happywags.net Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Sailor Dog Bandana Sailboat Embroidered Red, White, Blue Small & Large - Large Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Martha V. (Illinois)

Rosie loves her new bandana!

This is a great bandana for my dog. Quality product. I would buy from happywags again.

Parisian Pet Crystal Black Retractable Dog Leash - One size Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Dyandria D. (New York)

Never received it. I was told they were out of stock on black

Dog Fleece Jacket Purple Check Reversible - 14 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by M P. (Virginia)

So adorable!

Dog Toy Happy Birthday Plush Gift Box by Haute Diggity Dog - Medium Verified Purchase

03/15/2021 by Heather C. (Connecticut)

Cute toy for birthday

Heather C has also left a Merchant Review for happywags.net. Click to view Click to hide
Dog Fleece Jacket Purple Check Reversible - 30 Verified Purchase

02/25/2021 by Linda G. (TX)

Have 95 pound lab. jacket fit perfectly and price was reasonable

Linda G has also left a Merchant Review for happywags.net. Click to view Click to hide
Dog Toy Plush Stella Arftois Beer Bottle by Haute Diggity Dog - Medium Verified Purchase

12/22/2020 by Becky. (California)

Cute

The toy is cute but the squeaker was outside of the stuffing inside so my pup easily got to it.

Becky has also left a Merchant Review for happywags.net. Click to view Click to hide
Dog Treats Natural Chicken Dental Sticks, 10-Count by Loving Pets - 1 Bag, 10-Count Verified Purchase

12/04/2020 by Lee F. (Tennessee)

These are a special treat for my grandog. She loves them and the dollar tree stop selling them. Goggled to find them.

Lee F has also left a Merchant Review for happywags.net. Click to view Click to hide
Dog Fleece Jacket Purple Check Reversible - 22 Verified Purchase

11/26/2020 by Debbie M. (Connecticut)

Love

Best & cutest jacket for my pup!!

K9 Sport Sack Light Grey Air Forward Facing Backpack Dog Carrier - Small / Grey Verified Purchase

11/11/2020 by Kathleen S. (New York)

I had to repair the padded shoulder harness. The fabric tore away from the seam. Seems to be fine now.

Dog Toy Plush Puptron Tequila Bottle by Haute Diggity Dog - Small Verified Purchase

11/11/2020 by Jennifer B. (New Jersey)

The puppy loved it!

Dog Jersey USA Soccer by Parisian Pet - X-Large Verified Purchase

10/21/2020 by Ashleigh M. (Virginia)

Product runs small

K9 Sport Sack Light Grey Air Forward Facing Backpack Dog Carrier - Medium / Grey Verified Purchase

10/02/2020 by Shawn S. (California)

Shawn

Such a great buy. After a couple times in it, my pup warmed up to it and now looks forward to rides!

K9 Sport Sack Black Air Forward Facing Backpack Dog Carrier - X-Small / Black Verified Purchase

09/01/2020 by Alexis A. (Florida)

Love it

It’s the best backpack that I’ve tried so far with my pup

Alexis A has also left a Merchant Review for happywags.net. Click to view Click to hide
K9 Sport Sack Black Air Forward Facing Backpack Dog Carrier - Small / Black Verified Purchase

08/21/2020 by Cynthia B. (New York)

Durable | Comfortable for Pup and You | Love It

Amazing backpack. Small fit perfectly for my 15 pound Yorkie-Poo (16 inches long). Buckles kept him secure, and it always felt tight around my body, too--which is perfect for those rugged hikes! My dog never got too hot, either. Backpack is very light and airy. Material is strong, too. It will last a long time. Customer service with Happy Wags was also amazing. They helped rush this backpack to me so it made it in time for my vacation. Highly recommend!

Cynthia B has also left a Merchant Review for happywags.net. Click to view Click to hide
Dog Toy Turkey Leg Drumstick - One Toy Verified Purchase

08/20/2020 by Stephanie L. (Texas)

Product arrived dirty and discolored and sticky. Very strong odor!

Stephanie L has also left a Merchant Review for happywags.net. Click to view Click to hide
K9 Sport Sack Light Grey Air Forward Facing Backpack Dog Carrier - Medium / Grey Verified Purchase

08/20/2020 by Tina C. (Washington)

Nice backpack

Nicely made backpack. Definitely watch the YouTube video to properly put the dog in it, it’s very helpful. The only think I would have to remark on it would be that the chest strap should have more adjustable options.

K9 Sport Sack Light Grey Air Forward Facing Backpack Dog Carrier - Medium / Grey Verified Purchase

08/20/2020 by Claire S. (NY)

Love the K9 Sport Sack!!!

@gustavotheaussie absolutely loves his backpack!!! Now we take him everywhere!!

Claire S has also left a Merchant Review for happywags.net. Click to view Click to hide
Dog Toy Turkey Leg Drumstick - One Toy Verified Purchase

07/08/2020 by Alisha H. (FL)

Meat lover!

Prefers the kind with meat so he's less motivated with this one. I think he hide it so no one else eats it.

Alisha H has also left a Merchant Review for happywags.net. Click to view Click to hide
Alisha H has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Dog Toy Soccer Ball, Tennis Ball, Basketball - Soccer

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Has lots of squeaky to it, but my dog lives it.

Dog Toy Squeak Bone - One Toy 6.25" x 1.75"

View this product

Awesome Choice!

No too squeaky but great width for my dogs carrying/playing enjoyment.

Dog Toy Soccer Ball, Tennis Ball, Basketball - Soccer Verified Purchase

07/08/2020 by Alisha H. (FL)

Think's he is Rio Ferdinand

Has lots of squeaky to it, but my dog lives it.

Alisha H has also left a Merchant Review for happywags.net. Click to view Click to hide
Alisha H has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Dog Toy Squeak Bone - One Toy 6.25" x 1.75"

View this product

Awesome Choice!

No too squeaky but great width for my dogs carrying/playing enjoyment.

Dog Toy Squeak Bone - One Toy 6.25" x 1.75" Verified Purchase

07/08/2020 by Alisha H. (FL)

Gave the dog a bone.

No too squeaky but great width for my dogs carrying/playing enjoyment.

Alisha H has also left a Merchant Review for happywags.net. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more happywags.net Reviews

Visit happywags.net ►