recpro.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

RecPro Charles 80" Triple RV Wall Hugger Recliner Sofa with Drop Down Console in Cloth

RecPro Charles 80" Triple RV Wall Hugger Recliner Sofa with Drop Down Console in Cloth

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
RecPro Charles 80
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RecPro Charles 80" Triple RV Wall Hugger Recliner Sofa with Drop Down Console in Cloth
See more product reviews

Kathleen J - 2 weeks ago

Love it!

Beautiful and very comfortable sofa and it arrived earlier than expected

Kathleen J

2 weeks ago - Florida

Easy and well organized site. Great experience! We will use RecPro again


RecPro Charles 80
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RecPro Charles 80" Triple RV Wall Hugger Recliner Sofa with Drop Down Console in Cloth
See more product reviews

Sherri P - 4 weeks ago

Wonderful service and product!

Love my new furniture. Perfect!

Sherri P

4 weeks ago - Michigan

Easy to order, phone call answered quickly and answered my questions


RecPro Charles 80
RecPro Charles 80" Triple RV Wall Hugger Recliner Sofa with Drop Down Console in Cloth
See more product reviews

Ellie - 4 weeks ago

happy overall

The sofa is pretty and matches the online description well. It fit through the trailer door with no trouble and assembly was really easy. Overall I'm happy with it but there are a few things I don't love. The fabric is really scratchy. The recliner "handles" can best be described as rip cords...which is a little odd to me, but they work. And the seats are very, very firm. With the design of the seats, no one will be sleeping on it, although you can tell that from the picture so that wasn't a surprise. I would not buy it again - I would get one of the options with a different kind of upholstery.


RecPro Charles 80
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RecPro Charles 80" Triple RV Wall Hugger Recliner Sofa with Drop Down Console in Cloth
See more product reviews

Janet J - 08/16/2021

Happy to get it. Fits in 80” slide!

One section was damaged, but Recpro quickly sent a replacement. The replacement shipping was slower than original order. Sofa may be hard to keep locked together. Time will tell.

Janet J

08/16/2021 - Texas

There were issues, but they were resolved.


RecPro Charles 80
RecPro Charles 80" Triple RV Wall Hugger Recliner Sofa with Drop Down Console in Cloth
See more product reviews

Concerned C - 08/04/2021

Don't Purchase

Was just told that item HAB-80CL does NOT give a weight limit. It comes with a 3 year warranty, but if 1, 2 or 3 people sit on the couch and it breaks regardless of their weight (since the company doesn't test or disclose this info) warranty will NOT cover it. I asked how is that fair to spend.$1300.00 plus not knowing who or how many can use it. Was just told sorry. I said it would be better to buy cheaper couch that's out there as low as $200 with 500lb weight limit and re buy again instead of investing $1300 + for one you don't know who or how many can sit/sleep on it. Hope this helps future buyers and will cause the company to test amd provide a weight limit. Same apples to HAB-80CM-MFM only has a 2 year warranty.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit recpro.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021