep.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Product Choice

same as above

Company Choice

I like the simple platform bed.

S

Sandra
08/05/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've bought Savvy Rest mattraces in the past and have loved them. I had a Savvy Rest pillow I'd been using for at least 10 years. It was starting to wear out so I replaced it with the new version. I love it. Thanks for making these products.

Company Choice

I trust the company to make a good product.

Loading Page Animation

See more savvyrest.com Reviews

Visit savvyrest.com ►