botanicalcraft.com Reviews

Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 32 Ratings

5
28 (88%)
4
2 (6%)
3
1 (3%)
2
1 (3%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

02/19/2019 by stevep. (None)

Great product

I've been taking Palm fruit for couple of years or so and I'm very happy with it. My hair looks thicker and has regrown the front part of my scalp which had thinned out.

stevep has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

02/05/2019 by Ryan. (CA)

Long Term Benefits

I have been taking this supplement for about 3 1/2 years now. From my experience, this isn’t something that you can take for 30 days and expect to see any lasting results; hence the negative reviews. Prior to taking this, I went to my doctor for a physical with a complete blood test. I am a 35 year old male who is extremely active, with a high stress job, who has had naturally high cholesterol since childhood (both HDL and LDL are high). Melanoma also runs in my family. Since taking this supplement, without any other significant changes in activity/diet, my blood test results have extraordinarily improved. My HDL cholesterol stayed high (the good kind), and my LDL cholesterol dropped. My blood pressure is phenomenal and despite being in a very high stress career (law enforcement), people always make comments on how I look 10 years younger than I am. The way my skin responds to sun exposure is also noticeably different. I didn’t notice this until the 6 month mark. In my profession, during California summers, on days I forgot sunscreen, I almost always received a slightly sunburned face/forearms. That doesn’t happen anymore. All of these changes have been relatively subtle over a prolonged period of time. The long term benefits with this product have been outstanding. I highly recommend it. Lastly, I have had some questions for this company during my years of using their product. All of my questions have received a response within hours of emailing them. Their response to questions/concerns is unmatched.

Ryan has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

02/05/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

Long Term Benefits

I have been taking this supplement for about 3 1/2 years now. From my experience, this isn’t something that you can take for 30 days and expect to see any lasting results; hence the negative reviews. Prior to taking this, I went to my doctor for a physical with a complete blood test. I am a 35 year old male who is extremely active, with a high stress job, who has had naturally high cholesterol since childhood (both HDL and LDL are high). Melanoma also runs in my family. Since taking this supplement, without any other significant changes in activity/diet, my blood test results have extraordinarily improved. My HDL cholesterol stayed high (the good kind), and my LDL cholesterol dropped. My blood pressure is phenomenal and despite being in a very high stress career (law enforcement), people always make comments on how I look 10 years younger than I am. The way my skin responds to sun exposure is also noticeably different. I didn’t notice this until the 6 month mark. In my profession, during California summers, on days I forgot sunscreen, I almost always received a slightly sunburned face/forearms. That doesn’t happen anymore. All of these changes have been relatively subtle over a prolonged period of time. The long term benefits with this product have been outstanding. I highly recommend it. Lastly, I have had some questions for this company during my years of using their product. All of my questions have received a response within hours of emailing them. Their response to questions/concerns is unmatched.

Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

11/30/2018 by Patrick. (VA)

This product has helped my skin complexion in a drastic way. It also has great heart health properties.

Patrick has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

10/28/2018 by Kristy.

Skin healthy

I bought this product because I read that it would be helpful for my hair loss. I have PCOS, so I’m constantly searching for natural remedies. While I’m not sure if it has helped (it certainly hasn’t hurt), I did notice that this supplement acts as an internal sunblock for some reason. I don’t burn anymore, and my skin does look healthier!

Kristy has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

09/23/2018 by Adam. (CA)

Definitely an Essential Supplement!

I chose Palm Fruit because I was familiar with the company's founder, Eric Potratz, from when he used to work with another supplement company and I know him to be both knowledgeable but also very ethical, which is rare in the supplement industry. It was also important to me that the fruit comes from plantations that protect orangutans and which don't use slash and burn cultivation like most palm fruit plantations do. I use Palm Fruit to get the FULL SPECTRUM of vitamins A&E which have a slew of benefits. I've been using the product for a year and am in good health, and I take it to remain in good health rather than to treat any specific issue. However, I've noticed (and my barber has commented) that my hair seems thicker than before, which I attribute to the Palm Fruit as there are studies supporting its use for hair loss. Just be sure to take it with fat or it won't be absorbed!

