restaurantequipmentsolutions.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Restaurant Equipment Solutions®!  We're a family-owned business based in Birmingham, AL that started back in 1976 out of the trunk of a car delivering glassware to local businesses, and have grown, over the years, into a multi-faceted restaurant supplier. 

Restaurant Equipment Solutions® is a leader in the commercial restaurant equipment industry, offering a complete catalog of kitchen, bar, restaurant and cafeteria supplies at wholesale prices.  With over 100,000 products available, including everything from small cooking utensils to large commercial kitchen appliances and walk-in refrigeration, we have the right product to fit your needs and your budget!    

Filter
Filter
Proctor-Silex Commercial Rice Cooker/Warmer, 40 cup cooked (9 liter) capacity, includes: measuring c
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proctor-Silex Commercial Rice Cooker/Warmer, 40 cup cooked (9 liter) capacity, includes: measuring c
See more product reviews

Sylvia H - 08/23/2021

Works good. Switches to warm on time.

Sylvia H

08/23/2021 - KS

Easy navigation on site. Quick delivery.


Griddle, electric, countertop, 48
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Griddle, electric, countertop, 48" W x 21" D cooking surface
See more product reviews

Jeong M - 08/17/2021

The Griddle is smaller than i thought

Jeong M

08/17/2021 - CA

The delivery service has been good.


Embassy 8-1/2 oz. All Purpose Wine Glass
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embassy 8-1/2 oz. All Purpose Wine Glass
See more product reviews

Antonino M - 08/06/2021

Sturdy, great value

Very sturdy wine glass, perfect size and a great value.

Antonino M

08/06/2021 - OR

Very positive


Citation 8 oz. Wine/Beer Glass
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Citation 8 oz. Wine/Beer Glass
See more product reviews

Deena - 07/27/2021

Good buy aand will work well in a commercial setting. Thank you.

Deena

07/27/2021 - California

I placed this order on July 8 and never received a confirmation or an order number. I'm hoping that it will go through properly this time.


9-1/2 oz. Pisa Slanted Rocks / Old Fashioned Glass
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9-1/2 oz. Pisa Slanted Rocks / Old Fashioned Glass
See more product reviews

Linda K - 07/24/2021

We had seen these glasses at one of the restaurants in our town. We liked them so much that we tracked them down! Cheers!

Linda K

07/24/2021

Loved the design of these cocktail glasses!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit restaurantequipmentsolutions.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021