samplize.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,017 Ratings

5
19K+ (90%)
4
1793 (8.1%)
3
323 (1.5%)
2
44 (0.2%)
1
36 (0.2%)
19K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(20,024)
4
(1,443)
3
(258)
2
(40)
1
(32)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(19,822)
4
(1,574)
3
(333)
2
(30)
1
(38)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,307)
4
(399)
3
(84)
2
(24)
1
(17)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,322)
4
(330)
3
(127)
2
(23)
1
(29)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,542)
4
(799)
3
(411)
2
(59)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

samplize.com

J

Joyce
3 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered 6 samples, one white and the rest gray. They make choosing a color so much easier than the little chips you get at the paint store. You can move them around easily. Highly recommend. The paint store charged me $7.50 for a tiny jar that you have to paint on the wall and cannot move around.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin G.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love sampaluze! It is so much easier to work off of actual paint swatches that are not 2' wide.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Marianne V.
1 day ago , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Providing peel & stick 12x12s samples is an innovative idea! Especially for customers like me, who can't determine paint colors. However, the samples seems to remove little paint from wall and disintegrated on paint side sample from peeling and applying in different areas of room to see lighting differences.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yida F.
2 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Linda P.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service & product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carrol A.
2 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered on Saturday and received on Monday. How awesome was that?! I'm very satisfied and have recommended Samplize to my builder.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Natalie P.
2 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy. Love this idea. Nice and fast shipping. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gretchen M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would gladly use your services again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paula M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the easiest way to figure out paint colors.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie S.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such a life saver when selecting paint colors. This is my second time using Sampilize. Takes the hassle out of choosing a paint color. can be applied anywhere and moved to various surfaces. A+ product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bracha R.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s a great idea and a great website! I use the samples all the time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Courtney P.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use this for all of my clients - it's so much easier than painting samples on the wall!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn T.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!...fabulous product!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa W.
2 days ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far...haven't received samples yet so hard to evaluate the end-to-end experience.
Update: After receiving the samples (promptly!), I was very happy with the size and the way they adhere to the wall. I moved them around quite a bit, no problem re-sticking multiple times.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy
2 days ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With these samples, I was able to select the perfect color!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Babs B.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent.....so easy to use and will use again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth Q.
2 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANK YOU for this service!!! Will be using your site a LOT in the future, and will tell my painting companies as well, to pass along to their clients!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Valerie D.
3 days ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with the quality of the samples I received from Samplize and couldn't believe how quickly I received them. I would definitely recommend Samplize!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam
3 days ago , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love love love the samples! It is so much easier to see the true colors in different lights without painting! Thank you so much for coming up with this idea!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Koester
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy! No mess like paint boards
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad someone finally figured out a quick and highly efficient means of choosing colors for the walls without splashing any actual paint. Picking the right color has never been so easy,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more samplize.com Reviews

Visit samplize.com ►