Adam has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

08/18/2018 by Anonymous Customer.

I love my Red Palm! My skin hair feels amazing! I have more energy too!

Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

07/08/2018 by Anonymous Customer.

Don't really get hangovers anymore after using this. Nice tone to my skin, and I feel (no bloodwork) like my prolactin has decreased.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

06/08/2018 by Anonymous Customer.

No sunburn

This palm fruit has really helped my skin. I never burn in the sun at all. Love it.

Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

05/30/2018 by Mark. (Lancashire)

The top vitamin E supplement around

I have taken Palm Fruit since it was brought onto the market.I chose it because it is the ultimate source of tocotrienos available with definite effects and anti aging effects.The skin is also so soft and resistant to Sun damage since taking it.Excellent customer service plus a super price for regular shipments are also a massive bonus for this cutting edge vitamin E supplement!

Mark has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

05/16/2018 by ProfessionalMan82. (VA)

Great staple product for hair & skin

I've been using this as a staple since 2015. I'm currently a 35 y/o male. Hair: For hair it definitely helped with quality/health aspect in terms of being thicker. At one point the barber used thinning scissors after a few months on. I have a small amount of hairline recession near temples, but the rest is solid. I originally noticed some hair loss years ago, and this has seemed to slow it to a crawl..... If I compare to any other male in my family my hairloss is far far less and I do believe this product is a major ingredient against hairloss. Skin: It seems like a lot less acne after a few months in. I used to have more breakouts. This has really really cut them down.

Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

05/04/2018 by Tim E. (AL)

Great Product

I feel that this product is reversing the aging process in my life. My skin looks better as a result of this product.

Tim E has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

04/06/2018 by Anonymous Customer.

I have been using this product for a year and love it. I have noticed a marked improvement in the appearance of my skin with a reduction of fine lines and better elasticity. Taking this product has also increased my tolerance of being in the sun.

Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

03/01/2018 by baberbe. (MI)

Better than previous

After a year, distinct changes in skin appearance, improvement of vision, better stamina and exercise recovery, beard and hair texture have improved.

baberbe has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

12/27/2017 by baberbegone.

Surprised

After a year of one daily, I'm using my eyeglasses less.

Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

10/14/2017 by Jamie R. (AB)

Noticed decrease in hairless, more fullness in hair, and overall better complexion. Love this supplement, and add it to my nutrition ritual. Have not found a product that rivals this, this Palm Fruit broad spectrum E is King.

Jamie R has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

08/31/2017 by rob45840. (MI)

Increased stamina

Good results, Better than T8.

rob45840 has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

07/06/2017 by Steve P. (MN)

Miracle in an orange capsule!!

I have been using Palm Fruit for about 1 1/2 years now started with the powder form now loving the new liquid capsules.. Just like when you read about the product it takes a while before you really start to notice just what its doing..I have been a competitive bodybuilder for going on 25 years and in the past when i would get close to the competition my face would start to resemble a sharpei dog with all the deep lines and wrinkles..This year was totally different even though i was even leaner than the past shows my face was more hydrated and wasn't really even sunken in that bad my fiancee actually ask if i had been getting any work done and not telling her..I told her what i was taking and how it worked and now i just had to double up my order because she nabbed my extra bottle and started using it right away.. Cant say enough good things about this product but if you try it don't expect an overnight miracle i would say its about 6 months before you really see what its doing and then you will be hooked.. Thank you Eric for such a great anti-aging product!!! Steve Polsfuss

Steve P has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

05/31/2017 by Bay E. (MI)

Looking good!

Of course, just letting you know that, I can correlate, directly, some profound changes in energy levels, longer sleep/wake periods with my 2 daily.

Bay E has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Palm Fruit™ phytonutrient supplement

03/16/2017 by Greg. (VA)

First thing is a more youthful appearance I have noticed. Another big item is the thinning hair in the front of my head is now growing back to the point people are starting to notice. I never really cared about it to be honest but a nice benefit for sure. I would recommend this to anyone. Well worth the money and ease of getting shipped every month.

Greg has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more botanicalcraft.com Reviews

Visit botanicalcraft.com ►