poshpartysupplies.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,205 Ratings

5
5428 (75.3%)
4
1385 (19.2%)
3
329 (4.6%)
2
43 (0.6%)
1
20 (0.3%)
5,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,107)
4
(160)
3
(39)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(958)
4
(253)
3
(74)
2
(24)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(48)
4
(11)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poshpartysupplies.com

J

Joy W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is my second time ordering great service!"
H

Harriet
Today , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly straight forward. Products were delivered in timely manner. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Harriet has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

9.5" Square White Plastic Dinner Plates

View this product

6.5" Square White Plastic Dessert Plates

View this product

Like the fact that these can be reused.

T

Tylina D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything received was beautiful, order received in a timely manner. Will use services again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paulette J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase it’s always fast & easy"
P

Paulette L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website"
E

Elizabeth W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always pleased with my purchases from Posh. Need these items by June 28th."
B

Bernard M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can’t wait to receive the order looking forward to it!"
G

Glenda C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A nice selection of products. It would be nice to have more baby shower products. Thank you...these pink plates are exactly what I was looking for."
R

Robert B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent choices."
S

Shoshana S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping at posh"
R

Rochel F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad you have these I’ve been looking for them"
M

Margaret G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I typically use Smarty Had A Party. They offer the same pattern dinnerware I just ordered, but their prices were higher."
T

Toronda D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast thank you will be shipping again soon"
J

Jennifer B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so glad to have found this site, i love it and will purchase from here again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine
6 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for quick delivery!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plates and silverware everything I expected and hoped for. Definetly adds to the elegance of our wedding plans !"
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Brenda has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

10.25" Black / Gold Royal Plastic Dinner Plates

View this product

I added up the cost of buying charger plates versus these party plates and this indeed was a better buy and prettier !

Metallic Gold Disposable Plastic Cutlery Combo

View this product

Looks like expensive gold silverware minus the cost !

R

Robyn W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you make it simple and fun to shop for all my parties."
V

Valerie A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and use paypal"
L

Latisha G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Posh party has a great selection for any occasion!"

See more poshpartysupplies.com Reviews

Visit poshpartysupplies.com ►