ribbedtee.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,202 Ratings

5
7335 (71.9%)
4
2248 (22%)
3
512 (5%)
2
60 (0.6%)
1
47 (0.5%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(191)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ribbedtee.com

About Us

At RibbedTee, it's our focus to help men look better & feel better, so they can be at their best all day, every day!

We've designed and curated a collection of premium daily-wear apparel (underwear, undershirts, t-shirts) & accessories to meet every guy's needs.

  • Proudly made in the U.S.A.
  • We are the AUTHORITY in our industry. Have a question? We want to hear from you!
  • Design with a hyper-focus on proper fit & function
  • Made with skin-friendly fabrics that'll blow your mind!
  • Experience fast shipping & best-in-class customer service

A

Anthony K.
12/13/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping

Product Choice

I have lots of your undershirts

Company Choice

Great reviews before I bought, great experience since I bought them.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Anthony, and for your continued support!
S

sarah P.
12/13/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

B

Product Choice

Wonderful product, true to the letter

Company Choice

Previous purchase was amazing #returning customer

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Sarah, and for your continued support!
F

Frank S.
12/09/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with the service as well as the product. Sad to see it go.

Product Choice

Comfort fit made in USA

Company Choice

Last purchase before closing. Sad to see another quality product off the market

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Frank, and for the great rating! We can't thank you enough for all your support of our USA-made gear. We'll for sure keep you posted if something changes.
C

Craig J.
12/02/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice shirt

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Craig, and for the great rating!
G

Gilbert C.
12/02/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sorry you are closing, hope success in your next venture.

Product Choice

quality and price

Company Choice

reliable seller

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your order Gilbert, and for the great rating! We appreciate all your support and good wishes :)
B

Brendon C.
11/30/2020 , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish you had sales like these when you weren't closing.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Brendon, and for the great rating! We appreciate your business and support during the closing of RibbedTee.
S

Spencer W.
11/30/2020 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best underwear ever. MADE IN USA! Stopping the steal requires comfy undies to MAGA. Here's to liberty in America restored!!

Product Choice

Made in usa. No obnoxious logos like most underwear have. I want blank color.

I sure hope they come back into business. I need their underwear! and it's sold out. I didn't get a chance to order before you guys closed. PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN YOU MAKE MORE!

Company Choice

You make the best. Fate made me lucky. Why oh why didnt i order other colors sooner while still in stock and full price? I would have supported you more!

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Spencer, and for the great rating! We're so glad that you're a fan of our USA-made G3 boxer briefs, and we can't thank you enough for your business and support. We'll for sure keep you posted if something changes.
G

Gilbert R.
11/29/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ran out of product

Product Choice

I like them

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Gilbert. Due to the closing of RibbedTee, our stock is quickly diminishing and we apologize if we were out of stock of the item you wanted.
W

William T.
11/29/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

The only ones that have this quality of a product that I can find.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order William, and for the great rating!
J

Joseph M.
11/29/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm sorry to see you guys are closing. Much love, best products I've ever owned.

Product Choice

Made in USA and never ride up

Company Choice

Made in USA baby

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Joseph, and for the great rating! We're so pleased that you're enjoying our USA-made G3 boxer briefs, and we can't thank you enough for your business and support. We'll for sure keep you posted if something changes.
Loading Page Animation

See more ribbedtee.com Reviews

Visit ribbedtee.com ►