QuantumStones.com Reviews

Fluorite Genesis Pendant

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9 Ratings

5
9 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Fluorite Genesis Pendant

11/05/2017 by Susan M.

Thank you!

I love my new pendant. My anxiety seems quite relieved....

Fluorite Genesis Pendant

08/23/2017 by Khalil A.

Great

I love it, the best necklace I have ever own and will purchasing another soon!!! Can automatically feel the energy!!!!!

Fluorite Genesis Pendant

10/18/2016 by Kristina W.

Pendant

Beautiful artwork. Exactly as it was described and pictures showed. Love it!

Fluorite Genesis Pendant

08/07/2016 by Desiree F.

Fluorite – Genesis Amulet

What a beautiful and amazing amulet! So full of great energies! I will definitely purchase more amulets as I can afford them - for my family.

Fluorite Genesis Pendant

01/29/2016 by Colette S.

Amazingly powerful amulets

Words can't describe the energy and the power that emulates from these stones. I feel uplifted and have clarity in my thoughts and have a feeling of peace. They are truly remarkable and spiritually envigorating. They are a gift to the soul and affect each person differently as I have seen with different family members that also have their own amulet. My energies are balanced and I don't feel bombarded while wearing it. They are a divine gift that everyone should have. Love and happy insight, colette

Fluorite Genesis Pendant

01/24/2016 by DEBORAH H.

Fluorite – Genesis Amulet

This is my first Amulet,I am in awe of the engery from it. I wear it all the time.

Fluorite Genesis Pendant

12/25/2015 by Sandra C.

I love everything about the amulet! It seems strong and resilient and I have worn it 24/7 since I have received it! It is gotta piece. it has also been a piece that you will want to add to in the future. It is gorgeous.

Hoping it can help me get through a rough patch coming up and the patch is I

Fluorite Genesis Pendant

12/02/2015 by Joseph O.

Very powerful stone

Very powerful stone

Fluorite Genesis Pendant

11/19/2015 by nikodem.grzesiak.

Love it

My amulet is really powerful. I didn't realise how much it affected my life until I started purposefully stating my intentions and desires on a continuous basis. IT A POWERFUL TOOL IN MANIFESTATION, but please be very careful about what you wish for (you can attract positive as well as negative outcomes to your life)

See more QuantumStones.com Reviews

Visit QuantumStones.com ►