puppycake.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 978 Ratings

5
838 (85.7%)
4
94 (9.6%)
3
33 (3.4%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.8%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(327)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(320)
4
(21)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(286)
4
(44)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

puppycake.com

About Us

Give your dog one of our healthy birthday cakes for dogs or make dog cupcakes with Puppy Cake Mix for dogs. These dog birthday cakes come complete with frosting so you can have a dog bakery at home! Your dog can have their own birthday cake for dogs with Puppy Cake’s perfect dog treat recipes. These healthy treats for dogs require only egg, oil and water for a complete cake for dogs. Microwave or bake our dog cakes for the best dog treats your dog will ever eat! Puppy Cake has the best dog birthday cake recipe with satisfaction guaranteed. Unlike cakes for people, Puppy Cakes are healthy and safe for your dog. Fed in moderation, Puppy Cake is a fun and healthy supplement to your dog’s diet. Try all five flavors or our dog birthday cakes: peanut butter, red velvet, pumpkin, banana and carob. Puppy Cake dog cake mixes come in wheat free dog treats and whole wheat flavors. Also try our Puppy Scoops Dog Ice Cream and other popular treats. Cat treats coming soon! Free shipping on orders of $25 or more!

S

Sherril C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website; our dogs love the products!"

Merchant Choice

Our dogs love the products

Product Choice

Family favorites

P

Pauline P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a pleasure"

Merchant Choice

I love my dogs and would not settle for less than the quality of your products

Product Choice

bake, repeat, bake, repeat!!!

A

Antje F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the puppy cake flavors in one place makes finding them much easier."

Merchant Choice

My dogs love to have cake

Product Choice

All the flavors my dogs love.

K

Kim K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had bought a box of these dog treats in Lititz PA and my dogs love them. I am going to make more for my family and Friend's dogs."
C

Cherie B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products and easy to order. Great discounts, also!"

Merchant Choice

Have ordered before and my dog loves the cakes and cookies.

Product Choice

Luna's favorites!

J

Jay A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to navigate the site, place the order."

Merchant Choice

Past experience.

Product Choice

My puppy loves the ice creams. However, the cheesecake products are his favorite and I'm not pleased they're discontinued (nor is Carlton my bulldog).

R

Reyna G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT IS GOOD QUALITY"

Merchant Choice

IT IS ESAY TO DO IT AND THEY ARE HAPPY

Product Choice

MY PETS LOVE THIS FLAVOR ( INCLUDING MY CATS)

L

Linda M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ease product selection is great."

Merchant Choice

My basset hounds love all the products... especially the cookies.

Product Choice

I have a dog that has an allergy to wheat so the wheat free products are great.

P

Pamela H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy an quick"

Merchant Choice

I have been looking for something like this

Product Choice

Christmas presents for my husky

C

Crystal G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is so easy and straight-forward"

Merchant Choice

My English Bulldog is turning 4 and he's had a cake from here each year. He loves them and I love the service, ingredients and the new design choices so he gets a different design each time.

A

Ashley M.
10/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love everything about puppy cakes! Great quality products, fast shipping times and wonderful customer service!"
P

PATRICIA J.
10/22/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy checkout. Easy to find what I'm looking for. Great site."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

My fur-baby has to have his puppy cupcake (mini) every day. Yes, he's spoiled, but, he's happy!

Product Choice

They are fantastic and he loves them

PATRICIA J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Cake Mix Pumpkin wheatfree Puppy Cake

View this product

Puppy Cake Mix Carob Flavored Puppy Cake

View this product

One of my dog's favorites! I make 24 mini cupcakes and he get's one every day for dessert after dinner. Why yes, he is spoiled.

T

Tucker E.
10/21/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love puppy cake! and so does my sweet boy Tucker"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet

Product Choice

great reviews

Tucker E. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Smart Scoops Goats Milk Ice Cream Mix Pumpkin Puppy Cake

View this product

Love this

Tucker loves this flavor and pumpkin is good for his digestive system.

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Maple Bacon Puppy Cake

View this product

Love this!

I swear my dog knows the box has ice cream in it!

K

Kathy L.
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have purchased in the past. How come you do not have cheese cakes anymore?

Product Choice

Some of my dogs have problem with peanut butter but the other cakes and ice creams no problems. I see you are going with more ice creams then cakes. Since we have 8 the cakes work better for us

Kathy L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Puppy Cake Mix Red Velvet wheatfree Puppy Cake

View this product

Excellent product and easy to make

Puppy Cake Mix Carob Flavored Puppy Cake

View this product

The dogs love it

S

Sherril C.
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop on the website"

Merchant Choice

I am a return client, our dogs love the products!

Product Choice

We love the variety.

T

Tracy J.
10/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, good pricing, looking forward to receiving my first order."

Merchant Choice

Featured in a Dog Bakery email (my doggo's birthday is fast approaching) and wanted to check out the products offered.

Product Choice

Because I love my pupperino and enjoy spoiling her with healthful but fun treats.

P

Paula R.
10/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all the different options for dogs."

Merchant Choice

Many different options to choose from.

Product Choice

All natural products and toys, etc to include with the order.

L

Lisa M.
10/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy and use website"

Merchant Choice

Saw them on Shark Tank and have been buying their products ever since

Product Choice

my girls love them and they don't get upset tummers

R

Ruth C.
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative & easy"

Merchant Choice

Been looking for ice cream for dogs & Puppy Cake came us.

Product Choice

Ingredients sound delicious & healthy

Ruth C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Smart Scoops Goats Milk Ice Cream Mix Blueberry Puppy Cake

View this product

Puppy Cake Love

Simple & easy to prepare. Pet LOVES it.

S

Sheryl T.
09/02/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always everything is easy to find"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

All natural ingredients

Product Choice

Our dog loves your ice cream

Sheryl T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Smart Scoops Goats Milk Ice Cream Mix Pumpkin Puppy Cake

View this product

My dog loves all your products!!

Loading Page Animation

See more puppycake.com Reviews

Visit puppycake.com ►