samplize.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,892 Ratings

5
1665 (88%)
4
188 (9.9%)
3
33 (1.7%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,512)
4
(129)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,495)
4
(136)
3
(35)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(195)
4
(73)
3
(30)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

samplize.com

K

Kelly W.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is very easy to navigate. The samples are a nice size to get a real feel for the paint color. I love that I can move the samples around into different lighting conditions without damaging my walls."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara
Today , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great option for sampling colors. Quick delivery, no mess and moveable compared to sampling with paint."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bernice W.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help in selecting paint colors ."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jeanette D.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this! I am an interior designer & this is a great tool to help make color decisions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
G

Gordon R.
1 day ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect match. Checked color after we painted and the sample was identical to the wall. The sample made choosing the paint color much easier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daneen M.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good delivery time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phyllis G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it! This is a true problem solver!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

KRISTEN M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great concept"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sylvia L.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and great product. These large size samples are great for helping to see how the color will look on your walls. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marie J.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant idea and execution! Wish I had this service YEARS ago!! Thank-you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daphney S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great idea to provide customers with actual samples. Website was easy to navigate and quick to pull information. Thank you for the coupon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joseph T.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was just what i was looking for , i can compare ,stick ,i have looked but i found the perfect thing for painting project, we have used Benjamin Moore paint for house 7 years ago ,and it still looks good , best paint i have found on market"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia B.
3 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. This is a fantastic idea! I love the ease of being able to select colors, move them around and see them under different lighting. I am so glad I found your site and that I won't have cans of paint sitting around after this project. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

MC
4 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best product idea ever! Order was delivered super fast. So much better than bothering my painter to put 10 samples on my wall and have to paint over them in the end. Love being able to move them around. I was able to narrow in on my color choice so much faster! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara B.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a fab idea. Paint chips were always too small"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

lesley S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Genius idea and route thru Amazon acct. brilliant!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evonne G.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing idea --- so much easier than painting. Suggest giving a quantity discount."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LINDA C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this service! Snow storm today... Just crossed paint samples off my.list"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome to get paint samples without me having to buy all of the paint, brush, board, etc!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am loving your service. The samples stick to the walls, remove easily and can be stuck over again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda R.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, just awesome! Really!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more samplize.com Reviews

Visit samplize.com ►