pelicandealer.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

7600 LED Flashlight - Black
Engraving : No

1 day ago by Karen P.

My husband loves the flashlight !

Karen P has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
Pelican 1070Cc Hardback Case With Liner - Black | Free Shipping

02/11/2019 by Steve.

Pelican Quality

Ordered the 1070cc case for my Dell XPS13. It is slightly oversize but with the custom bumpers it works perfectly. I couldn't be more happy. It is everything you buy the Pelican name for. Ordered on Friday and it was in my hands on Monday. Great product, great service, what more could you ask for.

2389 Rechargeable 18650 Lithium Ion Battery

3 weeks ago by Steve M. (WY)

Have not had long enough to give honest feedback . Just wanted extra batteries .

Steve M has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
Steve M has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to view Click to hide
2388 USB Charger

3 weeks ago by Steve M. (WY)

Can’t use my Monster Flashlight charger on Pelican batteries so it’s a must have. A plus is that it has a usb cable . Wall outlet, car, battery bank.

Steve M has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
Steve M has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
7600 LED Flashlight - Black
Engraving : No

3 weeks ago by Steve M. (WY)

Nice and bright! Like the red and green lights. Plug in to charge is great. Waterproof is a must though I haven’t tested it.

Steve M has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hardigg™ Storm Case™ iM3410 with Foam - Black

3 weeks ago by Jay T. (CA)

The Best

I've used other cases in the past, but all but one are not up to the task, and most ended up in the trash. Pelican-Storm cases protect and seal out one of the two greatest threats to firearms: moisture that leads to rust. Not the cheapest cases, not the lightest, but worth every penny and you get what you pay for. The best.

Jay T has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
30 Qt Elite Cooler - Tan with Orange Trim

3 weeks ago by CP. (PA)

Nice cooler...

Great cooler, but a bit heavy (without adding any food)! I am going to try to figure a way to put it on wheels.

CP has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
CP has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Dry Rack Basket for 30 Qt Elite Coolers

3 weeks ago by CP. (PA)

Buy this rack..

great add to the cooler to keep food away from beverages

CP has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
7000 LED - Gen 2
Engraving : No

3 weeks ago by Dom S.

Its the best flashlight I have ever owned!

Dom S has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
3715 LED Flashlight Photoluminescent - Gen 2

3 weeks ago by Judy P. (CA)

Illuminates like no other flashlight.

Exceptional flashlight. Pricey but very effective.

Judy P has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
3310PL LED Flashlight - Gen 3

1 month ago by Ricky R.

Extremely bright light received when I was supposed to.

Ricky R has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
8070F Desk/Dash Fast Charger

02/11/2019 by Mr G.

Didnt need it , it was the cable but have extra now

Mr G has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
8070F Desk/Dash Fast Charger

02/05/2019 by David T. (CA)

Must have or be left in the dark.

Great for on the go.

David T has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
David T has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
8056F 12V Cord for Fast Charger

02/05/2019 by David T. (CA)

Easy without trying to hard wire it.

Great for on the go.

David T has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
1920 LED Flashlight - Black - Gen 3
Engraving : No

02/02/2019 by Chris B.

really nice powerful and solid

Chris B has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
3410M LED - Gen 2

01/14/2019 by Steve S.

The Light is bright with multiple settings. Sturdy clip with magnet. Great buy!

Steve S has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
50 Qt Elite Cooler - Dark Gray with Green Trim

01/09/2019 by Nancy R.

Purchased as a gift. He was very happy with the cooler

Nancy R has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
70 Qt Elite Cooler - Tan with Orange Trim

01/02/2019 by Andy M. (AL)

Can't beat the price. Pelican coolers are Superior to others in my opinion. I own yeti and rtic.

Andy M has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
7078 Cordura Nylon Holster

12/19/2018 by Stephen W. (CO)

Thank you

Stephen W has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide
1910 LED Flashlight - Black - Gen 3
Engraving : Yes (cost +$4.98)

12/12/2018 by robert H.

the lights are great make good gifts. thanks, bob hart

robert H has also left a Merchant Review for pelicandealer.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more pelicandealer.com Reviews

Visit pelicandealer.com ►