roadbikeoutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,213 Ratings

5
10K+ (77%)
4
2534 (19.2%)
3
473 (3.6%)
2
21 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.1%)
10K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(10,135)
4
(2,426)
3
(601)
2
(35)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(9,861)
4
(2,359)
3
(588)
2
(29)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,398)
4
(354)
3
(76)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

About Us

RoadBikeOutlet.com is an online retailer of bicycles, cycling accessories, stand up paddle boards, and fitness equipment. We are an authorized reseller of Vilano bikes, Optima, and Conquer sports equipment.

For product assistance, please visit our solutions portal http://help.roadbikeout.com

If you have any questions, call us directly at (866) 545-5759.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

roadbikeoutlet.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael K.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just need a trainer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheri
1 day ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it has been a pleasant experience, can't wait to try out my new SUP but it will have to wait until the ice melts off the lakes. The price was the best I found anywhere!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Erik M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was VERY helpful. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elisabeth S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy and best prices!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeniene M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Had exactly what I was looking for !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan H.
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great should maybe have link to bike sizing chart"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Raelynn
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user friendly ordering system. Awesome deals! Couldn't beat your prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margaret
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, straightforward...just no photo of treadmill product. Only bought it because I saw it in person at my sister's home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don C.
3 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paulette
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to use. Quick shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

doug
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"aweeezuuuum"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte E.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated the chat to get the correct size"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenny P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth B.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a christmas gift for my son."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marlene G.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your customer service representatives, especially Michelle, were very kind and most helpful with the many questions we had while making our decision about which bike to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kerri H.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time. So far , I am pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more roadbikeoutlet.com Reviews

Visit roadbikeoutlet.com ►