savoo.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 126 Ratings

5
115 (91.3%)
4
11 (8.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(110)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(106)
4
(20)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(106)
4
(20)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(14)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

savoo.co.uk

T

===> Tom
05/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You can find some useful exclusive code here !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

===> Jenny
05/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very useful voucher code website ! saved quite a lot of money
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

===> Maddie
03/12/2018 , Glasgow

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the website! its so easy to use and you're saving money! Love these kind of things!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

===> Jackie
03/12/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Savoo seems such a legitimate voucher code website, I've used a lot of these sites and this seems to be the one that always has working codes. Can be very frustrating not working codes so would recommend this one over the others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

===> Jannet
03/12/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a bit sceptical whether these voucher code websites work in the past but over my recent purchases I've used Savoo and have been really impressed with the money that I have saved from the codes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

===> Marry
03/12/2018 , Bisley

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a bit sceptical whether these voucher code websites work in the past but over my recent purchases I've used Savoo and have been really impressed with the money that I have saved from the codes.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

===> Monica
02/20/2018 , Luton

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the website, great exclusive offers and you can donate to charity as well!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

===> Jannet
02/16/2018 , Essex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would highly recommend this site to my friends!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

===> Frankie
02/16/2018 , Bath

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

his is the first time I've used a voucher code website, its a very simple to use and has helped me saved a lot of money on some well deserved treats!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

===> Jack
02/08/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that website ! Saved many money !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more savoo.co.uk Reviews

Visit savoo.co.uk ►