puppycake.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 886 Ratings

5
757 (85.4%)
4
88 (9.9%)
3
29 (3.3%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
7 (0.8%)
750+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(262)
4
(42)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(292)
4
(21)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(300)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

About Us

Give your dog one of our healthy birthday cakes for dogs or make dog cupcakes with Puppy Cake Mix for dogs. These dog birthday cakes come complete with frosting so you can have a dog bakery at home! Your dog can have their own birthday cake for dogs with Puppy Cake’s perfect dog treat recipes. These healthy treats for dogs require only egg, oil and water for a complete cake for dogs. Microwave or bake our dog cakes for the best dog treats your dog will ever eat! Puppy Cake has the best dog birthday cake recipe with satisfaction guaranteed. Unlike cakes for people, Puppy Cakes are healthy and safe for your dog. Fed in moderation, Puppy Cake is a fun and healthy supplement to your dog’s diet. Try all five flavors or our dog birthday cakes: peanut butter, red velvet, pumpkin, banana and carob. Puppy Cake dog cake mixes come in wheat free dog treats and whole wheat flavors. Also try our Puppy Scoops Dog Ice Cream and other popular treats. Cat treats coming soon! Free shipping on orders of $25 or more!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

puppycake.com

P

Pauline P.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everyone very friendly and responsive. Have recommended to others too!"

Merchant Choice

I want only human grade ingredients for my dogs and your products give me that comfort level that I am treating them with the best

Product Choice

have purchased a number of different items but this particular one is a good sized birthday cake that both my dogs can enjoy

P

Patti H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"

Merchant Choice

Loved the products from pass purchases

Product Choice

Healthy treats for our dogs

K

Kelly C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always high quality and always fast shipping!"

Merchant Choice

They had what I wanted.

Product Choice

Our favorite flavor is vanilla.

A

Alaena G.
06/27/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"glad to find these cake mixes at a great price"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

puppy tried it in her pupbox and liked it

Product Choice

Puppy likes them

L

Linda P.
06/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy olove your Friday sales. Thank you and thanks for speedy delivery."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I wanted something special for my rescue baby. I love sales with free shipping!

Product Choice

Sounded good.

Linda P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
K

Karen Z.
06/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I saw PuppyCakes Ice Cream at a craft fair and decided to try it. My dogs LOVED it."

Merchant Choice

Dogs loved the ice cream

Product Choice

My dogs and my pot belly pig loved the Ice Cream. What a great treat when it 100 degrees outside.

D

DEBRA P.
06/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping"

Merchant Choice

great prices

Product Choice

my pets love ice cream in the summer

V

Valerie T.
06/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. But always wonder why you advertise sweet potato treats but I can’t order them......"

Merchant Choice

Products are made from natural, healthy ingredients.

Product Choice

Sounded like my dog would like them.

E

Elaina B.
06/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, great sale option and anticipated timely receipt..fingers crossed."

Merchant Choice

I received it a monthly subscription box and my pup loves it.

Product Choice

My puppy is teething and this is a great soothing option for her.

N

Nikki D.
06/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"

Merchant Choice

I’ve bought a cake before and my babies loved it!

Product Choice

My dogs love it!

K

Kathy L.
06/13/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and convenient"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

They have the Chillerz jello which Snickers really enjoys and it has limited ingredients

Product Choice

The limited ingredients and delicious taste ( apparently)

Kathy L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
H

Hannah K.
06/10/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick shopping experience, especially since you utilize PayPal! I received my order within two days and my dog was so happy to see one of his favorite treats show up! "
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

So many different product options and my dog loves the ice cream!

Product Choice

My dog loves the ice cream!

Hannah K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
L

Laura D.
06/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products!"

Merchant Choice

Was given the doggie ice cream as a gift.

Product Choice

My pup loves the ice cream!

M

Mary E.
06/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the perfect treat for furry children."

Merchant Choice

Have bought several items in the past and have never been disappointed.

Product Choice

Wanted to try some of the other products since all the others were so good.

A

Ashley B.
06/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site, nice price and free shipping."

Merchant Choice

great options, nice prices, free shipping and FAST SHIPPING.

Product Choice

it's my baby's 12th birthday

K

Kristine P.
06/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appears easy!"

Merchant Choice

Used it before and my neighbor is having a party for their dog. Thought I would refer them to the items on this site

Product Choice

It comes on time and is fairly easy to make

M

marvin H.
05/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

advertisement

Product Choice

good for my dog

B

Brooke S.
05/28/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a very user friendly website and easy to navigate."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Saw you on shark tank and like that the food is specific to dogs

Product Choice

Good reviews

M

Miki M.
05/28/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

There’s nothing like this thatt I now of with wholesome “sweets” for pooches.

Product Choice

Easy to make! Sounds delicious for my little pooch to enjoy, and he ingredients are safe for him.

A

Amanda D.
05/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quickly and easy!"

Merchant Choice

My friend recommended this website

Product Choice

My dogs birthday is coming up on May 28th.

See more puppycake.com Reviews

Visit puppycake.com ►