savoo.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 126 Ratings

5
115 (91.3%)
4
11 (8.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(110)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(106)
4
(20)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(106)
4
(20)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(14)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

savoo.co.uk

T

Tom
05/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You can find some useful exclusive code here !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

Jenny
05/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very useful voucher code website ! saved quite a lot of money
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jackie
03/12/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Savoo seems such a legitimate voucher code website, I've used a lot of these sites and this seems to be the one that always has working codes. Can be very frustrating not working codes so would recommend this one over the others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jannet
03/12/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a bit sceptical whether these voucher code websites work in the past but over my recent purchases I've used Savoo and have been really impressed with the money that I have saved from the codes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maddie
03/12/2018 , Glasgow

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the website! its so easy to use and you're saving money! Love these kind of things!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marry
03/12/2018 , Bisley

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a bit sceptical whether these voucher code websites work in the past but over my recent purchases I've used Savoo and have been really impressed with the money that I have saved from the codes.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Monica
02/20/2018 , Luton

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the website, great exclusive offers and you can donate to charity as well!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

Jannet
02/16/2018 , Essex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would highly recommend this site to my friends!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frankie
02/16/2018 , Bath

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

his is the first time I've used a voucher code website, its a very simple to use and has helped me saved a lot of money on some well deserved treats!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jannie
02/08/2018 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brilliant website that I will be using much more!!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack
02/08/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that website ! Saved many money !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Andrea
02/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time using a voucher code website and I must say I'm very impressed! Helped me save money on my husbands present!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
02/01/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This voucher code website is the best one out of the bunch! It's simple to use and has all the codes that I like!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa
02/01/2018 , Glasgow

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This voucher code website helped me save money on all my kids presents, would use again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janet
02/01/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressed with the money I have saved thanks to Savoo. Will be using again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack G.
01/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Glad to discover it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrew
01/31/2018 , Manchester

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing easy to use ! Saved quite a lot of money and giving to charity at the same time !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

imlayasf
01/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great voucher code site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Philpp
01/31/2018 , Edinburgh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This voucher code website is fantastic! It has saved me money which I can put to other uses! Love how its clearly working with charities as well! Would highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrea
01/31/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Savoo helped me save money at a crucial time for myself when money is tight. Fantastic website and great incentive to give money to charity.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more savoo.co.uk Reviews

Visit savoo.co.uk ►