puppycake.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 967 Ratings

5
827 (85.5%)
4
94 (9.7%)
3
33 (3.4%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.8%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(325)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(318)
4
(21)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(284)
4
(44)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

puppycake.com

About Us

Give your dog one of our healthy birthday cakes for dogs or make dog cupcakes with Puppy Cake Mix for dogs. These dog birthday cakes come complete with frosting so you can have a dog bakery at home! Your dog can have their own birthday cake for dogs with Puppy Cake’s perfect dog treat recipes. These healthy treats for dogs require only egg, oil and water for a complete cake for dogs. Microwave or bake our dog cakes for the best dog treats your dog will ever eat! Puppy Cake has the best dog birthday cake recipe with satisfaction guaranteed. Unlike cakes for people, Puppy Cakes are healthy and safe for your dog. Fed in moderation, Puppy Cake is a fun and healthy supplement to your dog’s diet. Try all five flavors or our dog birthday cakes: peanut butter, red velvet, pumpkin, banana and carob. Puppy Cake dog cake mixes come in wheat free dog treats and whole wheat flavors. Also try our Puppy Scoops Dog Ice Cream and other popular treats. Cat treats coming soon! Free shipping on orders of $25 or more!

K

Kathy L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have purchased in the past. How come you do not have cheese cakes anymore?

Product Choice

Some of my dogs have problem with peanut butter but the other cakes and ice creams no problems. I see you are going with more ice creams then cakes. Since we have 8 the cakes work better for us

Kathy L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Cake Mix Red Velvet wheatfree Puppy Cake

View this product

Excellent product and easy to make

Puppy Cake Mix Carob Flavored Puppy Cake

View this product

The dogs love it

S

Sherril C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop on the website"

Merchant Choice

I am a return client, our dogs love the products!

Product Choice

We love the variety.

T

Tracy J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, good pricing, looking forward to receiving my first order."

Merchant Choice

Featured in a Dog Bakery email (my doggo's birthday is fast approaching) and wanted to check out the products offered.

Product Choice

Because I love my pupperino and enjoy spoiling her with healthful but fun treats.

P

PATRICIA J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy checkout. Easy to find what I'm looking for. Great site."

Merchant Choice

My fur-baby has to have his puppy cupcake (mini) every day. Yes, he's spoiled, but, he's happy!

Product Choice

They are fantastic and he loves them

T

Tucker E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love puppy cake! and so does my sweet boy Tucker"

Merchant Choice

internet

Product Choice

great reviews

P

Paula R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all the different options for dogs."

Merchant Choice

Many different options to choose from.

Product Choice

All natural products and toys, etc to include with the order.

L

Lisa M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy and use website"

Merchant Choice

Saw them on Shark Tank and have been buying their products ever since

Product Choice

my girls love them and they don't get upset tummers

R

Ruth C.
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative & easy"

Merchant Choice

Been looking for ice cream for dogs & Puppy Cake came us.

Product Choice

Ingredients sound delicious & healthy

Ruth C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Smart Scoops Goats Milk Ice Cream Mix Blueberry Puppy Cake

View this product

Puppy Cake Love

Simple & easy to prepare. Pet LOVES it.

S

Sheryl T.
09/02/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always everything is easy to find"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

All natural ingredients

Product Choice

Our dog loves your ice cream

Sheryl T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Smart Scoops Goats Milk Ice Cream Mix Pumpkin Puppy Cake

View this product

My dog loves all your products!!

M

Maggie
08/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use, informative pictures & descriptions, and the volume discount is great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great product, my dog loves it!

Product Choice

Wanted to try the cotton candy flavor for her, then added some of her other favorites on too.

W

William P.
08/28/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like discounts! Free shipping would be nice"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great product

Product Choice

I like the cakes but icing require more water than instructions say. Need to change this

William P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Cake Mix Red Velvet wheatfree Puppy Cake

View this product

Puppy Cake Mix Peanut Butter wheatfree Puppy Cake

View this product

Delicious Cake

Bake 1.25 hours in aluminum loaf pan an discard after eaten. Add small amounts of water gradually to icing to desired consistency

L

Lisa M.
08/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the website and order."

Merchant Choice

I had bought the peanut butter cake mix at a pet store and my dogs loved it.

Product Choice

My dogs loved it and the price is great.

J

Jay A.
08/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."

Merchant Choice

Past experience. My dog loves the products.

Product Choice

Past experience. However, a shame you don't have the cheesecake anymore.

D

Debby W.
08/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping"

Merchant Choice

What puppy cake has for digs

Product Choice

She loves the puppy scoops ice cream

B

Beth S.
08/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Merchant Choice

My pups love it. 4 Birthdays in a row

Product Choice

Have used before

Beth S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Cake Mix Peanut Butter wheatfree Puppy Cake

View this product

The furrbabys LOVE these cakes! They devour them!

K

Kelly M.
08/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate, good product selection."

Merchant Choice

Ice Cream purchase for my dog.

Product Choice

I want to make sure my dog is getting snacks with ingredients that will not cause stomach upset.

W

William P.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Like the shipping discount for more than 3 items. Free shipping would be even better!"

Merchant Choice

Have bought before

Product Choice

Great cakes for dogs!

D

Donna C.
08/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find product"

Merchant Choice

Doggie likes your products.

Product Choice

Doggie is very bossy ;)

E

Erica S.
08/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient"

Merchant Choice

I love to spoil my babies with these wonderful products.

Product Choice

My girls love them.

D

Danny B.
07/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

We bought some ice cream for our dog while on vacation in Portland Maine and the little guy loves it

Product Choice

Because our dachshund loves it

Loading Page Animation

See more puppycake.com Reviews

Visit puppycake.com ►