puppycake.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 994 Ratings

5
853 (85.8%)
4
94 (9.5%)
3
33 (3.3%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
9 (0.9%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(330)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(323)
4
(21)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(289)
4
(44)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

puppycake.com

About Us

Give your dog one of our healthy birthday cakes for dogs or make dog cupcakes with Puppy Cake Mix for dogs. These dog birthday cakes come complete with frosting so you can have a dog bakery at home! Your dog can have their own birthday cake for dogs with Puppy Cake’s perfect dog treat recipes. These healthy treats for dogs require only egg, oil and water for a complete cake for dogs. Microwave or bake our dog cakes for the best dog treats your dog will ever eat! Puppy Cake has the best dog birthday cake recipe with satisfaction guaranteed. Unlike cakes for people, Puppy Cakes are healthy and safe for your dog. Fed in moderation, Puppy Cake is a fun and healthy supplement to your dog’s diet. Try all five flavors or our dog birthday cakes: peanut butter, red velvet, pumpkin, banana and carob. Puppy Cake dog cake mixes come in wheat free dog treats and whole wheat flavors. Also try our Puppy Scoops Dog Ice Cream and other popular treats. Cat treats coming soon! Free shipping on orders of $25 or more!

M

MacKenzie B.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My dog loves this ice cream but I can't find it anywhere in town anymore. So happy I can order it straight from the company and for a better price too!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

My dog absolutely fell in love with your ice cream products.

MacKenzie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Smart Scoops Goats Milk Ice Cream Mix Pumpkin Puppy Cake

View this product

Dog Approved

My dog begs for this! She will go to the fridge and bark when she wants some. I love that it’s a cold treat I can give her in the heat of summer!

T

Tony R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and prompt service , the last order shipped the same day I ordered it .

Product Choice

My two German Shepard's love some Puppy Cakes .

M

Michael H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to shop and order

Merchant Choice

Have used product before

Product Choice

My dog likes them

K

Kristan W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website

Merchant Choice

Saw it on Instagram and my pug’s Birthday is coming ip

Product Choice

My pug Sally loves banana

J

Jay A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A tad more difficult then in the past.

Merchant Choice

Past experience.

Product Choice

Carlton loves these specific items.

K

Kenneth V.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the ease of going back and forth into the cart until I hit the magic number to get my free silicone dog bone cake maker

Merchant Choice

Cause I love my dog Lucy and wanted to find some puppy-friendly treats I could make for her

P

Pamela G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT!!

Merchant Choice

LOVE THE CAKES..SHOULD SAY MY PUPPIES LOVE THEM!!

Product Choice

TREATS FOR MY SPOILED BABIES..

R

Regina M.
02/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fun shopping the different cake mixes and ice cream
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

My dogs love them

Product Choice

My dogs love birthday parties

C

Christine J.
02/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

what happened to $5 Fridays???? would order more if you had the sale....

Product Choice

our doggies luv the ice cream

E

Erika C.
02/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, everything was straight forward

Merchant Choice

Only place I know that sells cake and goodies of ice cream for my dog!!

Product Choice

Wanted to try something different for my dogs birthday and see if she does like red velvet!

L

Leeann K.
01/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and great cakes!

Merchant Choice

My dogs love them

Product Choice

Great cakes and icing. They also love the ice cream.

S

Steven B.
01/19/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User-friendly website. Great products. Fantastic service. Always reliable.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer. Great products and service. A company you can trust.

Product Choice

I forever foster senior dogs. They love the cold tasty treat.

Steven B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Peanut Butter Puppy Cake

View this product

SENIOR DOGS LOVE PUPPY SCOOPS

I forever foster senior dogs. Some of them with life-threatening diseases. They all have three things in common....1) unconditional love, 2) a strong will to live, and 3) they love puppy scoops:-)

S

Samantha N.
12/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super simple

Merchant Choice

They have great products at good prices & my dogs love the treats!

Product Choice

I buy what they like

A

April L.
12/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the website! I wish shipping were cheaper lol but my dog loves the cupcakes & we are going to try the shortbread cookies! Thank you so much for making this great item!!

Merchant Choice

Because Mariah from pitbulls & parolees made them for her dogs & they loved it so I knew mine would too! :)

Product Choice

Because my dog already tried peanut butter so I was letting him try carob & the shortbread cookies.

E

Erica S.
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always enjoy my shopping experience with Puppy Cake. Easy-peasy.

Merchant Choice

Unique products

Product Choice

My girls love them. Repeat customer.

K

Kim K.
12/09/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had bought a box of these dog treats in Lititz PA and my dogs love them. I am going to make more for my family and Friend's dogs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I bought a box at a shop in lititz and my dogs loved them so I ordered more to make for christmas gifts for the dogs on my list. I made all three boxes yesterday and added food coloring to make them more festive.

S

Sherril C.
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website; our dogs love the products!

Merchant Choice

Our dogs love the products

Product Choice

Family favorites

P

Pauline P.
12/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always a pleasure

Merchant Choice

I love my dogs and would not settle for less than the quality of your products

Product Choice

bake, repeat, bake, repeat!!!

A

Antje F.
11/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the puppy cake flavors in one place makes finding them much easier.

Merchant Choice

My dogs love to have cake

Product Choice

All the flavors my dogs love.

C

Cherie B.
11/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products and easy to order. Great discounts, also!

Merchant Choice

Have ordered before and my dog loves the cakes and cookies.

Product Choice

Luna's favorites!

Loading Page Animation

See more puppycake.com Reviews

Visit puppycake.com ►