powerdispatch.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 66 Ratings

5
63 (95.5%)
4
3 (4.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(54)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

powerdispatch.com

A

anat W.
01/30/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy system to use i have been using it for long time , always new updates and features adding up , highly recommended ."
D

Dana
01/24/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Anat for a great customer service you make this program so easy and fun to used We highly recommend thanks to you "
V

Vitaly
01/24/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service ty"
L

Lock O.
12/14/2017 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, great program that suits all our needs."
E

elad
12/08/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great software really helps and great customer service thanks Anat"
S

Shay I.
12/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and support! Very attentive and responsive . "
M

mina
12/05/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
L

Liat G.
11/20/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional program, easy to understand and use. If i have any questions the customer service team always answers the phone right away! Anat our account manager follows up with us very frequently to make sure everything is runing smoothly! highly recommend this program!"
S

Shahar (.
08/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had good experience with Anat from Power dispatch, she answer all my question and if i had any request on the system, most of the time she consult it same day or in the time frame. Very recommend product! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lera
08/30/2017 , Florida (FL)

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great costumer service good simple system,not complicated "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denis P.
08/10/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dispatch S.
08/09/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great software and people"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

loren
07/28/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"///"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ilia V.
07/26/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben
07/18/2017 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great software, great costumer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anat
07/04/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service ty"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

mor
06/29/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best company best customer service anat is number #1"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lior
06/28/2017 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Anat"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anat
06/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/01/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"רק רציתי לציין שאני ומחשבים זה שמיים וארץ וענת עזרה לי מ-א עד ת ממש יד ביד ממליצה על החברה בכלל ועל ענת בפרט!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more powerdispatch.com Reviews

Visit powerdispatch.com ►