Savvy Rest is at the forefront of the growing natural mattress industry. Savvy Rest organic mattresses are made in central Virginia and available through a national network of independently-owned stores and our own collection of Savvy Rest Natural Bedroom stores.

Savvy Rest’s mission and products were developed in response to mounting concerns about the toxic chemicals used in most conventional mattresses.

Filter

361 Verified Customer Reviews

361 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(9.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.1%)

About this Company

Savvy Rest is at the forefront of the growing natural mattress industry. Savvy Rest organic mattresses are made in central Virginia and available through a national network of independently-owned stores and our own collection of Savvy Rest Natural Bedroom stores.

Savvy Rest’s mission and products were developed in response to mounting concerns about the toxic chemicals used in most conventional mattresses.

Filter
E
Erin
2 weeks ago , WI

I love this couch! I adore that it's made of just maple, latex, and organic cotton. High vibe, incredibly comfortable, and worth every penny.

Product Choice

Because it’s high quality and handmade with natural materials.

Company Choice

Because they handmake high quality furniture with natural materials.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kayleigh
03/22/2022

Excellent product, efficient service!

Product Choice

I wanted a high quality pillow that would meet my expectations.

Company Choice

Savvy Rest seemed to be a brand that ensured product quality.

Shredded Latex Pillow
Shredded Latex Pillow
Read more reviews about this product

03/22/2022

100% Worth every penny!

I’ve had this pillow for over seven months now. As a student with little change to spare, I nearly balked at the price. But I was determined to find a pillow that would meet my picky standards. I’ve gone through about 6 pillows since the pandemic started ranging from between $10-$35. At some point I realized that I’d be saving myself both time and money in the long term by simple splurging on a decent pillow instead of buying cheap pillows that lose their fullness in weeks. This is by far the longest lasting pillow I’ve had in my admittedly short adult life. It’s also the heaviest! I was initially shocked by how heavy this pillow was, but now I’m more surprised by how light other pillows feel. TLDR; I highly recommend this pillow to people who want a pillow that will retain its shape.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GMC
02/09/2022 , FL

The entire process was very easy. Customer service was excellent. The website made it very easy to purchase online. Overall it was a simple process to assemble the mattress. It's very comfortable.

Product Choice

It’s natural latex

Company Choice

Tried out other latex mattresses in store and we liked Savvy Rest the best.

02/09/2022

“The entire process was very easy. Customer service was excellent. The website made it very easy to purchase online. Overall it was a simple process to put the mattress together. Very comfortable, no more back pain.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tired N.
02/05/2022 , CO

Need to exchange this product

Product Choice

Recommendation

Company Choice

Recommendation

02/05/2022

Kapok pillow

I don’t care for the Kapok. Savvy Rest says its their softest pillow. I took out over half the Kapok & I still don’t like it. It just puts too much pressure on my head & just doesn’t feel comfortable. Savvy Rest has a no return policy so I’m stuck with it $100.00 wasted! I would really like to return it for a full refund. I’m going to go back to Down.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol B.
01/28/2022 , NJ

Best customer service! Shipping department mistakenly sent just one pillow instead of the two I'd ordered. My interactions with customer service were pleasant, and the second pillow was promptly sent out.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Relied on SavyRest reputation for quality.

Company Choice

I’d previously purchased a SavvyRest latex mattress at a local store on the recommendation of the owner and have been happy with it.

Natural Talalay Pillow
Natural Talalay Pillow
Read more reviews about this product

01/28/2022

Great Pillows

I’ve always preferred latex pillows to down or synthetics and was pleased to see SavvyRest offered them. (I’d purchased a SavvyRest mattress about two years ago and have been so happy with it; I knew the pillows would likely be top quality, too, and I was right!) Pillows are very comfortable and encased in well-made, zippered covers that will be easy to remove for washing. Well worth the price. Customer service is outstanding, too!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022