Rhinocamera.se

Filter

1,080 Verified Customer Reviews

1,080 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
643
(59.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
314
(29.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
(9.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1%)

Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Rhinocamera.se

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Göran Göransson
09/05/2022

Everything was fine but it took long time to get the camera, not because of Rhinocamera. The local transport company was sitting with the parcel for almost a week.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
2/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Britt-marie Bäckström
07/17/2022

I had to wait nearly a month for delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
1/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irene
11/22/2021

Fun surprise that i got a lens free :) easy to order


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bengt R.
11/17/2021

Jag är mycket nöjd med produkten och priset,
Men inte nöjd med hur leveransen blev.
Enligt ert leverans schema skulle jag få produkten på ca en vecka, men det tog tre veckor innan leveransen
kom och efter två gånger haft kontakt med er via chatt och mail

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christer H.
10/18/2021

-

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria V.
08/31/2021

I ordered the camera lens so I could use it for a Wedding. I ordered because it promised me a lead time for maximum 6 days. After a few days the transport company contacted me that I would get a message soon for my delivery - so far so good. When it was about 7 days left and I didnt get any message I followed the link where my order was, it said it was in France and that I would get my delivery at monday the 23th of august, the wedding was at the 21:st. I contacted a person at the customer service and he promised me that he will solve the problem. I got the lens at Thursday - awesome :)... Fantastic job he made my day...

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
1/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toffe
08/24/2021

Easy to shop and to find diffrent products. The prices are amazing.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bengt K.
08/23/2021

Thank you having what I want at a goog price.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/16/2021

best price!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stefan W.
08/11/2021

Fick kontakta chatten 2 gånger innan jag slutligen fick ordererkännade


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel N.
08/09/2021

All good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johan
07/08/2021

Fast and easy to order


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isak
07/01/2021


Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ziaur
06/28/2021

the price is too good. no words


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christer
06/10/2021 , North of sweden

Mostly good but not the information of shipping times wich was a little longer than I was used to.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zoheb M.
05/22/2021 , Stockholm

It was simple and straight forward.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosita B.
05/16/2021

Good

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lars B.
04/22/2021

As expected.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reny A.
01/02/2021

Lätt att beställa varorna och de kom inom den utlovade leveranstiden. Mitt bästa köp!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberto P.
12/21/2020 , Skane

Sorry - not the best experience - would probably not consider to buy from you or may be once to test

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022