savvyrest.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 290 Ratings

5
246 (84.8%)
4
32 (11%)
3
5 (1.7%)
2
4 (1.4%)
1
3 (1%)
100+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(84)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

savvyrest.com

About Us

Savvy Rest is at the forefront of the growing natural mattress industry. Savvy Rest organic mattresses are made in central Virginia and available through a national network of independently-owned stores and our own collection of Savvy Rest Natural Bedroom stores.

Savvy Rest’s mission and products were developed in response to mounting concerns about the toxic chemicals used in most conventional mattresses.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have had the bed for 10 years and love it."

Company Choice

Friend recommended

Product Choice

reviews and reputation of Savvy

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
H

Happy I.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch company with quality products."

Company Choice

Materials used in products

Product Choice

Simple design and environmentally safe

Happy I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

K S.
12/18/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was familiar with Savvy Rest products through family members. Then became a bed owner myself, so when I purchased my Harmony topper from Savvyrest.com I knew exactly what I was looking for. Navigation was user friendly and the checkout process was a snap. My topper was delivered exactly as specified and in perfect condition. I could not be any happier!"

Company Choice

I purchased my Savvy Rest bed because of the ability to configure the layers to obtain a specific firmness. Also because it’s Organic I don’t have to worry about what chemicals my mattress was made or treated with or about allergies!

Product Choice

Sleeping on a air mattress with an Harmony topper made a believer out of me! My daughter took her topper off her bed and put it on the air mattress while I was visiting. I couldn’t believe how comfy it was and how wellI slept!!!

K S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Arkansas
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very helpful in determining what we needed and everything is perfect! "

Company Choice

Information on the internet and then when we called.

Product Choice

We needed more height in a new bed that we purchased.

P

ptrinettm
11/01/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Savvy Rest was the only place I could find this bed liner. I do think it is on the expensive side but I had already paid so much for my latex bed I figured it was just extra insurance. It is very durable looking and feeling. "

Company Choice

Only place I could find this item.

Product Choice

To add a layer of breath ability to my latex bed when I built the new bed frame out of 2"x 4".

ptrinettm has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Alyssa
11/01/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For some reason the savvy doggy page was hard to find on the main website. I would have to go back to the main search engine (google) and type in that specifically, rather than easily finding it on the savvy rest website. "

Company Choice

It was the least toxic option I could find within a reasonable price range, which also offering supreme quality

Product Choice

It was organic and has zero flame retardants applied. I knew my pup would have the LEAST chance of breathing in any toxins by choosing savvy rest.

Alyssa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Daniela
10/15/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only purchased samples but I am glad you offer those. I have multiple chemicals sensitivity & it's important to test for tolerance before purchasing. "

Company Choice

Non toxic option

Product Choice

I like that Savvy rest holds many certifications & you are transparent. Thank you for posting all this information on your website.

C

Cooper
10/11/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchasing process was simple, and delivery came more quickly than promised."

Company Choice

I wanted a natural material bed for my dog that didn't cost a fortune.

Product Choice

It was a natural material bed that didn't cost a fortune.

Cooper has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tatiana
10/01/2018 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order was shipped promptly, and communication about the order and shipment instructions were clear and timely. "

Company Choice

I prefer to buy from smaller, locally owned companies. Savvy Rest seemed to offer a good selection of products (not too overwhelming like some larger companies) and a good service, so I was willing to give it a try. I was very pleased with the quality of both the product and the service.

Product Choice

I chose this bed because it is simple and refined. It is made of solid wood in Virginia, and I like that it was offered in a linseed finish. The bed doesn't require any additional hardware or tools. We assembled it in 3 minutes: all parts fit perfectly.

B

Bill
07/09/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order arrived as scheduled."

Company Choice

Only company to sell this kind of bed rug.

Product Choice

Only company that has one.

Bill has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Patty
06/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. "

Company Choice

This is our second purchase of the Savvy Rest Dog Bed. Our dogs and us love these beds.

Product Choice

For the dogs.

Patty has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lindsey
06/05/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In my life, I have truly never experienced customer service at this level. We have loved our bed for 9 years, but noticed that there were some problems with the latex. With my parents having the same bed bought around the same time, we could see something had happened to ours that seemed wrong. I contacted customer service and spoke to a lovely person who requested I sent pictures. After very easy communication back and forth they 100% stood by their warranty on the bed and are fully replacing it. It was clearly a flaw in their manufacturing and they were apologetic. Not only is this bed natural, sustainable and good to sleep on, but the company behind it has integrity that is hard to find. I am a loyal customer for life. "

Company Choice

When we were shopping we took it on the recommendation of my brother. We were looking for natural, non-gassing, comfortable, sustainably made beds. And while the price tag was high - we had shopped around to know that this was the best product. We were able to find a store that we could try it out, which helped make all the difference. It's really as good as it seems.

Product Choice

We read many reviews and kept coming back to Savvy Rest. We also love the fact that the whole bed disassembles making it very convenient for getting it into apartments/homes and up stairs.

J

Julie
04/18/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Choosing which pillow was super easy based on the descriptions and the website was easy to navigate. Free shipping was a nice surprise! "

Company Choice

Choosing organic and non toxic products is important to me so it was a no brainer. I have been following Savvy Rest for years, I actually won an dog bed awhile ago and I was jealous my dogs were sleeping like royalty and I wasn’t!

Product Choice

I asked Liz which pillow option would be right for me and my boyfriend. He likes flat and firm and I like fluffier. It’s SO nice these pillows are customizable. He took more fluff out than I did but we both got exactly what we wanted. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Julie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anny
09/02/2017 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer of savvyrest.com. After personal assistance with my first mattress purchase from Dominick because my brother lives in Charlottesville and is friends with him, I now feel comfortable ordering straight from the website, where I've purchased a second queen mattress for a guest room and a baby mattress. I haven't had any issues whatsoever, everything has shipped perfectly up to Maine and the products are just exactly as they are described or shown on videos on the website. I am completely confident in every purchase I make and recommend savvyrest.com highly."
A

Anonymous Customer
09/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience. Looking forward to our bed arriving, "
A

Anonymous Customer
06/22/2017 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied with service! Mady at the store was great. Mattress is a little firmer than expected but we are getting used to it. "
L

Laurentp11
06/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great knowledgeable sales staff. Great flexibility in changing delivery date to a later date because our house closing was delayed. "
E

E
06/13/2017 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We visited the store twice after conducting research online. Both visits were very helpful and productive in learning more about the product. We were able to try various configurations of the bed, and learned about the materials and compositions used in making the bed. No pressure to buy."
T

Tom
06/12/2017 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service at the store. Great delivery and setup. Extremely comfortable and customized mattresses. Very happy with the service and the final product. "
K

Kathy
06/12/2017 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We couldn't be happier! We love the mattress but may love the people even more. We purchased from the Vienna store and dealt with three different people there. They couldn't have been more helpful in getting us into the right mattresses and pillows. And when there was a slight issue, it was handled with care and efficiency. The delivery guys were awesome as well and went above and beyond. We will definitely be singing the praises of SaavyRest. Thank you."

See more savvyrest.com Reviews

Visit savvyrest.com ►