ribbedtee.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,257 Ratings

5
6588 (71.2%)
4
2112 (22.8%)
3
464 (5%)
2
49 (0.5%)
1
44 (0.5%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(70)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ribbedtee.com

About Us

Our Undershirts

  • Proudly made right here in the U.S.A. 
  • Our undershirts won't lose their shape. They'll have a perfect fit wash after wash.
  • All styles we offer have a longer stay-tucked design.
  • Our collars won't sag. They lay flat and stay in place.
  • They won't bunch either. A streamlined fit ensures no bunching around your waistline or arms.
  • Equipped with TagFree™ care labels.
  • Experience fast shipping & best-in-class customer service.

About RibbedTee

RibbedTee.com is brought to you by RibbedTee Designs, innovators of the hugely popular made-in-the-USA

J

Jack G.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RibbedTee Customer Service is the best I've seen. EVER! Love the products. Love the company, Love to support your business. Your support to work with Military/Veterans is outstanding. Made in USA is great. Overall outstanding! Thank you!"

Product Choice

Outstanding product, customer support, attention to detail throughout the entire process, Made In USA, overall process feels like its a personal transaction and not a large corporate experience.

Company Choice

Military/Veteran support/compatible. Great ethics and values. Outstanding product, customer support, attention to detail throughout the entire process, Made In USA, overall process feels like its a personal transaction and not a large corporate experience.

Public Comment

Wow, thanks for the accolades Jack! It's more than our pleasure to offer a discount to Military/Veterans, and we definitely appreciate your support, great feedback, and your order!
D

Daniel L.
3 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Great experience"

Product Choice

The tan deep v-neck undershirt is perfect for wearing with white dress shirts. Very sharp effect!

Company Choice

This is my second order. The first was perfect.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, and great to see you back Daniel! We love repeat customers :D We're so pleased your shopping experience with RT has been great, and we look forward to serving you more ;)
F

Fraser H.
08/12/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great, amazing product and timely delivery. "

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Fraser! We're so glad you're pleased with our products :) Happy to hear your order was timely delivered.
T

Thomas K.
08/01/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. I enjoy."

Product Choice

I have very sensitive skin and my favorite death metal bands don't print their unholy images on soft fabric. What would a "Slayer" or "Cannibal Corpse" shirt be worth if it wasn't printed on the heaviest, most abrasive cotton shirt available? A soft, breathable, moisture wicking undershirt like the G2 keeps my skin cool and free of irritation so that I can sweat out riffs so blasphemous they make Satan blush. Thanks Ribbed!

Company Choice

Undershirtguy.com has you listed as his most recommended undershirt. The man has put a borderline bizarre amount of effort into his analysis of various undershirts. Good enough for me.

Public Comment

Thanks so much Thomas! We're happy our G2 CoolNylon Execwear undershirts are keeping you cool & comfortable while you're sweating out those riffs!! :) Glad to hear you found out about us through UndershirtGuy.com!
J

John D.
07/30/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping with ribbedtee for about six years, flawless delivery, and the best undershirts there are, never bother looking anywhere else."

Public Comment

Hey John! We're so glad you're a fan of our gear :D Thank you for your continued business and support!
J

Jordan H.
07/05/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These underwear are honestly the best things that I have ever put on you forget that they are there and you just feel comfortable."

Product Choice

I was in the market for underwear and I’m tired of cheap ones I have to keep replacing.

Company Choice

I put in best feeling underwear and a blog post about your site popped up.

Public Comment

Wow, great stuff Jordan! We're so glad our underwear are keeping you nice and comfy! Thanks so much for your order and support ;D
A

Andy T.
05/30/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most comfortable everyday underwear I have ever worn. And they are MADE IN THE USA!!! They are kind of pricey but worth it!"

Product Choice

They are very comfortable no adjustments needed. They are excellent everyday wear underwear. Not exactly for exercising in, but they will work if no other choice.

Company Choice

Very comfortable everyday underwear

Made in the USA.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Andy! We're so happy you're a fan of our underwear :D We think they're pretty amazing ourselves =) Thanks for your support ;D
B

Bryan A.
05/13/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your underwear and undershirts! The quality is better than anything you find in stores. You just have to try it. The underwear material is so smooth and does not bunch up or cling to your skin. It just kind of hugs it and you literally forget its there. It is worth the money to be comfortable at work, on a date, or wherever you are."

Product Choice

Superior materials and construction.

Company Choice

I was recommended from Realmenrealstyle.com

Public Comment

Hey there Bryan! Wow, awesome feedback! We LOVE that you love our gear :D Thank you so much for all the great comments and for your support!
D

Daniel C.
03/17/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best underwear ever!"

Public Comment

Thank you so much Daniel! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying your new RibbedTee G3 underwear!
J

John C.
03/11/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered 1 pair G3 Men's Boxer to try. Just ordered 5 more! They're amazing."

