puppycake.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,038 Ratings

5
891 (85.8%)
4
95 (9.2%)
3
35 (3.4%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
11 (1.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

puppycake.com

About Us

Give your dog one of our healthy birthday cakes for dogs or make dog cupcakes with Puppy Cake Mix for dogs. These dog birthday cakes come complete with frosting so you can have a dog bakery at home! Your dog can have their own birthday cake for dogs with Puppy Cake’s perfect dog treat recipes. These healthy treats for dogs require only egg, oil and water for a complete cake for dogs. Microwave or bake our dog cakes for the best dog treats your dog will ever eat! Puppy Cake has the best dog birthday cake recipe with satisfaction guaranteed. Unlike cakes for people, Puppy Cakes are healthy and safe for your dog. Fed in moderation, Puppy Cake is a fun and healthy supplement to your dog’s diet. Try all five flavors or our dog birthday cakes: peanut butter, red velvet, pumpkin, banana and carob. Puppy Cake dog cake mixes come in wheat free dog treats and whole wheat flavors. Also try our Puppy Scoops Dog Ice Cream and other popular treats. Cat treats coming soon! Free shipping on orders of $25 or more!

R

Rosemary M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quite easy.

Merchant Choice

I bought these at the Philadelphia Premium Outlet store and my dogs, a Pomeranian and pug, absolutely loved them.

Product Choice

My dogs love ice cream.

M

Madelin C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I initially tried to check out through Amazon Pay which was completely impossible. I then went to Paypal credit and the summary told me my credit was declined with Amazon. I have no idea why that would happen other than your website couldn't receive the information from Amazon Pay which I've used successfully through other merchants. It took me 20 minutes to check out - frustrating.

Merchant Choice

experience with the product

L

Laura W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Merchant Choice

Great prices and fast turnaround

Product Choice

Pups are spoiled and need more

J

Jamie L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service

Merchant Choice

Saw on amazon

Product Choice

My fur baby has a birthday coming up. Like the limited ingredients

L

Laura W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful! Pups loved the flavor options!!

Merchant Choice

From PA, have good reviews and my puppies begged me to get them some ice cream

Product Choice

The pups sampled some at an event and loved it seems simple to make and will make some happy pups!

M

Marsha M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s quick and easy .

Merchant Choice

I’ve been buying this product from PetValu.

Product Choice

My dog enjoy these favors .

D

Dr. G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is a little bit slow today but i am patient so not a concern.

Merchant Choice

I have been a customer for years now and have recommended to friends because I know my dogs love puppy cake products, I heard that my friends started buying puppy cake products too.

Product Choice

My dogs love all puppy cake products

L

Lauren H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Merchant Choice

friend gave me a sample

Product Choice

dog's love it

Lauren H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Maple Bacon Puppy Cake

View this product

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Vanilla Puppy Cake

View this product

D

Debra R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and selection!

Merchant Choice

My dogs love the products.

Product Choice

My dogs love Puppy Scoops ice cream!

Debra R. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Smart Scoops Goats Milk Ice Cream Mix Pumpkin Puppy Cake

View this product

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Carob Puppy Cake

View this product

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Peanut Butter Puppy Cake

View this product

G

Glenda O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I wanted.

Merchant Choice

Previously used the products

Product Choice

Wanted the different flavors.

I

Irwin A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, so easy to navigate this website.

Merchant Choice

Past experience.

Product Choice

The cake mix I chose tends to stay more moist than the others. The ice cream (pumpkin) freezez well in dog-bone molds.

T

Terri S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

Love the products

Product Choice

Love it

R

Rebekah D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried contacting this company multiple times about a wholesale account. They wont bother with a response

Merchant Choice

Only one around, didnt have a choice

Product Choice

Starting a business and I need this 'product for my business

L

Lori S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use.

Merchant Choice

Love the cute items

Product Choice

Opening a business for pets and what better way to have these adorable products.

C

Christina S.
07/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy!
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

My pup loves puppycake!

Product Choice

It's hot outside and my furbaby loves ice cream.

S

Sera M.
07/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so impressed with the shipping turnaround and the products. I'll be buying again for sure!
Sera M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Cake Mix Peanut Butter wheatfree Puppy Cake

View this product

Best Birthday Ever!

I ordered two cake mixes and a few other treats for my pup and his best buddy for their birthdays and it was a huge hit!

E

Elizabeth B.
06/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience - easy to use

Merchant Choice

creative ideas

Product Choice

think my dogs will like the flavors

S

Steven B.
06/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a long-time customer of Puppy Cakes. I rescue/adopt senior dogs, many with health challenges. I love to feed them Puppy Cakes as a treat. Their eyes and wagging tails say, "Thank You".

Merchant Choice

Great product!! Great service!! Great value!!

Product Choice

It's a favorite of my senior dogs.

Steven B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Carob Puppy Cake

View this product

Puppy Cake is the best!!! Have used this product for many years. High quality and great service.

K

Kathy W.
06/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, easy ordering
S

Sarah P.
06/21/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My fur babies loved the vanilla ice cream! The carob wasn't their favorite but they did try it. My Yorkies are pretty picky lol. The vanilla was a hit!

Merchant Choice

I wanted some lactose free ice cream for my fur babies.

Product Choice

Same as above

Loading Page Animation

See more puppycake.com Reviews

Visit puppycake.com ►