roadbikeoutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,566 Ratings

5
10K+ (77.1%)
4
2595 (19.1%)
3
480 (3.5%)
2
22 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.1%)
10K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(10,417)
4
(2,482)
3
(616)
2
(35)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(10,134)
4
(2,412)
3
(601)
2
(29)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,440)
4
(361)
3
(76)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

roadbikeoutlet.com

About Us

RoadBikeOutlet.com is an online retailer of bicycles, cycling accessories, stand up paddle boards, and fitness equipment. We are an authorized reseller of Vilano bikes, Optima, and Conquer sports equipment.

For product assistance, please visit our solutions portal http://help.roadbikeout.com

If you have any questions, call us directly at (866) 545-5759.

R

Rachel M.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just bought a bike for my brother. I love this site, it's easy to navigate. I found the perfect bike! It is very well made. My brother loves his new bike."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kelvin W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and service for Gavin cycle shoes "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
B

Brandi C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tatyana
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service was amazing. I've never experience such well service through the online chat with all of the reps i had. I can't wait for the bike i ordered to come and regardless if i need to return it im sure the team will help me ind something suitable and provide even more help, even though im sure that won't be the case :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far excellent hope it works"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for!! Awesome low prices!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that when I look around I can find coupon codes."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The reviews are very helpful and the prices are so affordable!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richie G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. No problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest and fastest online order I’ve ever placed!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy. Found what I wanted at a great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am new to cycling. The website is very user friendly, helped learn what size to choose, the video was very helpful as well as reviews and question option. I'm very excited to start this new phase of fitness...will keep you updated"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Ted M.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't receive a slip as indicated stating who assembled and tuned my bike so I have no idea that it was tuned as brakes adjusted per the extra "professional" service I purchased. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

CHRIS
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bike stand works well and was a great value. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Francisco C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"chat provided excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenni
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was connected to chat quickly and they provided a coupon code!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. They answered my questions very quickly on the chat section."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RAINY A.
2 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the package but I haven't opened it yet. Hopefully there are no problems and issues on it. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more roadbikeoutlet.com Reviews

Visit roadbikeoutlet.com ►