Public Comment

Amazing John! We're so glad you're a fan of our G3 boxer briefs :D Thanks so much for your order!
L

LLOYD L.
02/12/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WAS VERY EASY"

Product Choice

PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT BEFORE AND DECIDED TO BUY MORE. THE G3 BOXER BRIEF IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE UNDERWEAR I HAVE EVER WORN.

Company Choice

GREAT PRODUCTS

Public Comment

Thank you so much Lloyd! We're also very happy to hear our G3 boxer briefs are the most comfortable you've ever worn!
A

Adam M.
01/20/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy... right? The best boxers you can get with money! Be comfortable and confident, by the briefs that make life spontaneous again!!"

Product Choice

I don’t enjoy my balls getting pinched and crunched!

Company Choice

Made in America and innovative design... long balls

Public Comment

Wow, great stuff Adam! Thanks for your order and support ;)
W

William W.
08/11/2018 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered two Supima v-neck tee-shirts and they arrived on time. I was a little surprised at how long they were and how deep the vee went compared to other shirts of the same size, but the length made them easy to keep tucked in and the vee was low enough that I could unbutton the top two buttons of a dress shirt without the undershirt showing. I'm very happy with the quality and will definitely order more."

Product Choice

I wear light-grey v-neck undershirts with dress shirts because I find with my skin tone that a light grey is less likely to show through a thinner white dress shirt. Also, I prefer Supima cotton to poly blends.

Company Choice

I've seen Ribbed Tee mentioned favorably on several websites I frequent and figured I'd give it a try.

Public Comment

Thanks for your order and the great feedback William! We're happy that you're happy :D
R

Ryan G.
07/30/2018 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found your site through THE ART OF MANLINESS, was quick and painless, very important nowadays. Also found your guide to choosing the type of shirts quite useful in deciding types etc."

Product Choice

Fit, materials, advised by the manager of AOM (above), and the fact that sales were on helped push me over the edge.

Company Choice

Art Of Manliness reference, among other factors.

Public Comment

Thanks for the great rating Ryan! We're so glad you found our size charts useful in choosing the right RT gear for you :D Thanks also for finding us through AOM! Come back any time ;)
D

David H.
07/29/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"outstanding products."

Product Choice

durability, quality made in USA

Company Choice

Made in USA

Public Comment

Thanks for your order David! We think our products are pretty outstanding ourselves ;D
E

Earl S.
07/24/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for and placed my order quickly and was able to pay with PayPal. Upon receipt of my order I was extremely pleased with the item. It was exactly as described and was of excellent quality. I would definitely recommend RibbedTee to anyone. "

Product Choice

I was looking for a long sleeved shirt to wear for summer cooling and based on description, this one fits the bill. I have other undershirts from Ribbed Tee and like the a lot.

Company Choice

From past experience with this brand.

Public Comment

Welcome back Earl! We're so glad you're pleased with our products! Thanks for your order and continued support :D
T

Tracey C.
07/10/2018 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great."

Product Choice

Hoping for a really great undershirt for work. If I like may come back for another shirt.

Company Choice

alpha m.

Public Comment

Thanks for your order Tracey! Glad you had a great shopping experience on our site. We're pretty sure you'll love your RibbedTee purchase, and will be back for more ;)
V

Victor J.
07/09/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took advantage of the Stash Drawer items that RibbedTee sent out. It was a great deal at $6 per undershirt and the quality was top notch. I received my order within a week so it was a quick turnaround from order to receipt of the item. "

Product Choice

I needed some undershirts and these were such a good deal and great quality that I couldn't pass up!

Company Choice

I've been using RibbedTee for the past few years for undershirts. They are by far the most comfortable and affordable undershirts on the market!

Public Comment

Wow, great stuff Victor, and glad to have you back! Thanks for your continued support and business :D
R

Richard K.
07/08/2018 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website Fast service product , well packaged , arrived in great shape "

Product Choice

black tank top Hard to find black tanks made in U.S.A.

Company Choice

U.S.A. made Black Tank Top GREAT Reviews 5 Stars

Public Comment

Thanks for your order Richard, and welcome to the RibbedTee family! So glad you're happy with our gear :D
B

Brandon H.
07/08/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was simple."

Product Choice

Made in USA - Innovative Products

Company Choice

Looking for new Boxer Briefs that will stay put, be breathable, and prevent my thighs and bean-bag from chafing. Decided to try RibbedTee over Mack Weldon and Saxx due to Made in USA and the fact that your product looks to be of very high quality; it appears that you take a lot of pride in what you're manufacturing... Thank you!

Public Comment

Wow, great stuff Brandon! We're happy you're happy :D You're welcome back any time ;)
Loading Page Animation

See more ribbedtee.com Reviews

Visit ribbedtee.com ►