qualityairofamerica.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 150 Ratings

5
150 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(150)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(150)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(150)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

qualityairofamerica.com

S

Stephanie C.
08/18/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Here's the comparison. I called 3 other air cleaning company and waited for a day for the return call and declining my request. Imagine that? Yet this company immediately responded my request both on duct cleaning and 2 other major AC repair. So why should I not recommend them? Plus, the technicians they sent was polite and professional, they had my AC fixed swiftly. Impressive! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniella F.
08/18/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Costumer service is 5-star; the workers are always attentive, experts and prompt. There's no reason why I should not love this company! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christina G.
08/18/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressive company. The first time we called them was for a simple AC repair service only, but now, we have them as a regular air cleaning guys. They're always been excellent in this field of business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin M.
08/17/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted them to do duct cleaning and I was really happy with their performance. It was an excellent one; fast, thorough and courteous technicians. Thank you Quality Air."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna F.
08/17/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your help. Very honest and courteous technicians and above all their highly skilled people. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric L.
08/17/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better than what i have expected. Their technician was expert. In fact, they did a better job than the previous company I had. I highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank L.
08/12/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality Air is the best! Their staffs are dedicated of their job and always have a positive energy. They're also pro when it comes to AC services, friendly and reliable people. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Minnie R.
08/12/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and thorough. I will be using this company for my air conditioning system maintenance. I am very impressed on how prompt and accurate the technician was. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katrina S.
08/10/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technicians are personable, polite and professional. They performed our system installation and they worked like a well-oiled machine. It was a pleasure to have them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edward M.
08/10/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to express my gratitude to this company. I was a relief having them fixed my AC why the other previous company was trying to sell me a new one. I was able to save a lot of money for it. They are really willing to help and concern with their clients."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kimberly M.
08/10/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I just want to commend them for their prompt excellent service on replacing my air ducts. The technician was very friendly and highly skilled. I will certainly refer their service to my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heather G.
08/10/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I am very satisfied with their service. AC repairs, installation and insulation. I find them to be very reliable, honest and friendly. Hiring them for my AC repair was the best decision I made. Recommended! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yolanda D.
08/10/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, responsive, and experts. The actual repair was very impressive as well and done swiftly. Thank so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maira S.
08/09/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their technician was competent and very courteous, above all they're experts in AC repair. They have my A back working. Really amazing. Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deborah T.
08/08/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing company. Very responsive and and very fast service. I am so thankful that I used them to fix my AC and I personally seen the quality of their service. Thank you so much Quality Air Of America."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mari C.
08/08/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They provide maintenance in all types of AC units or air conditioning system. Great local business. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana R.
08/08/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kudos to this company, their service is always been so competent. Their technicians are fast, prompt and very friendly. Above all, they offers excellent job with a very reasonable cost. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

June H.
08/08/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried two other company before I used Quality air, unfortunately the previous company wouldn't able to fix my old AC but this company did. Really amazing. I will recommend their service to anyone who needs AC repair. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer H.
08/05/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can describe this company in one word; EXPERTS! Yes you heard me right, they're experts in all kinds of cooling system repair or maintenance. Provided quality repair and maintenance service every time I called them. Very professional and competitive in pricing. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica P.
08/05/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hired them to install a new AC unit. I'm glad I used them because aside from they're fast and responsive, they also offer a very competitive pricing. I am very happy with their work, especially, always excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more qualityairofamerica.com Reviews

Visit qualityairofamerica.com ►