pumpingessentials.com Reviews

About this Company

Pumping Essentials is a Durable Medical Equipment provider. We are contracted with insurances all throughout the US to handle the hassle of fulfilling breast pump orders through your insurance provider. 

Our objective is to take the paperwork (and stress that insurance companies often bring...) off of moms so that they can focus on what matters most during this time. 

Pumping Essentials is fully accredited and has been awarded certification as meeting “Exemplary Provider Standards” by the Compliance Team as a trusted Durable Medical Equipment supplier. We are also certified by WBENC as a women-owned business.

Filter

5,262 Verified Customer Reviews

5,262 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4772
(90.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
336
(6.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4786
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4712
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
337
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Pumping Essentials is a Durable Medical Equipment provider. We are contracted with insurances all throughout the US to handle the hassle of fulfilling breast pump orders through your insurance provider. 

Our objective is to take the paperwork (and stress that insurance companies often bring...) off of moms so that they can focus on what matters most during this time. 

Pumping Essentials is fully accredited and has been awarded certification as meeting “Exemplary Provider Standards” by the Compliance Team as a trusted Durable Medical Equipment supplier. We are also certified by WBENC as a women-owned business.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheriess C.
Today , Arizona

order process was easy. awaiting the insurance/shipping process before truly recommending your site or purchasing again.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brianna H.
Today , Texas

fast, easy and so convenient! LOVE!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily W.
1 day ago , Texas

Great prices and easy to use website. My ins company recommended aeroflow and I was hesitant to use someone they referred. My out of pocket would have been much more, and insurance verification was a headache. Glad I found your site listed on an online forum.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline L.
1 day ago , Texas

I love that y’all help woman out their thank you I really appreciate it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie D.
2 days ago , California

Very quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taylor M.
2 days ago , Texas

Love it so easy !!!!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna P.
2 days ago , Oklahoma

Good that they knock off $150 plus tax on the Elvie with insurance.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anastassia K.
2 days ago , Texas

Fix your site interface for iOS users. Your chat window pops up and disturb users to enter info for order and you are not able to move it or close.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ericka C.
2 days ago , Texas

Experience was fine

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle J.
2 days ago , California

I loved it !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hannah G.
2 days ago , Utah

It went well and was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joan Z.
2 days ago , New York

Very easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Breanna J.
3 days ago , Louisiana

Easy and smooth

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guadalupe P.
3 days ago , California

Easy and user friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura C.
3 days ago , Texas

Very Helpful quick & easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy M.
3 days ago , California

Very easy and great can’t wait to get my pump

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela G.
4 days ago , California

Super easy to follow steps not to much is asked.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy D.
4 days ago , California

It was very easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Silvia P.
4 days ago , California

Excelente pero me costo porque no entiendo el idioma porque no está en español

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristian C.
4 days ago , California

Very easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022