ribbedtee.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,459 Ratings

5
6735 (71.2%)
4
2145 (22.7%)
3
481 (5.1%)
2
54 (0.6%)
1
44 (0.5%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(75)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ribbedtee.com

About Us

Our Undershirts

  • Proudly made right here in the U.S.A. 
  • Our undershirts won't lose their shape. They'll have a perfect fit wash after wash.
  • All styles we offer have a longer stay-tucked design.
  • Our collars won't sag. They lay flat and stay in place.
  • They won't bunch either. A streamlined fit ensures no bunching around your waistline or arms.
  • Equipped with TagFree™ care labels.
  • Experience fast shipping & best-in-class customer service.

About RibbedTee

RibbedTee.com is brought to you by RibbedTee Designs, innovators of the hugely popular made-in-the-USA

E

EARL W.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Product Choice

Like to wear undershirts but most show raised sewed area between shirt and sleeves

Company Choice

Youtube channel The Style OG recommended them

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your order Earl!
M

Montrel S.
1 day ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A little confusing on how to get the discount on the first order. Need more info on that on your website.

Product Choice

Saw it on youtube , the Style OG. Wanted to try it out.

Company Choice

Been looking for something like this for a long time.

Public Comment

Hi Montrel, thanks so much for your order and for your feedback! We do apologize if our coupon code field was not more obvious, however, we're glad to see that you were able to apply the FIRST20 coupon code to your order to take advantage of that offer! If you ever have any issues or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be more than happy to assist you :)
J

Jonathan F.
3 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liked it.

Product Choice

recommended

Company Choice

gentleman's gazette.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Jonathan! So glad you liked your shopping experience with us :)
J

Jesse C.
3 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

RibbedTee is great, easy to shop from, and I like buying direct. American made, a varied line to choose from, and great quality. Looking forward to trying the newer stuff.

Product Choice

Great quality stuff, and I wanted to try out some of the newer products (Monarch, CoolWear Supima).

Company Choice

American made, have purchased several times before and always satisfied.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Jesse! We sure appreciate your awesome feedback and we'll be sure to pass this along to the rest of our amazing team :D Thanks so much for your continued support and business!
D

Dale B.
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to the product

Product Choice

American made

Company Choice

You make American made products

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, and welcome to RibbedTee Dale! We do appreciate your support, and we're sure you're going to love your new RT gear :)
J

John G.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

RibbedTee makes shopping very easy

Product Choice

I chose these products because of the quality construction, the fit and the way the company backs up their products.

Company Choice

RibbedTee stands behind all of their products

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, and for the great rating John! We appreciate your business, and your positive feedback :)
T

Tommy J.
5 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. First time buyer.

Product Choice

American made

Company Choice

Good reviews

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your order, and for your support Tommy! Welcome to RibbedTee =)
S

Stefan S.
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Public Comment

Great to hear that Stefan! Thanks so much for your order!
R

Robert Z.
1 week ago , AP

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and painless.

Product Choice

I have several already. Wanted more.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Robert! We love to hear that our customers' shopping experience with us was quick and painless ;) Thanks again for your continued business and support :)
A

Adam A.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Comfortable and form fitting

Product Choice

Already had the underwear

Company Choice

Coupon

Public Comment

Great to hear that Adam! Thanks for your order and continued business and support :)
B

BJ
1 week ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made In USA = Good
Pricing= Good
Shopping Experiance= Good
Item As Described = Average (Material is Thinner than I Thought)
Sizing = Average (T-Shirt runs small)

Product Choice

Made In USA

Company Choice

Made In USA

Public Comment

Thank you for your order and feedback BJ! If you weren't already aware, we do offer product description information on our site. Please click on our HELP tab and scroll to Sizing | Fits | Fabrics to view our Product Comparison matrix. For information on our fabrics and styles, you can scroll to Our Fabrics on that same page. We do hope you are enjoying your new RT gear :)
C

Carlos E.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the articles explaining the shirts.

Product Choice

Tan Deep V-Neck is typically the most discreet undershirt when wearing a dress shirt, thus making it the most practical.

Company Choice

I've never bought an undershirt before, and this brand seemed like the best mix of price, quality, and good undershirt design.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Carlos! We're confident you will enjoy your new RT gear :)
S

Steven A.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, although a bit slow sometimes.

Product Choice

Strongly recommended by Gentleman's Gazette.

Company Choice

High quality. Made in USA is nice to see.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, and for your support Steven! We appreciate your letting us know about our website being a little slow. We will report this issue to our technical staff, and we do appreciate your patience.
T

Taylor G.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!

Product Choice

Loved the reviews on YouTube.

Company Choice

Wanted to try a new style of product.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Taylor! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience shopping with us :)
M

Michael D.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courteous and rapid in response. The buying experience has been very pleasant.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order Michael! We're so glad that our CS was able to assist you in a rapid manner with placing your order :) Thanks again for shopping with us!
D

David L.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went great came quick

Public Comment

Thank you for your order David!
G

Glenn
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product and service.

Product Choice

Just what I was looking for.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, and welcome to RibbedTee Glenn! We are so glad you found what you were looking for in our gear :D
E

Edvard M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products guys. Will be buying more for sure.

Product Choice

It fits my needs. Exactly what I needed.

Company Choice

Outstanding products. Fast delivery

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your order, and for that great feedback Edvard! We really appreciate the great compliments, and we're so happy you like our products :D
S

Stewart N.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.

Product Choice

Highly recommended on YouTube.

Company Choice

Style O.G.

Public Comment

Thanks for your order, and for the great rating Stewart!
Loading Page Animation

See more ribbedtee.com Reviews

Visit ribbedtee.com ►