rainbowresource.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 80,577 Ratings

5
63K+ (78.2%)
4
14K+ (18.5%)
3
2472 (3.1%)
2
153 (0.2%)
1
55 (0.1%)
63K+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(12,369)
4
(3,860)
3
(583)
2
(49)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(1,231)
4
(211)
3
(72)
2
(29)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rainbowresource.com

About Us

Rainbow Resource Center

Experience and Success. Homeschooling has been the focal point of our family since we started educating Jessica, our oldest child, in 1986. Last year our last two, Janine and Stephen, started college, and we ended a 26 year career of home education, 1st grade through high school.

Low Prices, Year-Round. In 1989 we started Rainbow Resource Center as a curriculum recycling service to help stretch the homeschooling budget. As we transitioned to selling new products, we maintained our desire to keep our prices low.

Great Selection with Detailed Descriptions. As you can see, our catalog is huge, the “phone book” of educational products, over 40 thousand to be exact.

Fast, Free Shipping. 95% of our orders go out complete the next business day. Now we offer "Free Freight for Fifty" to save you even more money on orders over $50.

Free consulting. Need help sorting out your options? We have five experienced curriculum consultants with homeschool, private school, and public school teaching experience.

Quite simply, we believe Rainbow Resource Center is the best choice for homeschooling resources. Thank you for considering the educational materials that we offer. We look forward to serving you.

L

Louise H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Rainbow Resource! You've never left us down in all the years we've ordered for our homeschool!"
M

Mary
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience. I always find what I need at the best price. Thanks!"
R

Rebecca K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is easy to negotiate and lots of info about each product, including samples. Thanks"
Price
5/5

Text Book Selection

for homeschool programs

Company Choice

previous satisfaction, low international shipping rates, excellent customer service

L

Leah W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Text Book Selection

Used before for older children

Company Choice

Great price and good customer service

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices and great selection."

Text Book Selection

for homeschooling

Company Choice

You had the best prices on the items that I was looking for.

J

Jennifer B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selections and great prices"

Text Book Selection

For homeschooling my son

Company Choice

The price was good and the selection is what I was looking for

S

Samantha
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Text Book Selection

School

Company Choice

Free Shipping over 50 with no code required

R

Roger B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything I needed at great prices!"

Text Book Selection

Curriculum for next year

Company Choice

Great prices & free shipping on orders over $50! Can't beat that!

B

Brandye H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE Rainbow Resource!"

Text Book Selection

We follow the Ambleside curriculum and Rainbow has a ton of what I need at the best prices!

Company Choice

We follow the Ambleside curriculum and Rainbow has a ton of what I need at the best prices!

D

David C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Text Book Selection

school

Company Choice

pricing

M

Mary B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Text Book Selection

Summer School, fun time!

Company Choice

Great prices, great family business.

A

Alysa M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find all the things we needed and great prices!"

Text Book Selection

We are starting homeschooling this next school year and wanted to have a variety for our kids

Company Choice

Great pricing

E

Emily O.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muy buena"
Price
5/5
D

Dana
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love Rainbow Resources, the endless selection, and the super low prices!!"
Price
5/5

Text Book Selection

Trying something new for phonics and spelling

Company Choice

RR is the best for home-learning needs!!

K

Karina J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rainbow resource is my go-to for homeschool curriculum!!"
Price
5/5
S

Sharon
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices and free shipping"

Text Book Selection

Homeschool

M

Melana S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are our "go-to""

Text Book Selection

You had what I needed for our history/literature units.

Company Choice

I can find pretty much anything I need for homeschooling at a lower price. Shipping is quite reasonable

2

2nd G.
3 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys and your website."
Price
5/5

Text Book Selection

Some I've used before some I added to suppliment our studies.

Company Choice

They have great product reviews and descriptions. I appreciate their helpful assistants.

A

Andrea S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy."
Price
4/5

Company Choice

They have everything I needed for my school year.

L

Leandra S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far ok"

Text Book Selection

school

Company Choice

best prices, best selection!!

See more rainbowresource.com Reviews

Visit rainbowresource.com ►