healthylifecycle.ca Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Yogavni, Lavender Scented Deluxe Spa Soothing Silk Yoga Eye Pillow With EGGPLANT PURPLE Cover, 1 Pie Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Sheila B. (ON)

Great addition to complete my yoga practice.

Sheila B has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Yogavni, Yoga Block, 4 Inch Studio Grade Foam Block, Color Black, Set of 2 Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Mary C. (ON)

Work well

Mary C has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Yogavni, Yoga Eye Pillow; Smooth Silk Jacquard Designs with Lavender Scent, Color Candle, 1 Piece - Verified Purchase

1 week ago by jayne M. (ON)

I love it. The aroma is delightful.

jayne M has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Yogavni, Himalayan Crystal Salt Lamp, Hand Crafted Fire Bowl Shape, Medium Approx 6 Inch Wide, with Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Leslie H. (NS)

I wanted the health benefit of a salt lamp and I got also the beauty of this one!

Leslie H has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Yogavni, 3 Inch Studio Grade Yoga Foam Block, Color Purple, Set of 2 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Edward S. (ON)

As described. Awesome price for a set of 2 blocks.

Edward S has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Yogavni, Meditation Kit, Cotton Filled Crescent Zafu and Cotton Filled Zabuton, 1 Piece Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Nick. (ON)

Great product

Nick has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Yogavni, Pranayama Bolster, Skinny/ Iyengar/ Knee/ Oblong Bolster, Color Blue, 1 Piece Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by KJ W. (AB)

Fully functional and quick delivery

The pranayama bolster is an important prop in my yoga practice, allowing me to rest in chest-opening positions. My family joins me in the yoga practice, so I purchased this bolster for my sister. The product came quickly and meets the needs. I am pleased to see a handle at each end of the bolster, for easy handling. The stuffing / padding is a bit lumpy, but I imagine that will work in. It will not affect the function of the bolster. Pretty fabrics would also be a lovely addition.

Yogavni, Super Heavy Mexican Yoga Blankets, 4 lbs. each, Traditional Mexican Patterns, Available as Verified Purchase

12/21/2020 by Pamela B. (ON)

Big wall hanging.

I love it. It will be perfect to hang on my one noisy wall in my sewing/studio room. I'm hoping it deadens the sound of the water pipes in the one wall my desk. I have quite a bit of work to do first, putting my desk together and sorting my supplies. So, no picture yet.

Pamela B has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Yogavni, Round Yoga Bolster, Small Size, 7 Inches Wide x 22 Inches Long, Color Sage Green, 1 Piece Verified Purchase

12/18/2020 by Marie B. (ON)

It’s perfect

Yogavni, Unscented Deluxe Spa Grade Soothing Silk Eye Pillows-Lilac/Lavender Color, 1 Piece Verified Purchase

12/18/2020 by Karen M. (QC)

Exactly what I was looking for. I really like the one I received as a gift and this one is also for a gift to someone. Arrived quickly however there was no description or usage instructions in the packaging. I online chatted with support and they were extremely helpful and friendly. I then added some info (description from site, heating info etc.) to the package before wrapping the gift. It would be great to have this in the package, (like the heating temp is med not high, and removing the cover to heat, or not putting a warm pillow directly on the eyes, etc.) But it's not the end of the world. The product is great and good value!

Karen M has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Yogavni, Deluxe Mexican Blanket in Striped Patterns, Color Dark/Forrest Green, 1 Piece Verified Purchase

12/13/2020 by Anne S. (BC)

Just the weight I wanted for a yoga blanket.

Anne S has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Anne S has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Yogavni, Cotton Yoga Strap/Belt with D-Ring Buckle, 6 feet, Color Purple, 1 Piece

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Matched perfectly with the other yoga I bought from the company.

Yogavni, Cotton Yoga Strap, Belt with D-Ring Buckle, 6 feet, Color Sage Green, 1 Piece

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Same as above buckle

Yogavni, Cotton Yoga Strap/Belt with D-Ring Buckle, 6 feet, Color Purple, 1 Piece Verified Purchase

12/13/2020 by Anne S. (BC)

Matched perfectly with the other yoga I bought from the company.

Anne S has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Anne S has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Yogavni, Cotton Yoga Strap, Belt with D-Ring Buckle, 6 feet, Color Sage Green, 1 Piece

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Same as above buckle

Yogavni, Cotton Yoga Strap, Belt with D-Ring Buckle, 6 feet, Color Sage Green, 1 Piece Verified Purchase

12/13/2020 by Anne S. (BC)

Same as above buckle

Anne S has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Yogavni, Yoga Block, 4 Inch Studio Grade Foam Blocks, Color Dark Grey, Set of 2 Verified Purchase

12/12/2020 by JS. (ON)

Just as shown, great

JS has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Yogavni, LONG Rectangular Cotton Filled Restorative Yoga Bolster, Color Dark Brown, 1 Piece Verified Purchase

11/15/2020 by Karen L. (MB)

NAMASTWE

Good quality merchandise. My Yoga equipment is now complete

Karen L has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Karen L has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Yogavni, Cotton Harness Strap/Sling for Standard Yoga and Exercise Mat, Off-White Color, (Fits mats

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Good quality merchandise. My Yoga equipment is now complete

Yogavni, Cotton Harness Strap/Sling for Standard Yoga and Exercise Mat, Off-White Color, (Fits mats Verified Purchase

11/15/2020 by Karen L. (MB)

NAMASTE

Good quality merchandise. My Yoga equipment is now complete

Karen L has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Yogavni, Pranayama Bolster, Skinny/ Iyengar/ Knee/ Oblong Bolster, Color Sinopia/ Orange, 1 Piece

10/25/2020 by Sandy V.

Great quality bolster

I love the bolster and the bright color.

Yogavni, Cotton Blend Mexican Blankets in Striped Pattern - Purple Verified Purchase

10/09/2020 by Wendy. (AB)

Yoga blanket

While a different shape to the one at the studio, it is fine. Soft, well made....I’m pleased

Wendy has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Yogavni, LONG Rectangular Cotton Filled Restorative Yoga Bolster, Color Purple, 1 Piece Verified Purchase

09/29/2020 by Anonymous Customer. (ON)

Would recommend to all

this is a great bolster, shipping was free and super fast.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for healthylifecycle.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Yogavni, 5IN-6IN Rainbow Abalone Shell/Seashell, 1 Piece Verified Purchase

09/29/2020 by Christine M. (MB)

Always Satisfied!

love the product!!

Loading Page Animation

See more healthylifecycle.ca Reviews

Visit healthylifecycle.ca ►