recpro.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

RV Window Teardrop 14" W x 16" H

RV Window Teardrop 14" W x 16" H

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(40%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(40%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
Filter
RV Window Teardrop 14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RV Window Teardrop 14" W x 16" H
See more product reviews

Mitch - 2 weeks ago

Good quality window

The window seems to be a quality product. It would be nice if a cut out template was provided.

Mitch

2 weeks ago - IA.

Very quick delivery on two 14" x 16" windows I purchased.


RV Window Teardrop 14
RV Window Teardrop 14" W x 16" H
See more product reviews

MayorNorth - 4 weeks ago

Easy install, extra screws provided, drill pilot holes

Was easy to install, I mounted to sheet metal on van camper conversion and used 3/4" plywood inside as backing before installing retainer ring. Make sure to drill pilot holes for easier screw install. I only put 4 of 5 stars because I thought the window would open more but because of its size and rounded corners it only opens a few inches. Not really a quality issue just a note about design that may be overlooked. Still very happy with it.


RV Window Teardrop 14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RV Window Teardrop 14" W x 16" H
See more product reviews

Brendon M - 08/28/2020

Windows for terdrop Camper build.

Yup. Got what i was after and promptly. Can't ask for much better than that ! Thanks again, from Australia : )

Brendon M

08/28/2020 - WA

Fantastic, I had a little bit of confusion when the item was 2 off and it asked how many I wanted. I.e windows


RV Window Teardrop 14
RV Window Teardrop 14" W x 16" H
See more product reviews

mitzi - 08/11/2020

disappointed

window only opens 3"


RV Window Teardrop 14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RV Window Teardrop 14" W x 16" H
See more product reviews

Craig B - 06/17/2020

These are really nice windows

Craig B

06/17/2020 - OR

website in easy to use


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit recpro.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021