puppycake.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 982 Ratings

5
842 (85.7%)
4
94 (9.6%)
3
33 (3.4%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.8%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(328)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(321)
4
(21)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(287)
4
(44)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

puppycake.com

About Us

Give your dog one of our healthy birthday cakes for dogs or make dog cupcakes with Puppy Cake Mix for dogs. These dog birthday cakes come complete with frosting so you can have a dog bakery at home! Your dog can have their own birthday cake for dogs with Puppy Cake’s perfect dog treat recipes. These healthy treats for dogs require only egg, oil and water for a complete cake for dogs. Microwave or bake our dog cakes for the best dog treats your dog will ever eat! Puppy Cake has the best dog birthday cake recipe with satisfaction guaranteed. Unlike cakes for people, Puppy Cakes are healthy and safe for your dog. Fed in moderation, Puppy Cake is a fun and healthy supplement to your dog’s diet. Try all five flavors or our dog birthday cakes: peanut butter, red velvet, pumpkin, banana and carob. Puppy Cake dog cake mixes come in wheat free dog treats and whole wheat flavors. Also try our Puppy Scoops Dog Ice Cream and other popular treats. Cat treats coming soon! Free shipping on orders of $25 or more!

S

Steven B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User-friendly website. Great products.

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer. Great products and service.

Product Choice

I forever foster senior dogs. They love the cold tasty treat.

S

Samantha N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super simple

Merchant Choice

They have great products at good prices & my dogs love the treats!

Product Choice

I buy what they like

A

April L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the website! I wish shipping were cheaper lol but my dog loves the cupcakes & we are going to try the shortbread cookies! Thank you so much for making this great item!!

Merchant Choice

Because Mariah from pitbulls & parolees made them for her dogs & they loved it so I knew mine would too! :)

Product Choice

Because my dog already tried peanut butter so I was letting him try carob & the shortbread cookies.

E

Erica S.
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always enjoy my shopping experience with Puppy Cake. Easy-peasy.

Merchant Choice

Unique products

Product Choice

My girls love them. Repeat customer.

K

Kim K.
12/09/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had bought a box of these dog treats in Lititz PA and my dogs love them. I am going to make more for my family and Friend's dogs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I bought a box at a shop in lititz and my dogs loved them so I ordered more to make for christmas gifts for the dogs on my list. I made all three boxes yesterday and added food coloring to make them more festive.

S

Sherril C.
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website; our dogs love the products!

Merchant Choice

Our dogs love the products

Product Choice

Family favorites

P

Pauline P.
12/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always a pleasure

Merchant Choice

I love my dogs and would not settle for less than the quality of your products

Product Choice

bake, repeat, bake, repeat!!!

A

Antje F.
11/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the puppy cake flavors in one place makes finding them much easier.

Merchant Choice

My dogs love to have cake

Product Choice

All the flavors my dogs love.

C

Cherie B.
11/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products and easy to order. Great discounts, also!

Merchant Choice

Have ordered before and my dog loves the cakes and cookies.

Product Choice

Luna's favorites!

J

Jay A.
11/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy to navigate the site, place the order.

Merchant Choice

Past experience.

Product Choice

My puppy loves the ice creams. However, the cheesecake products are his favorite and I'm not pleased they're discontinued (nor is Carlton my bulldog).

R

Reyna G.
11/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT IS GOOD QUALITY

Merchant Choice

IT IS ESAY TO DO IT AND THEY ARE HAPPY

Product Choice

MY PETS LOVE THIS FLAVOR ( INCLUDING MY CATS)

L

Linda M.
11/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ease product selection is great.

Merchant Choice

My basset hounds love all the products... especially the cookies.

Product Choice

I have a dog that has an allergy to wheat so the wheat free products are great.

P

Pamela H.
11/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy an quick

Merchant Choice

I have been looking for something like this

Product Choice

Christmas presents for my husky

C

Crystal G.
11/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is so easy and straight-forward

Merchant Choice

My English Bulldog is turning 4 and he's had a cake from here each year. He loves them and I love the service, ingredients and the new design choices so he gets a different design each time.

A

Ashley M.
10/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love everything about puppy cakes! Great quality products, fast shipping times and wonderful customer service!
P

PATRICIA J.
10/22/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy checkout. Easy to find what I'm looking for. Great site.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

My fur-baby has to have his puppy cupcake (mini) every day. Yes, he's spoiled, but, he's happy!

Product Choice

They are fantastic and he loves them

PATRICIA J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Cake Mix Pumpkin wheatfree Puppy Cake

View this product

Puppy Cake Mix Carob Flavored Puppy Cake

View this product

One of my dog's favorites! I make 24 mini cupcakes and he get's one every day for dessert after dinner. Why yes, he is spoiled.

T

Tucker E.
10/21/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love puppy cake! and so does my sweet boy Tucker
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet

Product Choice

great reviews

Tucker E. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Smart Scoops Goats Milk Ice Cream Mix Pumpkin Puppy Cake

View this product

Love this

Tucker loves this flavor and pumpkin is good for his digestive system.

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Maple Bacon Puppy Cake

View this product

Love this!

I swear my dog knows the box has ice cream in it!

K

Kathy L.
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have purchased in the past. How come you do not have cheese cakes anymore?

Product Choice

Some of my dogs have problem with peanut butter but the other cakes and ice creams no problems. I see you are going with more ice creams then cakes. Since we have 8 the cakes work better for us

Kathy L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Cake Mix Red Velvet wheatfree Puppy Cake

View this product

Excellent product and easy to make

Puppy Cake Mix Carob Flavored Puppy Cake

View this product

The dogs love it

S

Sherril C.
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop on the website

Merchant Choice

I am a return client, our dogs love the products!

Product Choice

We love the variety.

T

Tracy J.
10/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, good pricing, looking forward to receiving my first order.

Merchant Choice

Featured in a Dog Bakery email (my doggo's birthday is fast approaching) and wanted to check out the products offered.

Product Choice

Because I love my pupperino and enjoy spoiling her with healthful but fun treats.

Loading Page Animation

See more puppycake.com Reviews

Visit puppycake.com ►