poshpartysupplies.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,279 Ratings

5
7170 (77.3%)
4
1641 (17.7%)
3
395 (4.3%)
2
49 (0.5%)
1
24 (0.3%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,306)
4
(181)
3
(42)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,146)
4
(276)
3
(82)
2
(28)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(72)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poshpartysupplies.com

About Us

Your one stop source for quality elegant disposable plastic and paper tableware at discount prices!

S

Sandra L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices are great and ordering was easy!
S

Sherri W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no payment confirmation? have made several orders with other companies today and have received payment confirmation
S

Sara T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What an awesome site for paper goods! I am a happy repeat customer, I absolutely love the new organic collection. Can’t wait to receive my order for the upcoming holiday!
K

Karin T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Posh Party twice recently for a shower and a wedding, and I was very impressed with the selection, products, and the speed of delivery.
E

Elivette M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far very positive will complete evaluation after I receive products.
J

Jodi F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was bit it difficult to find the matching pieces
J

Jiesela A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rebecca was so helpful in making this purchase. She was fantastic in helping me find alternative items (original items wanted were out of stock). Will definitely purchase from you again. Amazing customer service.
D

Dawn H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy checkout.
C

CYNTHIA K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure shopping with Posh Party Supplies
Loading Page Animation

See more poshpartysupplies.com Reviews

Visit poshpartysupplies.com ►