roadbikeoutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,742 Ratings

5
11K+ (77.4%)
4
2779 (18.9%)
3
516 (3.5%)
2
26 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.1%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(11,084)
4
(2,582)
3
(634)
2
(31)
1
(22)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(11,365)
4
(2,664)
3
(658)
2
(37)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,573)
4
(381)
3
(80)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(124)
4
(22)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,425)
4
(444)
3
(145)
2
(21)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

roadbikeoutlet.com

About Us

RoadBikeOutlet.com is an online retailer of bicycles, cycling accessories, stand up paddle boards, and fitness equipment. We are an authorized reseller of Vilano bikes, Optima, and Conquer sports equipment.

For product assistance, please visit our solutions portal http://help.roadbikeout.com

If you have any questions, call us directly at (866) 545-5759.

N

NORMAN M.
05/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great bike! Great price! Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Krissy K.
02/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my new paddle board!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eugenia E.
02/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems fine so far. Would be useful to have more shipping options. I have not assembled the equipment yet.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
M

MR M.
02/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the reviews really clinched the deal
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josie
02/02/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices and great variety of products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda A.
01/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy and cheap!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kerri K.
01/31/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My only complaint is that the assembly instructions included in the box were for general assembly, NOT for my specific bike. I tried the internet as suggested and still had difficulty finding ibstructions for my specific bike model.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
C

Carole
01/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy! Prompt! Excellent value
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tomas L.
01/31/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love roadbikeoutlet.com they make shopping for bikes really easy. This is the second time I have gotten a bike from them and the only place I will.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more roadbikeoutlet.com Reviews

Visit roadbikeoutlet.com ►