repairsuniverse.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,164 Ratings

5
18K+ (71.4%)
4
5956 (22.8%)
3
1360 (5.2%)
2
91 (0.3%)
1
74 (0.3%)
18K+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(64)
4
(20)
3
(20)
2
(7)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

repairsuniverse.com

About Us

When you have dropped and cracked the screen on your iPhone, iPad, iPod, HTC, Samsung, Motorola, LG, Sony, BlackBerry, or other mobile gadget

A

Amber C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and painless! Loved the process."

Product Choice

Needed the part after ripping it trying to replace my screen

J

Joshua M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shiping, good packaging 5 Stars compagnie"

Product Choice

Best place to buy quality phone part!

R

Richard
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy, we will see how shipping goes."
E

EVELYN D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering information."

Product Choice

met specifications needed

F

Faith P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

A friend recommended

J

Joseph R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy with affordable price."

Product Choice

Broke my LCD screen

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the parts I need and this site usually has what I need in stock."

Product Choice

I have used Repairs Universe in the past and have always been satisfied. Once I received a part that did not work and getting a replacement was easy and not stressful

D

Dan S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
W

Wayne S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience"

Product Choice

Awesome power provided. Customer services is phenomenal and the price are very competitive. Lastly, the shipping process was was convenient and easy to track

C

Cari N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"

Product Choice

Other was bad

J

john L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

kindle screen

K

Karla K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick to find info and good video guides. Wish the repair part came with a screwdriver set because of the small screws that are in the device."

Product Choice

Needed repair part, reasonable price, hope it works.

C

Clara K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"made replacing my screen incredibly easy. I was quoted $150 to fix the screen in a shop. By doing it myself, I saved a lot of money. The quality is great and it looks better than the original. I will definitely return if I break something again...knock on wood."

Product Choice

Good products and folks that back you up when things go wrong.

A

Andy D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

I broke my screen

T

Trisha C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's easy to find the product that I need."

Product Choice

I have previously ordered from here before and have not had any problems.

B

Brian P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have ordered the same part from you before for the same model, but a different persons phone....A bit tedious for my tramilled sight but worked as a new phone!!!"

Product Choice

Kids don't pay for their stuff so they don't take of it but want it fixed!!! What are parents for???

G

Gerald Q.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was simple"

Product Choice

because my screen is broke lmao why else

A

Ashley M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product and fast shipping"

Product Choice

Everything came as it should very quickly, the parts have proven quality. The repair went very smooth

N

Nancy C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and thorough descriptions make shopping with confidence"

Product Choice

Replacing broken lcd ribbon, dirty camera and broken home button ribbon. Whole assembly replacement seemed easier

See more repairsuniverse.com Reviews

Visit repairsuniverse.com ►