samplize.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,816 Ratings

5
5222 (89.8%)
4
493 (8.5%)
3
84 (1.4%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.1%)
5,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,134)
4
(370)
3
(75)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,081)
4
(413)
3
(84)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

samplize.com

F

Francy Z.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hillel W.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and easy to evaluate color. The price should be much lower if you buy several samples."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

April F.
Today , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was wonderful and I will be using this service in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael F.
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site for paint samples, easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
#

#87654
1 day ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good way to get an idea of the color you might choose without going through the paining process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jennifer B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great to see the samples on the wall to help me make a decision."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

S K.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience has been quick and easy. All paint samples I needed were available. Love the idea. Wish I had known about this before but only recently saw a pop ad in a Pinterest feed and decided to try. Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dottie
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use and get around in. It was great to have a peelable sheet to move around the room to see what the color looked like on different walls. I moved my sheets several times and no wall damage. Amazing product. I would definitely use again.Much cheaper than getting sample cans of paint at the paint store, painting poster board or small canvas and putting those against the wall with painters tape. Thanks for such a great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish I would have known about this when painting my house! Now using for my business "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dianne T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great concept! So much easier than having to buy samples and paint them on the wall. Thank you, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They're great samples"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle S.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked out good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristen C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, will be ordering more in the future"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruthanna L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great way to shop for paint."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the samplize option! Very excited to pick my new wall color!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your service is fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Fast . Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ANN G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betsy W.
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more samplize.com Reviews

Visit samplize.com ►