ribbedtee.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,197 Ratings

5
7330 (71.9%)
4
2248 (22%)
3
512 (5%)
2
60 (0.6%)
1
47 (0.5%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(191)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ribbedtee.com

About Us

At RibbedTee, it's our focus to help men look better & feel better, so they can be at their best all day, every day!

We've designed and curated a collection of premium daily-wear apparel (underwear, undershirts, t-shirts) & accessories to meet every guy's needs.

  • Proudly made in the U.S.A.
  • We are the AUTHORITY in our industry. Have a question? We want to hear from you!
  • Design with a hyper-focus on proper fit & function
  • Made with skin-friendly fabrics that'll blow your mind!
  • Experience fast shipping & best-in-class customer service

R

Robert M.
4 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love shopping on ribbedtee. Easy to use and straightforward information about the product.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Quality and US made!!

Product Choice

Getting what I can before you close shop. These are my favorite tees on the planet!

Public Comment

Hi Robert, thanks so much for your order, and for the great rating! We can't thank you enough for all your support of our US made gear throughout the years. We'll for sure keep you posted if something changes.
J

Jason A.
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been buying from RibbedTee since they first opened. Consistently excellent product quality and customer service!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Chosen 12 years ago when first opened, and have been buying from ever since.

Product Choice

Stocking up on t shirts and underwear. 2020 is the year of working from home, after all!

Public Comment

Hey Jason, thanks so much for your order and for the awesome rating! We can't thank you enough for all your business and support throughout the years =) Again, thanks for your order and continued support!
A

Andrew K.
10/28/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had nothing but great experiences with this company. I'll be sad to see them go!

Company Choice

Because your items are durable, easy to clean when traveling, and look great with all of my shirts.

Product Choice

I’ve had these T-shirts for years, and they seem to last forever. Such a great product!

Public Comment

Hey Andrew, we can't thank you enough for order, and for all your support. We're so glad that our gear has kept you comfy throughout the years, and we'll for sure keep you posted if something changes.
P

Phoebe S.
10/14/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order. Last time it came really fast and was perfect.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I walk for 12 hours a day for work and I need underwear that doesn't ride up and wicks moisture. These are amazing. I forget I'm wearing them.

Public Comment

Welcome back, and thank you for your order and great rating Phoebe! It's so wonderful to see those wonderful comments - we can't thank you enough for sharing that feedback with us and we are so thrilled to hear that our G3 boxer briefs are keeping you feeling amazing all day long!
R

Randy N.
10/02/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Pricey but worth it.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

History

Product Choice

History

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your order Randy, and for the great rating! We sure appreciate your order and support ;=)
A

Adam T.
09/28/2020 , AE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consistently great service and durable, good-value products. Quick responses when you ask questions. Can't ask for better from any vendor.

Company Choice

From the website design, great service, fast shipping, products that I know will fit me and last a long time... it would be a silly waste of time and money to shop elsewhere.

Product Choice

Purchased similar products previously and was impressed with the durable quality.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Adam, and for the great rating! We're so pleased that RibbedTee is your choice of undershirts :) We definitely work hard to produce the best quality products and offer the best customer service. Thanks again for your support, great feedback, and your order!
M

Maureen M.
09/28/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with purchase. My son works for a construction company. He often on the road 10 or 11 hour days, climbing, lifting, and operating heavy machinery. Evan takes medication that makes him sensitive to heat, and with the high temperatures we experienced this Summer, he's been sweating more than usual. He's able to change his shirt as needed during the day, but has no way to change his underwear, and has developed painful heat rashes. I told him I would shop for boxer briefs that have the features he needs - moisture-wicking, comfortable, and long enough to protect the upper inside thighs. At first, he argued they were too expensive. When they arrived, though, he changed his mind. Evan said they are more comfortable than any he's ever worn, even after 11 hours in the sun in 95 degree heat.

Company Choice

Again, descriptions and reviews.

Product Choice

The described features were impressive, an customer reviews were overwhelmingly positive.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Maureen, and for the great rating! It's so wonderful to see those wonderful comments - we can't thank you enough for sharing Evan's feedback with us, and we're so thrilled to hear that our G3 boxer briefs are keeping his privates protected :)
L

Luke W.
09/28/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic overall ordering experience and a wonderful product.

Company Choice

Well reviewed products without the need for extensive advertising. Your customers speak for themselves. Plus, made in the USA.

Product Choice

Searching for new underwear to replace my aging stash of Jockey synthetics.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Luke, and for the great rating! We're so glad you had a fantastic shopping experience with us, and we are very pleased you've become a fan of our made in the USA RT gear :)
A

Anthony K.
09/28/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

See above

Product Choice

Since COVID19 buying American made products has become very important to me as a consumer. I also wanted underwear that feels and looks great. My first pair of underwear from your company met that all three of these requirements, so now I'm ordering my second pair.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Anthony, and for the great rating! We're happy to know you're enjoying our American-made G3 Boxer Briefs ;) We sure appreciate your support and your order! Stay comfy ;)
J

Johnathan D.
09/15/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are my favorite underwear, please do not change anything about them.

Product Choice

The comfort

Company Choice

My favorite brand

Public Comment

Hey there Johnathan! Thank you so much -- we couldn't be more thrilled to hear that our G3 Boxer Briefs are your favorite underwear! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us :)
Loading Page Animation

See more ribbedtee.com Reviews

Visit ribbedtee.com ►