prestige-electronics.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 164 Ratings

5
156 (95.1%)
4
6 (3.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(156)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(157)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(131)
4
(26)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prestige-electronics.com

D

DE
01/11/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prestige-electronics did a great job replacing my broken phone screen. It was inexpensive and quick! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing help with electronics!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C. J.
01/10/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When a 14 year old has his PS4 fail a day after his birthday and he can't play any of his new games these are the folks you want to call. They were fast, polite, and knew what they were doing. The prices were reasonable weighed against buying a new console. I will be going back I'm sure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Deniece
01/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a hidden GEM! Whenever I go there, I always leave feeling and knowing my business was very appreciated. That's why I CHOOSE to be a returning customer. Their customer service, workmanship, pricing and warranties are top notch. They "stand behind" their products and services. I have and will continue to recommend others to Prestige. If you value your time (as I do) do not waste it; by going to those "other" shops. They do not even come close to comparison with Prestige."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J.M.
01/09/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent job ! Was fixed cheaper and quicker then AT&T could do ! Thank you !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don G.
01/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shannon was great. My daughters Google phone screen was broken in an accident. They got it fixed ahead of schedule for a great price. Some of the other repair stores contacted could not get the parts required. I have also purchased replacement batteries for my Samsung phone from Prestige. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

kathy
01/07/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once again Prestige Electronics was my "go to" answer for phone repair. I never hesitate to recommend Prestige for their reasonably priced, speedy service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kids A.
01/07/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I literally dropped in with a cracked iPhone and it was fixed within 2 hours. They are great and I have had great customer service both times I have used them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SWilson93
01/07/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shannon is a good guy and I would definitely do business with him again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dale
01/07/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brought in an IPad with a broken screen. They were able to fix it at a reasonable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Solar B.
01/07/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys have no competition yet they deliver genuine service at far below what a replacement tablet would cost. Have you considered wearing the "green" label for your efforts in the repair/reuse world? Kudos for providing a needed service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

B P.
01/06/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable staff. The shop was fixed with game systems to repair so I knew a lot of others heard by word of mouth of the good service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

M.Taylor
01/06/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super nice! Great job on fixing our broken tablet screen."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Computerguru
01/06/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to schedule repair. Prices were acceptable. Quick repairs. Nice to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teresa P.
01/06/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a gaming console that had a broken component on the motherboard. I mean BUSTED and honestly wasn't sure if it could be fixed at all because it requires some serious soldering skills. They were honest that they weren't sure if they could do it, but would try their best. I was super excited to get the call that they fixed it and tested it themselves and wanted to know that the repair held up. These guys are great and are now my go-to shop for any electronic repairs! Great service and customer experience :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Christopher H.
01/06/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1 hour and my ipad was fixed and the staff is great i have already referred people to this store business will be going there. They even replaced my PS4s HDD and installed the OS. Great Job and thank you all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emily
01/06/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The guys that work there are so nice and helpful! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

jas P.
01/06/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A biz where the people really CARE... not service from big-box hourly workers who DON'T"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LL
01/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT BUSINESS!!! I go to them first for all my electroni repair needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barry
01/06/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are awesome! They were the 3rd place to attempt to fix my Iphone. Not only were they less expensive but the job was done right and in record time. I have sent many friends , my wife and many of my customers to them with absolutely no complaints and a couple of "thank you for sending me to thems"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ereca
01/06/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Fast paced. Love the store and the family experience you get when you come in. Would definitely recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more prestige-electronics.com Reviews

Visit prestige-electronics.com ►