puppycake.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 956 Ratings

5
817 (85.5%)
4
93 (9.7%)
3
33 (3.5%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.8%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(321)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(314)
4
(21)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(280)
4
(44)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

puppycake.com

About Us

Give your dog one of our healthy birthday cakes for dogs or make dog cupcakes with Puppy Cake Mix for dogs. These dog birthday cakes come complete with frosting so you can have a dog bakery at home! Your dog can have their own birthday cake for dogs with Puppy Cake’s perfect dog treat recipes. These healthy treats for dogs require only egg, oil and water for a complete cake for dogs. Microwave or bake our dog cakes for the best dog treats your dog will ever eat! Puppy Cake has the best dog birthday cake recipe with satisfaction guaranteed. Unlike cakes for people, Puppy Cakes are healthy and safe for your dog. Fed in moderation, Puppy Cake is a fun and healthy supplement to your dog’s diet. Try all five flavors or our dog birthday cakes: peanut butter, red velvet, pumpkin, banana and carob. Puppy Cake dog cake mixes come in wheat free dog treats and whole wheat flavors. Also try our Puppy Scoops Dog Ice Cream and other popular treats. Cat treats coming soon! Free shipping on orders of $25 or more!

S

Sheryl T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always everything is easy to find"

Merchant Choice

All natural ingredients

Product Choice

Our dog loves your ice cream

D

Debby W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping"

Merchant Choice

What puppy cake has for digs

Product Choice

She loves the puppy scoops ice cream

A

Amy L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use, informative pictures & descriptions, and the volume discount is great!"

Merchant Choice

Great product, my dog loves it!

Product Choice

Wanted to try the cotton candy flavor for her, then added some of her other favorites on too.

W

William P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like discounts! Free shipping would be nice"

Merchant Choice

Great product

Product Choice

I like the cakes but icing require more water than instructions say. Need to change this

B

Beth S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Merchant Choice

My pups love it. 4 Birthdays in a row

Product Choice

Have used before

Beth S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Cake Mix Peanut Butter wheatfree Puppy Cake

View this product

The furrbabys LOVE these cakes! They devour them!

K

Kelly M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate, good product selection."

Merchant Choice

Ice Cream purchase for my dog.

Product Choice

I want to make sure my dog is getting snacks with ingredients that will not cause stomach upset.

W

William P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Like the shipping discount for more than 3 items. Free shipping would be even better!"

Merchant Choice

Have bought before

Product Choice

Great cakes for dogs!

D

Donna C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find product"

Merchant Choice

Doggie likes your products.

Product Choice

Doggie is very bossy ;)

E

Erica S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient"

Merchant Choice

I love to spoil my babies with these wonderful products.

Product Choice

My girls love them.

D

Danny B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

We bought some ice cream for our dog while on vacation in Portland Maine and the little guy loves it

Product Choice

Because our dachshund loves it

D

Debby W.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection plus my dog absolutely loves the puppy cake ice cream she gets very excited when she watches me take it from the freezer. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I chose Puppy Cake because because of your selection

Product Choice

Because of the ingredients and the flavors which my dog absolutely loves

N

Nicole N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Would help to see quantity in cart."

Merchant Choice

My dogs love it!

Product Choice

My chow loves frozen yogurt so I thought I'd see if he would like this.

H

Holly M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Got a pint in our monthly puppy box

K

Kelly M.
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

My Dog loves the Vanilla and Peanut Butter Ice Cream

Product Choice

My dog loves it

Kelly M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Vanilla Puppy Cake

View this product

I have a x-large dog and he loves this

R

Robin B.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have heard great things about your business and I’m looking forward to offering your products in my shop."

Merchant Choice

Because I heard great information from other groomers.

Product Choice

My dogs live ice cream and I wanted to have some on hand and some to offer to my customers.

S

Sandra D.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had a good variety of ice cream flavors for my pup"

Merchant Choice

tried the ice cream from a shop in myrtle beach and my pup loved it

Product Choice

ozzie loves the ice cream

Sandra D. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Carob Puppy Cake

View this product

Smart Scoops Goats Milk Ice Cream Mix Blueberry Puppy Cake

View this product

Didnt try this flavor yet. Loved the others. Got pumpkin and ozzie loved it

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Peanut Butter Puppy Cake

View this product

T

TobyC
07/13/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and great products online."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Celebrate my labradoodle, Toby,

13th Birthday

Product Choice

Healthy human ingredients

TobyC has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Cake Mix Peanut Butter wheatfree Puppy Cake

View this product

Celebrated my dog’s 13th birthday with a puppy cake!

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Vanilla Puppy Cake

View this product

Awesome products

My dogs love!

S

Samantha N.
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, easy shopping....fast delivery, my Dogs love it!"
J

Jodi B.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Love Love Puppy Cake and so does my dog, Gunner! Website is easy to navigate and checkout process is quick and easy!"

Merchant Choice

My dog loves Puppy Scoops ice cream and why not buy right from the source? Excellent products!

Product Choice

My dog loves them and I approve of the ingredients!

T

thomas F.
06/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"

Merchant Choice

previous order

Product Choice

we liked it

Loading Page Animation

See more puppycake.com Reviews

Visit puppycake.com ►