samplize.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,054 Ratings

5
2717 (89%)
4
278 (9.1%)
3
49 (1.6%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,581)
4
(202)
3
(41)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,555)
4
(213)
3
(55)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(300)
4
(111)
3
(49)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

samplize.com

C

Christopher W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved that I don't need to waste a can of sample paint!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome !!!! Very happy with product and service ~"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Janet M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good size sample. Gives me a great view of what my exterior house color will be."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol K.
2 days ago , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So much easier than buying samples and painting them on the wall or wall board myself. Couldn't be happier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria A.
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved being able to pick my colors for my new construction home so easily! Seeing them in person really makes a difference. Can't wait to see them in real life on the cabinets and walls. Samplize made my job so much easier. Glad I saw this company and all it had to offer! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kimberly D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can’t wait to get it in and see what it looks like. Such a great idea."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kaye R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to view paint colors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Virginia G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already received some samples and they really are exactly like the actual paint sample. Thank you for making this easier, less messy, and better for our planet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast shopping experience. Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to order paint samples to try out at home!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was fabulous and didn’t have to spend money on cans of samples. Great experience so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regina D.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was thrilled with my sample. Moved it around the room for different perspectives. I did purchase the sample paint color and am very happy with the color."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eileen C.
3 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience overall! What a brilliant and efficient idea. I wish I had come up with this idea, along with wheels on suitcases! The samples are so easy to use! No more mess with little cans of paint and foam core sample boards, or walls with painted samples. I love the way they peel off so easily; I've decided against a color in one room, but found it was perfect in another that I hadn't planned on painting, but will now. It is a great aid in the overall design process. I heartily recommend Samplize.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was very straightforward. I appreciate the free shipping very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caroline H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super cool product. Wish this was available years ago!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvette Q.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great idea! Wish I'd known sooner! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've wasted so much money buying samples. I wish I'd known about this sooner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodi S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is such a great idea!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teresa S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A lot of choices and very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is awesome!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more samplize.com Reviews

Visit samplize.com ►