rainbowresource.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 80,326 Ratings

5
62K+ (78.2%)
4
14K+ (18.5%)
3
2465 (3.1%)
2
152 (0.2%)
1
55 (0.1%)
62K+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(12,311)
4
(3,850)
3
(583)
2
(49)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(1,230)
4
(211)
3
(72)
2
(29)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rainbowresource.com

About Us

Rainbow Resource Center

Experience and Success. Homeschooling has been the focal point of our family since we started educating Jessica, our oldest child, in 1986. Last year our last two, Janine and Stephen, started college, and we ended a 26 year career of home education, 1st grade through high school.

Low Prices, Year-Round. In 1989 we started Rainbow Resource Center as a curriculum recycling service to help stretch the homeschooling budget. As we transitioned to selling new products, we maintained our desire to keep our prices low.

Great Selection with Detailed Descriptions. As you can see, our catalog is huge, the “phone book” of educational products, over 40 thousand to be exact.

Fast, Free Shipping. 95% of our orders go out complete the next business day. Now we offer "Free Freight for Fifty" to save you even more money on orders over $50.

Free consulting. Need help sorting out your options? We have five experienced curriculum consultants with homeschool, private school, and public school teaching experience.

Quite simply, we believe Rainbow Resource Center is the best choice for homeschooling resources. Thank you for considering the educational materials that we offer. We look forward to serving you.

E

Elena R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the free shipping on orders over $50!!"

Text Book Selection

Birthday presents

Company Choice

Love the products

A

Angela O.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love RR! HUGE inventory and selection. Friendly."

Text Book Selection

They are books I need for creating the literature journal series I'm working on presently. :)

S

shane D.
1 day ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all their products and shopping is fast and easy!"
Price
5/5

Text Book Selection

To homeschool my 5 year old

Company Choice

they have the best prices around

J

Jill
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we love love love rainbow resource!!!!!!"

Text Book Selection

because theyre super awesome & educational

Company Choice

because your company is Christian & has the BEST selection of homeschool tools

L

Liesl M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had very good service with Rainbow Resources! Thank you also for the nice selection of homeschooling materials and a such great prices."
T

Tanya R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found what I was looking for. Great prices."

Text Book Selection

Spent a lot of time researching what I wanted and decided that the items I picked were what I wanted.

Company Choice

Best prices

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience as always!!"

Company Choice

Great selection and prices. I can research options and make informed choices. We LOVE Rainbow Resource

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate Rainbow's competitive prices and quick service."
K

Kelly L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I needed. The reviews helped."
Price
5/5
C

Clarissa A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your website and variety of homeschooling materials"
E

Erika B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Rainbow Resource and have used them for years"

Text Book Selection

I need some ACT prep books as well as working on my school supplies for next year.

Company Choice

They consistently have the lowest prices, one-stop shopping, and awesome help on the few occasions I have needed it. They are my go-to source for homeschool materials. I even have them book marked on my browser toolbar since I go there so often!

K

Katie O.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You website has greatly improved for mobile devices, thank you!"

Text Book Selection

Homeschool curriculum and supplies for my kids

Company Choice

Best deals around!

C

Charlene T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping at RR"

Text Book Selection

Follow Memoria Press curriculum and RR has the best prices!

Company Choice

Best prices and free shipping over $50.

G

GENNIFER R.
3 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always use Rainbow Resource for all my Homeschool needs. They have the best prices, quality, and speedy service."
Price
5/5

Text Book Selection

HOMESCHOOLING IN THE FALL

Company Choice

BEST PRICES AND GREAT PRODUCTS

C

Cassie M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
5/5

Text Book Selection

Homeschool

Company Choice

The prices

T

TIFFANY S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site and checkout are easy to navigate. I shop here for home school books each year!"
Price
5/5

Text Book Selection

I've used some of the curricula, and am happy with it. Other books will be for history and science studies.

Company Choice

Great shopping experience, the prices, and wide array of choices for homeschoolers.

E

Elsie T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I almost always get great prices for my purchases"

Text Book Selection

Work books for my kids summer practice

Company Choice

Great prices

T

Tara H.
4 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping with Rainbow Resource is quick and easy. I found everything that I needed/wanted, and all of it at a great price. Thank you!"
Price
5/5

Text Book Selection

I have purchased items from these curriculum lines before and like them. I simply purchased the next grade level in everything.

Company Choice

It is always so much more affordable than other options. Plus, it's a one-stop shop for me, and that is very nice. I only have to keep track of one order.

H

Heather
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using Rainbow Resources for over a year now. Still one my very favorite places to order from."
Price
5/5

Text Book Selection

To enrich our homeschool studies in a fun way.

Company Choice

Great products at great prices!

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the ease of the website."

Text Book Selection

Purchasing next year's curriculum.

Company Choice

I have purchased curriculum from you for 6 years now. I always receive great products at great prices and more importantly, I have always received the best customer service. There have been very few problems over the years and every issue was quickly resolved to my great satisfaction.

See more rainbowresource.com Reviews

Visit rainbowresource.com ►