puppycake.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,012 Ratings

5
869 (85.9%)
4
94 (9.3%)
3
34 (3.4%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
9 (0.9%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

puppycake.com

About Us

Give your dog one of our healthy birthday cakes for dogs or make dog cupcakes with Puppy Cake Mix for dogs. These dog birthday cakes come complete with frosting so you can have a dog bakery at home! Your dog can have their own birthday cake for dogs with Puppy Cake’s perfect dog treat recipes. These healthy treats for dogs require only egg, oil and water for a complete cake for dogs. Microwave or bake our dog cakes for the best dog treats your dog will ever eat! Puppy Cake has the best dog birthday cake recipe with satisfaction guaranteed. Unlike cakes for people, Puppy Cakes are healthy and safe for your dog. Fed in moderation, Puppy Cake is a fun and healthy supplement to your dog’s diet. Try all five flavors or our dog birthday cakes: peanut butter, red velvet, pumpkin, banana and carob. Puppy Cake dog cake mixes come in wheat free dog treats and whole wheat flavors. Also try our Puppy Scoops Dog Ice Cream and other popular treats. Cat treats coming soon! Free shipping on orders of $25 or more!

M

Marsha M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order my baby girl ice cream.

Merchant Choice

Because I’ve been buying this product from PetValu.

Product Choice

My baby loves ice cream !

V

Viviane A.
3 days ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy, delivery was fast.

Merchant Choice

I’ve purchased the product for my dog before and he really enjoys them.

Product Choice

I knew my dog likes the maple bacon flavour and wanted to give him other options to try

Viviane A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Vanilla Puppy Cake

View this product

Dog loves it!

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Maple Bacon Puppy Cake

View this product

Dog loves it!

P

Pauline P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always a great experience

Merchant Choice

am a long-time customer and trust quality of products available.Cust Svc also great

Product Choice

my dogs have 1 EVERY day and expect the same high quality as they are accustomed to

T

Thomas P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na

Merchant Choice

Purchased before

Product Choice

Dogs liked the product

L

Linda L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site

Merchant Choice

Previously purchased on Amazon, but prefer to go direct to the small business.

Product Choice

Our dog loves the product!!

P

Patti N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Flavors my dogs will love

L

Laura S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice, the only suggestion would be to put the oz size to each of the ice creams in the sampler sets
M

Megan (.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. My fur grand Rosie loved everything! Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Wanted a special Birthday Gift for my Fur Grand

S

Samantha N.
05/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure

Merchant Choice

Buying their products for a long time now.

Product Choice

My dog loves their products

D

Deborah U.
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice expetience

Merchant Choice

So happy you are providing these healthy choices to treat our dogs!

A

Ashley M.
04/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was amazing!!

Merchant Choice

I love everything about puppy cake!

L

Lyle B.
04/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish you weren't out of stock of half your products!

Merchant Choice

My dogs love them!

B

BassetWhisperer
04/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kinda hard to update the number of a specific product in the cart...
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Our rescue used to sold your products

Product Choice

The sales lady on the phone was very helpful!

BassetWhisperer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Cake Mix Carob Flavored Puppy Cake

View this product

Birthday Cake & cupcakes

Dogs loved it!

J

Joy-Lu B.
04/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty easy, just wish the blueberry goat's milk was in stock.

Merchant Choice

found it doing a Google search

Product Choice

it seemed straightforward and I can add water and freeze whenever I want so the shelf life a greater than if I were to only buy already frozen treats.

W

Wendy P.
04/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products and customer service.

Merchant Choice

I had a box that I forgot about and it expired. I repurchased the banana and carob cake mixes. My 3 pekes LOVED them! They are picky, but loved the soft biscuit texture and flavoring.

C

Cassandra C.
04/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is absolutely wonderful! I personally appreciate the accessibility function as a blind person, it made navigating your site super easy. I'm sure my boys are going to love their birthday cake this year thanks to you!

Merchant Choice

Blind accessible, cheap prices for apparently very good products.

Product Choice

It's my boys' birthdays so I thought I would treat them this year.

K

Kristan W.
04/02/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, fast shipping, great product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Saw it on Instagram and my pug’s Birthday is coming up

Product Choice

My pug Sally loves banana

Kristan W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Cake Mix Banana Flavored Puppy Cake

View this product

We purchased this for my pug Sally’s birthday and it was easy to make and cute to look at and most of all - Sally loved it!

M

MacKenzie B.
03/30/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My dog loves this ice cream but I can't find it anywhere in town anymore. So happy I can order it straight from the company and for a better price too!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

My dog absolutely fell in love with your ice cream products.

MacKenzie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Smart Scoops Goats Milk Ice Cream Mix Pumpkin Puppy Cake

View this product

Dog Approved

My dog begs for this! She will go to the fridge and bark when she wants some. I love that it’s a cold treat I can give her in the heat of summer!

T

Tony R.
03/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and prompt service , the last order shipped the same day I ordered it .

Product Choice

My two German Shepard's love some Puppy Cakes .

M

Michael H.
03/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to shop and order

Merchant Choice

Have used product before

Product Choice

My dog likes them

Loading Page Animation

See more puppycake.com Reviews

Visit puppycake.com ►