romaboots.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,230 Ratings

5
1070 (87%)
4
104 (8.5%)
3
34 (2.8%)
2
10 (0.8%)
1
12 (1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(62)
4
(11)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

romaboots.com

S

Scott W.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website to order Roma boots was very easy and quick. The delivery process from order to home was also very quick. The boots are amazing! I where them everyday working outside. Thanks!
Q

Quisling T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got my order in a timely fashion! I love and am so excited about the boots!
M

MADELYN H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
L

Loryn H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
K

Kate J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exited for my new boots!
R

Rachel P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love these boots! Typically half boots such as these never fit because they are too tight around my ankles but I have plenty of room in these.
C

Celine B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering. One of many!!!
N

Nancy K.
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was originally shipped the wrong size boots. I ordered a size 7 and was shipped a size 8. I didn't feel that because the error was not mine that I should have to pay to return the boots. I contacted customer service and was immediately received a shipping document to return the size 8 boots and was given the option of reordering the size 7. I decided to send the size 8 boots to my sister in-law and informed customer service that I would not be returning the size 8 boots and ask how I could pay for the re-ordered size 7 boots. I received an e-mail with a link paid for the 2nd set of boots. All actions were easily accomplished. Customer service was very helpful and professional. I like the philosophy of your company donating boots for each pair purchased. I have purchased boots from your company before and like the quality. I would order again.
CustomerService
5/5
L

LEE W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would love to have the black matte cheetah mid boots in size 9
J

Janet L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What Roma Boots are doing to "give poverty the boot" is a blessing to our world. Shopping with your company is just one way to support a company with heart.
D

Debra E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
D

Dianne A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love ROMA boots. I live in Houston which is very wet and I can slip into these boots to work in yard, run to stores, or just hang out. Their sales are amazing and I love that ordering from them gives back to children.
R

Rebe N.
1 week ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast correct shipment arrived.
Boots already very muddy. Love it.
T

Tracy W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to navigate.
Tracy W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CHELSEA MATTE CHARCOAL WOMEN'S RAIN BOOTS - Charcoal / 8

View this product

Love my Roma boots!

I love Roma boots. My newest purchase, the Chelsea, fits perfectly. It's easy on and off and stylish! I also love that my purchased provides a child somewhere in the world with a pair of boots!

D

Donna
1 week ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality! The Chelsea fits my wider, higher instep foot well. I like the height of the boot.It's easy to get on and off. I own 3 pairs now, red, black and now yellow.
M

Michelle H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
E

Elizabeth Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Easy ordering.
L

Linda M.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.
D

Debbie S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy,
E

Ellie
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company for giving back, great product, great price! Thank you.
Loading Page Animation

See more romaboots.com Reviews

Visit romaboots.com ►