romaboots.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 86 Ratings

5
77 (89.5%)
4
8 (9.3%)
3
1 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
77

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

romaboots.com

A

Angela R.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a new fan of this brand. Love their shoes and purpose!!"
Angela R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CHELSEA Matte Charcoal Women's Ankle Rain Boots - 9 / Matte Charcoal

View this product

I love these! True to size and adorable!

R

Rachel K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the boots."
C

Chris W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love supporting a company like this!"
M

Mary S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would have liked to see more views of the rain boot. I would have liked seeing a pair on a model."
C

Chelsea H.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience was a very good one! Customer service was quick to respond and issue a return when the first pair of shoes was too small. Would definitely use this company again. "
CustomerService
5/5
Chelsea H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CHELSEA Lace Matte Black Women's Ankle Rain Boots - 8 / Matte Black

View this product

Initially ordered a size too small and customer service was quick to issue me a return. Got the right size and I love them! I would definitely say they fit true to size.

S

Sherry G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am reordering my boots that were to small. I had returned the other boots and now I am happy that I can get the right pair. thanks Megan"
A

Andrea R.
6 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome ... love that I'm giving back by purchasing these lovely boots❤️"
Andrea R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CHELSEA Matte Black Women's Ankle Rain Boots - 8 / Matte Black

View this product

Soooo comfortable and look cute at the same time.

Love my boots ❤️

K

Kim F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"
J

Jennifer L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second pair of boots! Love them!"
E

eggnog
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice company, easy to shop online at their site"
eggnog has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

EPAGA Floral Women's Rain Boots - 6 / Black Floral

View this product

Flowered boots

Seem to run small

EPAGA Matte Black Women's Rain Boots - 9 / Matte Black

View this product

Great Boots!

Great! Comfortable and keep my feet dry

L

Laurie S.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always impressed with the boots and also with the philanthropy of your company!"
Laurie S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

CHELSEA Matte Red Women's Ankle Rain Boots - 10 / Matte Red

View this product

Another pair to add to my growing collection of Romas!

EMMA Mid Calf Yellow Women's Rain Boots - 10 / Yellow

View this product

Have loved every pair I have purchased!

M

Margie
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love helping others by purchasing these great looking boots!"
Margie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EMMA Mid Calf Black Women's Rain Boots - 9 / Black

View this product

Love Roma Boots!

This is the 5th pair of Roma Boots I have purchased for myself and family! Excellent quality and value!

C

CC
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good looking"
CC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CHELSEA Matte Eggplant Women's Ankle Rain Boots - 7 / Matte Eggplant

View this product

Great rain boot!

Great fit, love the color

T

TiaLisa B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your boots"
TiaLisa B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

ABEL Blue Youth Rain Boots - 2 / Blue

View this product

Love these kids boots

ABEL WONDER Kids Rain Boots - 12 / Light Blue / Space

View this product

Love these kids boots

M

melaney J.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website very easy to order."
V

Vicke S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site to shop!"
E

Elizabeth S.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
C

Christine D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products and easy to check out and pay. I didn't notice the "fit" information with each product standing out enough before I purchased. "
Christine D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EPAGA Black Women's Rain Boots - 6 / Black

View this product

Unfortunately they are too small for me, but they will be a great gift for my daughter.

A

Anna F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got my first pair of Roma boots from a thrift store, they were wonderful and lasted years (probably for their original owner/s too!) I had to get another pair when I finally walked holes in mine. I am so happy to support a cause and make my feet feel fine at the same time!"
V

Vanessa S.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems like a great company I can't wait to get my boots"
Vanessa S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EMMA Mid Calf Yellow Women's Rain Boots - 8 / Yellow

View this product

Yay

They are a closer fit than I expected but they are more comfortable than I expected them to be. Yay.

See more romaboots.com Reviews

Visit romaboots.com ►