ribbedtee.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,932 Ratings

5
6326 (70.8%)
4
2073 (23.2%)
3
447 (5%)
2
44 (0.5%)
1
42 (0.5%)
6,000+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(66)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ribbedtee.com

About Us

Our Undershirts

  • Proudly made right here in the U.S.A. 
  • Our undershirts won't lose their shape. They'll have a perfect fit wash after wash.
  • All styles we offer have a longer stay-tucked design.
  • Our collars won't sag. They lay flat and stay in place.
  • They won't bunch either. A streamlined fit ensures no bunching around your waistline or arms.
  • Equipped with TagFree™ care labels.
  • Experience fast shipping & best-in-class customer service.

About RibbedTee

RibbedTee.com is brought to you by RibbedTee Designs, innovators of the hugely popular made-in-the-USA

A

andrea Z.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

usa look comfy

Company Choice

made in usa

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, and for your support Andrea!
M

Mark D.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your order Mark!
W

William T.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to access and choose what I need"

Product Choice

The best quality that I have found.

Company Choice

I'm a repeat customer.

Public Comment

Thanks for your order and the great rating William! So glad the navigation was easy and that you found what you were looking for :)
D

Drew M.
1 day ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and fast! Why else can I say?"

Product Choice

They are the best undershirts I have found for daily wear under my bespoke shirts and suits.

Company Choice

Have purchased products previously and I am impressed with the quality and care.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order and continued support Drew! We're so glad you're a fan of our gear =)
R

Robert N.
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"too often out of stock"

Public Comment

Thanks for your order Robert! We are continually ramping up our production capacity to keep up with increased demand! We're sorry for any inconvenience.
J

Jake M.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and streamlined experience"

Product Choice

American-made, supremely comfortable, look swell

Public Comment

Thank you for your order and for your support Jake!
R

Rene L.
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, no complaints"

Product Choice

Saw you through a youtube video, same guy as the person on your page.

Company Choice

Just trying it out.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Rene! We're confident you'll be pleased with our gear :)
V

vincent C.
3 days ago , north holland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product"

Public Comment

Great to hear! Thanks for your order Vincent =)
K

Kurt K.
3 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy enough and site works really well."

Product Choice

Last order I bought a few tees and underwear to test them out, they were exactly what I was looking for. Made in the USA! very important to me. Want to support businesses with this model.

Company Choice

Offer a great product. You took the chance at locating your company in the US and chose to produce here as well. Much support.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Kurt! Glad you had a good shopping experience on our site! Thanks so much for your support =D
R

Ryan T.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site."

Product Choice

Mike said so.

Company Choice

I want comfy undies.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Ryan! Glad Mike sent you to us =)
N

Nate A.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Nate!
J

Jim T.
6 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Product Choice

Excellent quality

Company Choice

Excellent quality shirts

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Jim!
D

David M.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Public Comment

Thank you for your order David! So glad the navigation was easy and that you found what you were looking for :)
O

Oliver B.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gh"

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Oliver!
J

Justin M.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products - Second time buyer!"

Product Choice

Tried them last year for first time, loved them, back to buy again!

Company Choice

Learned about you last year and wanted to get more quality products.

Public Comment

Welcome back Justin! We love repeat customers :D Thanks for your order and continued support!
M

Marlin U.
1 week ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products are outstanding. "

Public Comment

Hey Marlin! We're so happy you're a fan of our gear :D Thanks for your order!
J

John D.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and easy to use interface with great information articles prominently displayed links."

Product Choice

Ordered one pair, ordered more in every color.

Company Choice

Fit feel and quality of products

Public Comment

Thank you for your order John!  We are so happy you're a fan of our products :) We'll be sure to share your great feedback with our team :)
J

James G.
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"

Public Comment

Thank you for your order James!
W

Will R.
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great speed of service"

Product Choice

Recommended by undershirt blog

Company Choice

Products seemed to fit what I needed, we shall see when I get it.

Public Comment

Hi Will! Glad you had a good and speedy shopping experience with RibbedTee. We're confident you're going to love your new gear =)

See more ribbedtee.com Reviews

Visit ribbedtee.com ►