recpro.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

211 Product Ratings and Reviews

RecPro Charles 28" RV Euro Chair Recliner Modern RV Furniture Design

RecPro Charles 28" RV Euro Chair Recliner Modern RV Furniture Design

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
(66%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(3%)
Filter
RecPro Charles 28
RecPro Charles 28" RV Euro Chair Recliner Modern RV Furniture Design
See more product reviews

Texas B - 1 week ago

Great Quality and Fantastic Company

We replaced the theater seating recliner set in our 2015 Heartland Big Country with two of these RecPro Charle 28" Euro recliners and we absolutely love them. The old set starting cracking and shedding the faux leather and it was a mess. The quality of this material and the recliner mechanism is superior the previous set. We received our delivery quickly and it great condition.


RecPro Charles 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RecPro Charles 28" RV Euro Chair Recliner Modern RV Furniture Design
See more product reviews

Luann C - 09/08/2021

just a relaxing!! lalalala

We haven't open boxes yet..not until this weekend going to try to put it in then so.. hopefully we will like them, right..lol

Luann C

09/08/2021 - WI

Not offering enough Euro Chairs that come in cloth.


RecPro Charles 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RecPro Charles 28" RV Euro Chair Recliner Modern RV Furniture Design
See more product reviews

Michael T - 09/04/2021

Won’t regret

Really nice product

Michael T

09/04/2021

So far good


RecPro Charles 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RecPro Charles 28" RV Euro Chair Recliner Modern RV Furniture Design
See more product reviews

James D - 08/23/2021

This is a very comfortable chair. The color was perfect. Only complaint is how low it sits. For older people it’s too difficult to get up out of without assist.

James D

08/23/2021 - N.C.

Ordering was easy hoping the rest goes smoothly.


RecPro Charles 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RecPro Charles 28" RV Euro Chair Recliner Modern RV Furniture Design
See more product reviews

William M - 08/17/2021

I've never been more satisfied with any purchase made anywhere. Recpro is No. 1!!!!

Very easy to purchase, item was delivered much quicker than I was told. Am entertaining an idea to replace my tri fold couch with two more recliners. I haven't been more satisfied with any purchase anywhere, as I am with this one. Recpro will forever have my business, and I will always refer them to friends, and co workers.

William M

08/17/2021 - TX

EASY!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit recpro.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021