ribbedtee.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,311 Ratings

5
6626 (71.2%)
4
2120 (22.8%)
3
472 (5.1%)
2
49 (0.5%)
1
44 (0.5%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(72)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ribbedtee.com

About Us

Our Undershirts

  • Proudly made right here in the U.S.A. 
  • Our undershirts won't lose their shape. They'll have a perfect fit wash after wash.
  • All styles we offer have a longer stay-tucked design.
  • Our collars won't sag. They lay flat and stay in place.
  • They won't bunch either. A streamlined fit ensures no bunching around your waistline or arms.
  • Equipped with TagFree™ care labels.
  • Experience fast shipping & best-in-class customer service.

About RibbedTee

RibbedTee.com is brought to you by RibbedTee Designs, innovators of the hugely popular made-in-the-USA

R

Risto K.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, love it"

Product Choice

Good reviews

Company Choice

Recommended by friend

Public Comment

Awesome to hear Risto! Thanks so much for your order and your support ;=)
F

Frederick B.
Today , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt reply and quality garments."

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Frederick! Glad to hear you had a good experience with RibbedTee :)
C

Clinton B.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"

Product Choice

Heard about it on YouTube

Company Choice

Heard about it on YouTube

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Clinton!
M

Matt L.
5 days ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout, good access to reviews, very pleased with experience."

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your order and great feedback Matt! We're so glad to hear you had a good shopping experience with us :)
S

Steven B.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Product Choice

Great reviews

Company Choice

The Undershirt Guy highly recommends Ribbed Tee!

Public Comment

Hey Steven, thanks for your order! Great to hear your ordering experience was easy :) Welcome to RibbedTee :=)
C

Cameron H.
6 days ago , AU-NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Very straightforward."

Product Choice

Supima cotton

Company Choice

Recommended by The Gentleman's Gazette youtube channel.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Cameron! We're glad to hear you had a great shopping experience on our site :D
R

Ronald D.
6 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping. Easy ordering."

Product Choice

Youtube videos.

Company Choice

Youtube videos.

Public Comment

Hey Ronald! We love to hear our customers' "Easy" shopping and ordering experiences! Thanks so much for your order :)
S

Susan D.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience is fine."

Product Choice

I have purchased this before.

Company Choice

Hard to find good ribbed tee shirts.

Public Comment

Thanks for your order Susan, and for your continued business and support!
R

Roxanne W.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

American made

Company Choice

shopped with you before, good quality

Public Comment

Glad to see you back Roxanne! Thanks for your order, and for your continued support :)
B

Brian M.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the shirts. Easy to use website. Great shirt. Do wish it came in the same kind of faded color of black the Rex came in. If you'd make it like that, I'd buy ten of them myself."

Product Choice

Been waiting for whatever would replace the Rex.

Company Choice

Excellent reviews every where.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, and for your feedback Brian! We're so glad you're a fan of our gear, and we'll definitely share your feedback about the black Rex color we had with our Product Team.  Stay tuned ...
J

jason V.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a pleasant experience "
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Reviews online

Company Choice

Product reviews

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Jason! We're so glad you had a pleasant shopping experience with RT :)
J

Jason D.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products especially because they're American made!"

Company Choice

American made, quality products.

Public Comment

Hey Jason! We're so glad you're a fan of our gear :D Thanks so much for your order, and for your support!
R

Ramon C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was as expected."

Product Choice

I am in the market for quality shirts.

Company Choice

All the online reviews.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, and for the great rating Ramon! 
V

Vernon S.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. That's the best kind of shopping"

Product Choice

I wanted to try an undershirt that was more fitted.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Vernon! Glad to hear you had a great shopping experience on our site :D
K

Kelly T.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Public Comment

Thanks for your order Kelly! Glad to hear your ordering process was easy :)
B

Bruce K.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "

Public Comment

Great to hear that Bruce! Thanks so much for your order :)
C

Christopher S.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Product Choice

high quality materials

Company Choice

Small US company, product description, try something new

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Christopher!
A

Adam S.
1 week ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick. Easy. Except for having to dig a bit to enter my discount code."

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Adam! We do apologize if our coupon code field was not more obvious, however, we're glad to see that you were able to apply the code to take advantage of that offer! Again, thank you so much!
C

Catherine C.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Product Choice

My husband has a difficult time finding deep V-neck undershirts

Company Choice

Shirtless is going out of business and referred this sister company.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Catherine! We're confident your husband will be happy with our gear :)
Loading Page Animation

See more ribbedtee.com Reviews

Visit ribbedtee.com ►