samplize.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,632 Ratings

5
7777 (90.1%)
4
704 (8.2%)
3
122 (1.4%)
2
17 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.1%)
7,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(7,732)
4
(549)
3
(109)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(7,665)
4
(591)
3
(131)
2
(12)
1
(13)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

samplize.com

D

Dari L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKS FOR THIS EASY WAY TO SEE!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elliot Z.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy and fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love having the ease of ordering a swatch instead of a whole can of paint."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Megan R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick! It was a matter of a quick scroll to try colors I've wanted to for some time with no visit to the long line paint store and no mess on the walls."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sharon S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great size. Quick delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great way to see how the light looks on potential paint choices throughout the day before making the commitment. I did not use the peel & stick but rather used tape to stick up on various walls to check whether the color will work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

brett R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OMG whoever thought of this idea is a genius. This is the perfect method of selecting paint colors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

william M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerri R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure what color to paint our home and this will save us buying pints of paint we may never use. Site is so easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beatriz S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that you do this.... will save me so much time sampling colors. I will definitely tell all my friends about this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

m A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a wonderful idea at a reasonable price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great way to try out paint!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A really easy and fun service! I have been agonizing about what color to paint my bedroom for ages, and now I have an easy way to make a decision!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easily done"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheri C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, convenient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy! And great samples."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, and I like how different companies are represented. Easy way to try out paint colors before ending up with a not so happy experience!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy G.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was so much easier than buying 10 different paint colors and painting them in different areas of the house. I will always use this in the future. The samples were a good size for really getting an idea of the color and how it will look in the room. I wish I had thought of this!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennie A.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't get the promo code for a $5 discount appear for more than a split second so couldn't use it. Hoping the product is good and helps me make a decision about color. Received order and $5 was taken off. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Jennie, Sorry to hear that! We refunded the five dollars you would have saved with the code. If we can help with anything else reach out to us at support@samplize.com

See more samplize.com Reviews

Visit samplize.com ►