qualityairofamerica.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 150 Ratings

5
150 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(150)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(150)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(150)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(150)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(150)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

qualityairofamerica.com

S

Stephanie C.
08/18/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Here's the comparison. I called 3 other air cleaning company and waited for a day for the return call and declining my request. Imagine that? Yet this company immediately responded my request both on duct cleaning and 2 other major AC repair. So why should I not recommend them? Plus, the technicians they sent was polite and professional, they had my AC fixed swiftly. Impressive! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniella F.
08/18/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Costumer service is 5-star; the workers are always attentive, experts and prompt. There's no reason why I should not love this company! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christina G.
08/18/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressive company. The first time we called them was for a simple AC repair service only, but now, we have them as a regular air cleaning guys. They're always been excellent in this field of business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin M.
08/17/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted them to do duct cleaning and I was really happy with their performance. It was an excellent one; fast, thorough and courteous technicians. Thank you Quality Air."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna F.
08/17/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your help. Very honest and courteous technicians and above all their highly skilled people. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric L.
08/17/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better than what i have expected. Their technician was expert. In fact, they did a better job than the previous company I had. I highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank L.
08/12/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality Air is the best! Their staffs are dedicated of their job and always have a positive energy. They're also pro when it comes to AC services, friendly and reliable people. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Minnie R.
08/12/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and thorough. I will be using this company for my air conditioning system maintenance. I am very impressed on how prompt and accurate the technician was. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katrina S.
08/10/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technicians are personable, polite and professional. They performed our system installation and they worked like a well-oiled machine. It was a pleasure to have them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edward M.
08/10/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to express my gratitude to this company. I was a relief having them fixed my AC why the other previous company was trying to sell me a new one. I was able to save a lot of money for it. They are really willing to help and concern with their clients."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly M.
08/10/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I just want to commend them for their prompt excellent service on replacing my air ducts. The technician was very friendly and highly skilled. I will certainly refer their service to my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather G.
08/10/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I am very satisfied with their service. AC repairs, installation and insulation. I find them to be very reliable, honest and friendly. Hiring them for my AC repair was the best decision I made. Recommended! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yolanda D.
08/10/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, responsive, and experts. The actual repair was very impressive as well and done swiftly. Thank so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maira S.
08/09/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their technician was competent and very courteous, above all they're experts in AC repair. They have my A back working. Really amazing. Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah T.
08/08/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing company. Very responsive and and very fast service. I am so thankful that I used them to fix my AC and I personally seen the quality of their service. Thank you so much Quality Air Of America."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mari C.
08/08/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They provide maintenance in all types of AC units or air conditioning system. Great local business. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diana R.
08/08/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kudos to this company, their service is always been so competent. Their technicians are fast, prompt and very friendly. Above all, they offers excellent job with a very reasonable cost. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

June H.
08/08/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried two other company before I used Quality air, unfortunately the previous company wouldn't able to fix my old AC but this company did. Really amazing. I will recommend their service to anyone who needs AC repair. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer H.
08/05/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can describe this company in one word; EXPERTS! Yes you heard me right, they're experts in all kinds of cooling system repair or maintenance. Provided quality repair and maintenance service every time I called them. Very professional and competitive in pricing. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica P.
08/05/2016 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hired them to install a new AC unit. I'm glad I used them because aside from they're fast and responsive, they also offer a very competitive pricing. I am very happy with their work, especially, always excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more qualityairofamerica.com Reviews

Visit qualityairofamerica.com ►