roadbikeoutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,923 Ratings

5
10K+ (77.2%)
4
2653 (19.1%)
3
491 (3.5%)
2
24 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.1%)
10K+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(10,419)
4
(2,455)
3
(611)
2
(31)
1
(20)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(10,701)
4
(2,540)
3
(629)
2
(37)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,480)
4
(367)
3
(77)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

roadbikeoutlet.com

About Us

RoadBikeOutlet.com is an online retailer of bicycles, cycling accessories, stand up paddle boards, and fitness equipment. We are an authorized reseller of Vilano bikes, Optima, and Conquer sports equipment.

For product assistance, please visit our solutions portal http://help.roadbikeout.com

If you have any questions, call us directly at (866) 545-5759.

D

David D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good I think but had to purchase before knowing when the package will arrive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris L.
1 day ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Bike, Bought first bike for my wife in 2016 I couldn't keep up with her, so I decided to buy the mens bike for myself. Went together easily, no problems. Very Happy with the bike and customer service. Thanks Chris L. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Meghan
1 day ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service great product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie answered all of my questions via chat. I'm still a little nervous about what my first folding bike will be like, but she helped a lot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandy V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your boards and looking forward to a fun summer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tinghua X.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shellaine K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was convenient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kent K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thankful for the online chat to answer questions for me to complete my purchase :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cara L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my SUP in 48 hrs. Material was way beyond what I was expecting! Very impressed. Tracked exceptionally well in the water. Now my favorite toy!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wouter H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great chat service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for and for half the price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat was needed... Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service was very helpful and knowledgeable about their products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff R.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy N.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I was looking for and chatting with customer service during my shopping experience was easy and informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more roadbikeoutlet.com Reviews

Visit roadbikeoutlet.com ►