ribbedtee.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,970 Ratings

5
7140 (71.6%)
4
2219 (22.3%)
3
505 (5.1%)
2
59 (0.6%)
1
47 (0.5%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(133)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ribbedtee.com

About Us

At RibbedTee, it's our focus to help men look better & feel better, so they can be at their best all day, every day!

We've designed and curated a collection of premium daily-wear apparel (underwear, undershirts, t-shirts) & accessories to meet every guy's needs.

  • Proudly made in the U.S.A.
  • We are the AUTHORITY in our industry. Have a question? We want to hear from you!
  • Design with a hyper-focus on proper fit & function
  • Made with skin-friendly fabrics that'll blow your mind!
  • Experience fast shipping & best-in-class customer service

J

Johnathan D.
6 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are my favorite underwear, please do not change anything about them.

Company Choice

My favorite brand

Product Choice

The comfort

Public Comment

Hey there Johnathan! Thank you so much -- we couldn't be more thrilled to hear that our G3 Boxer Briefs are your favorite underwear! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us :)
D

Daniel R.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been on the market for a boxer upgrade. I tried Calvin Klein modal and Obviously brand boxers, but didnt like either. Finally decided to see if any were made in America. Ribbed tee was one of the top searches. Spent around $30 (higher than underwear at wal mart, but about the same as any premium underwear). Have to say, these are my favorite. They are the first I grab from the boxer drawer. Main thing is that they give all the benefit of boxer breifs, but dont squeeze my front end. And to be honest, I'm not exactly blessed when it comes to package size! Yet I've always had an issue with boxer breifs, that my front end is either squished or the tip rubbs the boxers and its uncomfortable. Ribbed tee boxers do not completely remove the discomfort, but they are the boxers I find myself adjusting less than any other boxer I've tried, other than non-breifs (but with non breifs comes the issue of ball sticking and thigh rubbing). Anyways, I will be buying more in the future!

Company Choice

Made in America

Product Choice

Wanted comfortable boxer breifs

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Daniel, and for the great rating! We're happy to know you're enjoying our Made-in-America G3 Boxer Briefs ;) We sure appreciate your support and your order! Stay comfy ;)
J

Jonathan B.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Ribbed Tee, they are my go to for high quality under garments

Company Choice

High quality products, super soft feel, and great fit

Product Choice

High quality on sale, was a no brainer

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Jonathan, and for the great rating! We're so pleased you love our gear :) We definitely work hard to produce the best quality products, and we appreciate your support, great feedback, and your order!
D

Dennis M.
1 week ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, efficient, well-designed site. Fabulous boxers!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

see above

Product Choice

quality of T shirts I've worn for years-time to try the boxers

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Dennis, and for your continued support! We're so pleased you're a fan of our undershirts, and are confident you'll be just as pleased (and comfy) with our boxers ;)
A

Adam P.
2 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At first I was skeptical because of the price of a t shirt, but after putting it on was very pleased. ThIs is the lightest and especially the softest. Hands down best shirt I bought. Perfect undershirt and great for slim for button downs

Company Choice

The reviews were great

Product Choice

For my wedding

Public Comment

Hey Adam, thanks so much for your order, and for that compliment! We definitely work hard to produce the best quality products, and we appreciate your support and great feedback! Congratulations on your nuptials <3
A

Anthony K.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good

Company Choice

See above

Product Choice

Since COVID19 buying American made products has become very important to me as a consumer. I also wanted underwear that feels and looks great. My first pair of underwear from your company met that all three of these requirements, so now I'm ordering my second pair.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Anthony, and for the great rating! We're happy to know you're enjoying our American-made G3 Boxer Briefs ;) We sure appreciate your support and your order! Stay comfy ;)
J

Jose R.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The under shirts far exceeded my expectations.

Company Choice

ribbedtee had excellent reviews and the colors I was looking for in under shirts.

Product Choice

I was looking for under shirts that did not show through my white and light colored dress shirts.

Public Comment

Hey Jose, thanks so much for that compliment! We definitely work hard to produce the best quality products, and we appreciate your support, great feedback, and your order!
M

Mark R.
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering, great customer service, excellent product

Product Choice

american made

Company Choice

excellent reviews

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Mark, and for the great rating! We're so glad you had a good shopping experience with RibbedTee, and we do appreciate your support of our American-made gear :)
J

Jonathan G.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the experience, and the product

Company Choice

I sweat a lot while working, this is the best undershirt I've ever used that actually distributes the moisture...I typically sweat through cotton undershirts.

Product Choice

met you guys at Menfluencial

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Jonathan, and for the great rating! We're so happy that you had a good shopping, and overall experience with RibbedTee :)
R

Randy N.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products a little pricey but worth it.

Product Choice

History with Ribbed Tee products.

Public Comment

Hi Randy, thanks so much for your order, and for the great rating! We're so glad you like our products :) Please be sure to check in on our ongoing Special Offers by using the "sale" tag next to the add to cart button. You can also email us and we'd be more than happy to assist you further.
Loading Page Animation

See more ribbedtee.com Reviews

Visit ribbedtee.com ►