recpro.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

RecPro Charles 30" Powered RV Wall Hugger Recliner in Cloth

RecPro Charles 30" Powered RV Wall Hugger Recliner in Cloth

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
RecPro Charles 30
RecPro Charles 30" Powered RV Wall Hugger Recliner in Cloth
See more product reviews

Hopscotch - 4 weeks ago

As I expected

The chairs are as advertised, arrived as promised and seem to me to be a good value. I'm not nuts about the blue LEDs incorporated in the switch but will disable them when I get a chance. There is a switch to turn them off but it also turns off the power to the recliner motor. They fit thru the door of my motorhome with no problem. I fabricated my own mounting method inside our living room slide.


RecPro Charles 30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RecPro Charles 30" Powered RV Wall Hugger Recliner in Cloth
See more product reviews

Mildred H - 08/10/2021

Love these recliners! They fit perfectly in our motor home and they are so comfortable!!!

Mildred H

08/10/2021 - Alabama

Very easy to use!


RecPro Charles 30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RecPro Charles 30" Powered RV Wall Hugger Recliner in Cloth
See more product reviews

Michael G - 07/15/2021

Feels comfortable but I did not read close enough and the chair do not rock

Michael G

07/15/2021

All the information is at your finger tips


RecPro Charles 30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RecPro Charles 30" Powered RV Wall Hugger Recliner in Cloth
See more product reviews

Bobby B - 06/19/2021

we purchased two recliners and the shipping was fast, the quality seems very good and we are very satisfied.

Bobby B

06/19/2021 - OK

I wanted the 70" modular unit but was out of stock so settled for just the two recliners, will have to see how they suit me when we receive them.


RecPro Charles 30
RecPro Charles 30" Powered RV Wall Hugger Recliner in Cloth
See more product reviews

GEORGE - 04/11/2021

It fit prefect,

I bought 2 recliners, one had a little shipping damage. I called RecPro about the problem and that took care of it. I love the chairs. Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit recpro.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021