pureparima.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Icy Blue

Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Icy Blue

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Icy Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Icy Blue
See more product reviews

Laura - 06/30/2022

Love the feel of these bedsheets. My only complaint is the top sheet is very wide. It hangs over the sides quite a bit more than any sheets I’ve ever owned. Would be perfect if each side was about 4 to 6 inches shorter.

Laura

06/30/2022 - IL

Order came fast and packaging was beautiful!


Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Icy Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Icy Blue
See more product reviews

Yvonne T - 05/16/2022

Love the Icy Blue sheet set!

The colour is perfect for my light blue bedroom. I wanted a nice quality set of sheets with a pretty edge. I really like them but have not washed or slept on them as yet. But, they look and feel very nice! Your packaging/presentation was very lovely also.

Yvonne T

05/16/2022 - ON

Easy to order. Good choice of colours and style. Wanted an upscale looking sheet set for master bedroom.


Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Icy Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Icy Blue
See more product reviews

Lori P - 03/30/2022

A bit rough

Not very soft at all and the quality isn’t great for the price.

Lori P

03/30/2022 - NY

The sheets aren't great quality, they feel a bit rough and I followed the instructions for washing and drying prior to sleeping on them.


Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Icy Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Icy Blue
See more product reviews

Ashley W - 11/26/2021

BEAUTIFUL sheets! Soft, luxurious, generous sizing and striking color. ♥️ #love


Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Icy Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yalda Sheet Set | 100% Giza Egyptian Cotton - Queen / Icy Blue
See more product reviews

Shawna T - 06/05/2021

My favorite sheets ever! This is my third set!

Shawna T

06/05/2021 - California

These are my favorite sheets and the website is easy to navigate and checking out is super easy. This is my third set of sheets! I don't plan to buy sheets anywhere else!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pureparima.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022