romaboots.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,118 Ratings

5
965 (86.3%)
4
99 (8.9%)
3
34 (3%)
2
8 (0.7%)
1
12 (1.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(58)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

romaboots.com

A

Annette N.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to use and great customer service.
CustomerService
5/5
Annette N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EPAGA MATTE BLACK WOMEN'S RAIN BOOTS - Black / 6

View this product

Really great look and comfortable. Great customer service. My other pair of Roma’s started to tear after 2 months and so I contacted customer service they said that wasn’t normal and sent me a new pair right away. Now that’s a company that stands by their product.

A

Abbie G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
R

Ryan H.
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
K

Kristan T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to return for a smaller size, and the costumer service has been amazing and cooperative with my needs! Would highly recommend!
E

Evan K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good :)
J

Jane M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
S

Susan L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy shopping
L

Laura B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!!
Laura B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EPAGA MATTE BLACK WOMEN'S RAIN BOOTS - Black / 6

View this product

Love these boots!!

C

Charlene P.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am moving to Colorado from California and I have been looking for a tall pair of boots which will be needed greatly. When I saw these boots I couldn't help but to purchase them they are tall they are cute they have laces and they will be my number one boot that I will wear. I can't wait for a tall pink pair to be made and I will purchase that one also. I showed my neighbor and of course her daughters wanted the boots too. They are great quality made well fit great and I even got the liners and sticking out the top makes it all that more special!! Thank you. Now I want a tall pink pair!!:). Sincerely, Char
Charlene P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

OPINCA KALE WOMEN'S RAIN BOOTS - Gray / 9

View this product

I receive my boots they were in perfect condition I love the laces they kind of look a little old fashion and that was what I was looking for I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great tall boot to purchase!! I wear a size 8 1/2 shoe women’s and I got the nine and put on a pair of socks and I’m going to add a second pair and that will keep my feet warm and will not slip that’s a perfect fit for me so that I have wiggle room too. There is nothing worse than having your toe hit the end and now mine are just perfect Thank you. Can wait for tall pink boots too come in in my size. Char

L

Linda Z.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the site love all the colors
Linda Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EMMA MID MATTE BLACK WOMEN'S RAIN BOOTS - Black / 6

View this product

I have bought boots for my self and my daughters Love the boots

N

Nicolanne E.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this brand and look forward to spreading the word about these boots!
S

Sherry C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

X
M

Mely A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelente
J

J P.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a wonderful team! Everyone is so helpful and courteous. Fantastic customer service and we look forward to being customers for years to come. Cheers to 2020!
J P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EMMA MID RED WOMEN'S RAIN BOOTS - Red / 9

View this product

This is my second pair of Roma boots! I have a pair in blush pink and now have added to my collection with my favorite color, red. They are comfortable, stylish and what a great sale. Roma is such a fantastic company to donate a pair with every purchase. Thank you Roma team!!!

C

Candace M.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
C

Courtney S.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was great! In my original order I received two different boots in the same box, and customer service was really quick at helping resolve the issue. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Martha I.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
M

Marilyn B.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is easy to navigate and pictures are realistic and give good views
Marilyn B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EMMA CLASSIC EGGPLANT WOMEN'S RAIN BOOTS - Purple / 7

View this product

Third Pair

I purchased this pair because of a coupon offer and it was a great deal. I already have two pair and receive a lot of compliments on them. They are comfortable and great for the wet weather. I commute so I need to have something that is both comfortable and functional when the weather is bad. They are both and stylish to.

M

Mary A.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived quickly.loved the color. Haven't worn them out yet because of course we haven't had rain.
J

Janeth M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your products and I had a great overall experience!
Loading Page Animation

See more romaboots.com Reviews

Visit romaboots.com ►