ribbedtee.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,847 Ratings

5
7043 (71.5%)
4
2196 (22.3%)
3
502 (5.1%)
2
59 (0.6%)
1
47 (0.5%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(107)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ribbedtee.com

About Us

Our Undershirts

  • Proudly made right here in the U.S.A. 
  • Our undershirts won't lose their shape. They'll have a perfect fit wash after wash.
  • All styles we offer have a longer stay-tucked design.
  • Our collars won't sag. They lay flat and stay in place.
  • They won't bunch either. A streamlined fit ensures no bunching around your waistline or arms.
  • Equipped with TagFree™ care labels.
  • Experience fast shipping & best-in-class customer service.

About RibbedTee

RibbedTee.com is brought to you by RibbedTee Designs, innovators of the hugely popular made-in-the-USA

J

JM
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't wait for the three black to arrive.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

uncomfortable and wanted ONLY MADE IN USA TRUMP 2020!

Company Choice

USA MADE ONLY and proven feedback about comfort

Public Comment

And we can wait to ship your 3 new G3 Made in USA boxer briefs JM!! Thanks so much for your order, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us :)
R

Richard J.
1 day ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Made in the U.S.A. and 100% cotton.

Company Choice

Made in the U.S.A.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, and for the great rating Richard! We're confident you're going to love your new USA-made RT gear! Thanks so much for your support and stay comfy ;-)
M

Mark H.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received them.

Product Choice

Made in USA underwear.

Company Choice

Made in USA.

Public Comment

Thanks again for your order Mark, and for the great rating! We very much appreciate your support of our USA-made gear :)
S

Shaun S.
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hey, it’s made in America. Need I say more?

Product Choice

It’s made in America and I need undershirts.

Company Choice

It’s made in America and comes highly recommended by factory coworkers.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, and for the great rating Shaun! We sure appreciate your giving RibbedTee a try, and we're confident you're going to love your new USA-made gear =) Thanks so much for your support and stay comfy.
T

Tammy A.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate and the product selection is nice.

Product Choice

I have a black ribbedtee mask that I LOVE. So soft and comfy. My son is running a marathon and will only wear this mask!

Company Choice

Previous experience with product.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Tammy, and for the great rating! The RibbedTee team are humbled by the support of our customers during this time of crisis. We wish you well, and stay safe and healthy!
R

Robert O.
3 days ago , south holland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your order Robert!
C

Chaithanya K.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superb experience so far. Thank you ribbedtee. Please make traditional fit in eco tencel
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Chaithanya, and for the great rating! We'll be sure to forward your feedback with our product team.
D

Dennis E.
4 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to move within website

Product Choice

want lightweight soft tee

Company Choice

found when searching the web

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Dennis! We're glad you had a good shopping experience on our site, and we're confident you'll be pleased with your new RT gear :)
G

Gordon B.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just really like the product, ordering and delivery were seamless.

Product Choice

Looking for U.S. made top quality products, after reading reviews I made my purchase and was very happy so I bought more.

Company Choice

Comparison reviews; fulfills my constraints.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Gordon, and for the great rating! We're so happy to know you're enjoying our USA-made gear =) Stay comfy!
B

Brian B.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems with my online purchase

Product Choice

looking for undershirt for an outdoor wedding in Texas

Company Choice

Appeared to be a good product based upon reviews

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Brian! We do believe you'll stay nice and cool in your new RT gear :)
S

Stephen D.
5 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality shirts

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Stephen, and for the great rating! We're so glad you're a fan of our gear, and we hope to see you back for more =)
R

RBD
4 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was trying to buy non-medical mask and the web site was not allowing me to complete order on item that was marked as in-stock. Called customer service and was given assistance. Was told items marked in stock on web site were out of stock. Then I went back to web site and was able to place an order for an item marked out of stock and did receive the order.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Wanted to support Ribbed Tee and try this mask with the pocket that would hold a separate filter

Company Choice

I have always like your overpriced under shirts.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order RBD! The RibbedTee team are humbled by the support of our customers during this time of crisis. We wish you well, and stay safe and healthy!
J

Jane L.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to find where to place the discount code it wasn't at checkout. Had to go back to cart then go through the checkout process again.

CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

Looking for American Made products from NOW ON! Where ever we can!!! If these work will be back for more.

Company Choice

Watched You Tube reviews. Not a lot of choices out there, hope these work out.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Jane! We do apologize if our coupon code field was not more obvious, however, we're glad to see that you were able to apply the FIRST20 coupon code to your order to take advantage of that offer! If you ever have any issues or questions, please contact us and we'll be more than happy to assist you :)
F

Flynn M.
4 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good thus far.
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

Made in U.S.

Company Choice

Made in U.S.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Flynn! We do appreciate your support of our USA-made gear :)
H

Haley G.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was great, knowledgable and quick to respond.

Product Choice

To wear as an undershirt.

Company Choice

After researching for products on google, this came highly recommended by different blogs.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Haley, and for the great rating! We're so glad our CS was able to assist you with your purchase :) We wish you well, and stay safe and healthy!
D

Derek D.
5 days ago , AU-NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

Already have ribbed tee undershirts and they are the only ones that fit perfectly under my business shirts without riding up.

Company Choice

Returning customer.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Derek, and for your continued business and support! We're so pleased that our RibbedTee gear is your choice of undershirts =)
A

Aaron G.
6 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Aaron, and for the great rating! We're so glad you're a fan of our RT gear :D
B

Brian A.
5 days ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't had them long enough to give any meaningful information but they feel great the first couple of times I've worn them

Product Choice

American made

Company Choice

American made

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, and for the great rating Brian! We're confident you're going to continue feeling great in your American-made RT gear! Thanks so much for your support and stay comfy ;-)
R

Rob S.
6 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clean and uncomplicated site design. Somewhat slow response time.

Product Choice

I have been looking for the perfect-fit plain, black, casual tee for a while.

Company Choice

I currently wear and enjoy the Ribbed Tee Retro-Fit V-Neck Undershirts. I also purchased a couple of the older black, modal tees a while ago, but I got XLs when I should have bought a size down. They are very nice quality, but the fit is oversized and baggy on me. Not quite the look I was going for.

Public Comment

Hi Rob, thanks so much for order & continued support! For your reference, the t-shirt which you previously purchased (our Rex T-shirt) was discontinued and replaced by a new and improved t-shirt line -- the item you purchased! Our Monarch t-shirts have an improved fit, and are made with our luxurious TENCEL fabric. We hope you'll love the new line, and do very much appreciate your ongoing business :)
Loading Page Animation

See more ribbedtee.com Reviews

Visit ribbedtee.com ►