puppycake.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,053 Ratings

5
903 (85.8%)
4
98 (9.3%)
3
35 (3.3%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
11 (1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

puppycake.com

About Us

Give your dog one of our healthy birthday cakes for dogs or make dog cupcakes with Puppy Cake Mix for dogs. These dog birthday cakes come complete with frosting so you can have a dog bakery at home! Your dog can have their own birthday cake for dogs with Puppy Cake’s perfect dog treat recipes. These healthy treats for dogs require only egg, oil and water for a complete cake for dogs. Microwave or bake our dog cakes for the best dog treats your dog will ever eat! Puppy Cake has the best dog birthday cake recipe with satisfaction guaranteed. Unlike cakes for people, Puppy Cakes are healthy and safe for your dog. Fed in moderation, Puppy Cake is a fun and healthy supplement to your dog’s diet. Try all five flavors or our dog birthday cakes: peanut butter, red velvet, pumpkin, banana and carob. Puppy Cake dog cake mixes come in wheat free dog treats and whole wheat flavors. Also try our Puppy Scoops Dog Ice Cream and other popular treats. Cat treats coming soon! Free shipping on orders of $25 or more!

A

Adriana G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Can't wait for the pups to try it!

Merchant Choice

Utah Freeze Dried for Pets started carrying your product! I purchased the cake mix from them and was curious what other products were available.

Product Choice

I saw you had a goat milk variety of the ice cream and wanted to have a refreshing treat for my pets. You were out of stock at the time, but I signed up to be notified when they were available again.

M

Mary M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Oh my Barney just loved the peanut butter cake mix I bought at a local store. But ordering here was less expensive - now I know I will be busy during Covid making more cupcakes not just for my Barney but for my other granddoggies!!
D

Diane D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, price seems reasonable for the amount of treats

Merchant Choice

Saw ad in Modern Dog magazine

Product Choice

They are all flavors our dog enjoys

E

Erica S.
09/17/2020 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping on the Puppy Cake website is always such a pleasure.

Merchant Choice

My girls adore their ice cream and pupcakes.

Product Choice

Always a favorite with my crew, and wanted to try some new flavors of the HoggenDawgs.

Erica S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Peanut Butter Puppy Cake

View this product

My girls love their Puppy Scoops Ice Cream.

M

Marsha M.
09/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

I like the products .

Product Choice

My dog likes ice cream.

B

Brian C.
09/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products!
S

Samantha N.
09/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great!

Merchant Choice

My dogs love and have been enjoying the products for years now.

Product Choice

Great product, good price, dogs love it...win win all around.

J

Jaine S.
09/01/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My dogs loved the toys and cookies and the. Only thing I wish you guys sold was carrot cake and maybe carob cookie mix.

Merchant Choice

I heard about it on shark tank.

Product Choice

I dont much baking but its now got me back into it, and my dogs love it which makes me feel amazing. Thanks for the wonderful products

H

Helen W.
08/23/2020 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, easy, easy to order and large selection.

Merchant Choice

Received an ice cream in a Pup Box that I subscribe to. My dog loved it.

Product Choice

Had sampled it.

Helen W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Peanut Butter Puppy Cake

View this product

Wonderful treat for all dogs and puppies!

My Lucy LOVES it. I will continue to order. I shared one of the small samples with a friend and she, too, loves it. Great treat for these hot days.

D

Deborah W.
08/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order came very fast. I will definitely order again.

Merchant Choice

They had the best price.

Product Choice

My dog loves the Hoggin Dogs ice cream treat.

Loading Page Animation

See more puppycake.com Reviews

Visit puppycake.com ►