ribbedtee.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,606 Ratings

5
6084 (70.7%)
4
2011 (23.4%)
3
428 (5%)
2
42 (0.5%)
1
41 (0.5%)
6,000+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(60)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(2)

About Us

Our Undershirts

  • Proudly made right here in the U.S.A. 
  • Our undershirts won't lose their shape. They'll have a perfect fit wash after wash.
  • All styles we offer have a longer stay-tucked design.
  • Our collars won't sag. They lay flat and stay in place.
  • They won't bunch either. A streamlined fit ensures no bunching around your waistline or arms.
  • Equipped with TagFree™ care labels.
  • Experience fast shipping & best-in-class customer service.

About RibbedTee

RibbedTee.com is brought to you by RibbedTee Designs, innovators of the hugely popular made-in-the-USA

ribbedtee.com

G

Gregory H.
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NAVIGATION IS EASY"

Product Choice

I USE IT

Company Choice

GIFT FOR MY FATHER

J

Jared H.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was easy."

Product Choice

They're soft and feel nice.

Company Choice

Because I've purchased before and liked them. I'm expecting the same with this purchase.

C

Connie O.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice!"

Product Choice

My son likes them

Company Choice

Price

M

Michelle M.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction."

Product Choice

My boyfriend loves this style Ribbed Tee...collar does not bacon...perfect undershirt to pair with crewneck cashmere sweaters <3

Company Choice

Because we love the product!

S

Susan B.
2 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast!"

Product Choice

My son is an engineer and needs wear dress shirts. He loves them for the breathability and non cling.

Company Choice

same as above

N

Nikki W.
2 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site."

Product Choice

Recommendation

Company Choice

Recommendation

W

William H.
3 days ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

referral

Company Choice

referral

S

Susan D.
3 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered this men's undershirt before"
T

Timothy W.
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
A

A.S.
3 days ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product. Decent delivery time."
M

Marcos V.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"

Product Choice

I LIKE THE FEEL

Company Choice

RETURN CUSTOMER. SEND ME DEALS

Public Comment

Hi Marcos and thank you for your order! Just a quick reminder that you can take advantage of our popular "Stash Drawer," free domestic shipping for orders of $75+, as well as 20% off orders of $200+. Also, check out our Refer-A-Friend program to earn great discounts for each referral that you make :) We appreciate your continued business! Thanks for being part of the RibbedTee family :D
B

Brenda M.
4 days ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
D

David B.
4 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these shirts!"
J

Joseph L.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and user friendly, amazing shirts made in the USA! "

Product Choice

Size, style and price

Company Choice

USA made and true fit.

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase Joseph! Glad you had a good shopping experience on our site :)
A

Anirudh K.
4 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping on ribbedtee.com was relatively straightforward."

Product Choice

I was looking to purchase high quality underwear and vests that are made of performance fabrics (and not cotton), provide moisture wicking, and presenting high value for money. Specifically, I was also looking for non-white vests with a deep v-neck.

Company Choice

Based upon YouTube reviews by the Kavalier and Jose (Teaching Men Fashion), it seemed like RibbedTee products were high quality and worth the higher price, so I decided to try them.

Public Comment

Hey Anirudh! So glad you had a good shopping experience on our site :) Enjoy your new RibbedTee gear!
M

Marshall
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery. Great product."

Product Choice

email ad & customer comments

Company Choice

Email ad

Public Comment

Hey Marshall! Thanks for your order :) So glad you like our gear!
M

Melissa B.
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to maneuver."

Product Choice

Made in the USA.

Company Choice

Made in the USA.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Melissa! Enjoy your new RibbedTee gear :)
S

Shannon R.
1 week ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"

Company Choice

saw it advertised on alpha m you tube.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Shannon :)
B

Brian D.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to navigate and the items were displayed well."

Product Choice

It received positive reviews.

Company Choice

Ribbed Tee is a favorite of Tug the Underwear Guy.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Brian! So glad the navigation was easy and that you found what you were looking for :)
B

Beverly E.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."

Product Choice

This is what my son wanted.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Beverly! We're so glad your son is a fan of our gear :)

See more ribbedtee.com Reviews

Visit ribbedtee.com ►