puppycake.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,105 Ratings

5
943 (85.3%)
4
103 (9.3%)
3
40 (3.6%)
2
8 (0.7%)
1
11 (1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

puppycake.com

About Us

Give your dog one of our healthy birthday cakes for dogs or make dog cupcakes with Puppy Cake Mix for dogs. These dog birthday cakes come complete with frosting so you can have a dog bakery at home! Your dog can have their own birthday cake for dogs with Puppy Cake’s perfect dog treat recipes. These healthy treats for dogs require only egg, oil and water for a complete cake for dogs. Microwave or bake our dog cakes for the best dog treats your dog will ever eat! Puppy Cake has the best dog birthday cake recipe with satisfaction guaranteed. Unlike cakes for people, Puppy Cakes are healthy and safe for your dog. Fed in moderation, Puppy Cake is a fun and healthy supplement to your dog’s diet. Try all five flavors or our dog birthday cakes: peanut butter, red velvet, pumpkin, banana and carob. Puppy Cake dog cake mixes come in wheat free dog treats and whole wheat flavors. Also try our Puppy Scoops Dog Ice Cream and other popular treats. Cat treats coming soon! Free shipping on orders of $25 or more!

S

Stephanie S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

I think my dogs will love it

Merchant Choice

My daughter suggested it

C

Christine J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

our doggies (Ziggy and Ozzie) luv their weekend ice cream treats....
R

Ruben J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of stiff out of stock but I found some stuff to buy

Product Choice

Out of stock on other stuff

Merchant Choice

Ordered before

A

Amelia D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!

Product Choice

Love feeding my dogs things that isn’t stale a$$ dog food!

Merchant Choice

Saw it on Shark Tank

S

Sara T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought from them in the past and so far everything has been great. All of my dogs love their cake products. The birthday of my pickiest eater is in about 2 weeks and since she only eats the red velvet flavor, I make sure to get more boxes of that flavor and I try other flavors for my others 4 dogs.

Product Choice

All of my dogs love their cake products. The birthday of my pickiest eater is in about 2 weeks and since she only eats the red velvet flavor, I make sure to get more boxes of that flavor and I try other flavors for my others 4 dogs.

Merchant Choice

I have bought from them in the past and so far everything has been great. Also, they give a discount for my oldest pup's birthday, which is awesome.

A

Adair K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

went fabulously, the only thing i didnt like is i when i clicked on the add to cart i wish it would make me look at it i wanted to fill up my cart quickly without the extra steps

Product Choice

new i am excited to try it

Merchant Choice

its my dogs birthday, why not!

D

Danielle W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!

Product Choice

Bought several times

Merchant Choice

Great product

K

Kenette B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to access and order

Merchant Choice

seen on tv

A

Alma H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great

Product Choice

Birthday

Merchant Choice

I have purchased it before for my dogs birthday

K

Karen T.
3 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Merchant Choice

Purchased samples from Amazon and he loved them

Product Choice

I was giving him human ice cream found out it was bad for him. So I had to find something safe as he loves ice cream.

Karen T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Peanut Butter Puppy Cake

View this product

My dog loves every flavor

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Vanilla Puppy Cake

View this product

My dog loves every flavor

Loading Page Animation

See more puppycake.com Reviews

Visit puppycake.com ►