Red Oxx was formed in 1986 by former Vietnam Veteran James Markel Senior. When he retired he moved to Billings, Montana and began making weight lifting straps for his body building hobby. Soon he was selling them to local gyms and it was time to hire on number one son Jim Jr. who was just exiting the Marine Corps himself. When the national offshoring of lifting products struck in the hearly 90s, Jim Jr., now the company CEO, moved production from straps to bags, fueled by a failure in the field of a brand-name purchased bag. Recognizing a large market for travel bags, Jim invested in with the help of former Navy Veteran Perry Jones, now production floor President and started our online website direct-to-consumer business model. SInce then Red Oxx has moved their factory from Jim Senior's kitchen to it's current eight iteration, a thoroughly modern production facility located a block from the retail showroom in Billings' north side. Red Oxx sources 98%+ of our gear building supplies from American companies. All our gear is backed by our famous "No Bull" Lifetime Warranty.

Filter
Filter
K-12 Kat Pack Backpack Bordeaux
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
K-12 Kat Pack Backpack Bordeaux
See more product reviews

Amanda - Today

I bought this for my pre-school aged child as their forever school bag and so far I am very pleased! She's not exactly gentle on it and it doesn't show any signs of wear after a month of use!

Product Choice

Good for K-12, so I don't have to keep buying backpacks

Gear review usage.

My daughter's first and I think last school backpack!

Future Gear.

Amanda

Today - WY

Easy


K-12 Kat Pack Backpack Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
K-12 Kat Pack Backpack Red
See more product reviews

Michael - 3 days ago

I take it to the gym with me. It’s the perfect size and tough enough for carrying my essential gear.

Gear review usage.

I take it to the gym with me. It’s the perfect size and tough enough for carrying my essential gear.

Future Gear.

Can’t think of any thing right now.

Product Choice

Just the right size.

Michael

3 days ago - WA

Excellent service. Delivery was sooner than expected. Products are durable and good looking. I'm very proud to carry and show off what I've purchased.


Railroad Grip Ballistic Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Railroad Grip Ballistic Black
See more product reviews

Andrew - 3 days ago

Great grip. Solid durability. I’m glad I went with Redoxx!

Gear review usage.

Railroad

Future Gear.

Nothing that I can think of

Product Choice

Needed something tough and rugged for the work we preform day in and day out.

Andrew

3 days ago - IA

Amazing storage space for everything I need on the road


Rail Runner Railroad Rucksack Ballistic Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rail Runner Railroad Rucksack Ballistic Black
See more product reviews

Steven - 2 days ago

This products great and the no bs warranty is great to have if something go wrong.

Product Choice

Travel for work

Gear review usage.

use it for the railroad when have to stay out of town

Future Gear.

not off hand , will order more

Steven

2 days ago - CA

Very easy


Safari-Beanos PR6 XL Duffel Olive
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Safari-Beanos PR6 XL Duffel Olive
See more product reviews

Logan - 5 days ago

Good.

Gear review usage.

I'm a rig hand, so I travel to and from hotels all the time with this bag.

Future Gear.

Product Choice

It looked Good.

Logan

5 days ago - AB

Good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   redoxx.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022