poshpartysupplies.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,368 Ratings

5
4737 (74.4%)
4
1267 (19.9%)
3
305 (4.8%)
2
40 (0.6%)
1
19 (0.3%)
4,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,029)
4
(150)
3
(36)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(888)
4
(241)
3
(67)
2
(22)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(40)
4
(10)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poshpartysupplies.com

C

Claudia E.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and products as described my only suggestion will be if you buy in bulk they should not be wrapped in sets of 10"
G

Gabriele S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always satisfied with the products purchased."
L

Lori G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Maybe your company could offer samples at a low price. It is difficult to pick out plates for a wedding sight unseen. Also, I did not see a more elegant type napkin for weddings. Otherwise, great selection."
A

allan S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always great dealing with posh party supplies great prices and selection"
W

Wendy B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy and quick and great selection of patterns."
D

Diane C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and great selection."
M

Mary H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far-had exactly what I was looking for."
M

mary B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the sales format. Very easy to find products."
K

Kathleen M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to use!"
J

Jacky C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m really excited to have found Posh Party Supplies!"
M

Marie B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all the products I have ordered. Pricing is great, thanks!"
T

Traci S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your selection"
M

Mrs S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate site. Love the products."
T

Tammie C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time ordering from Posh."
K

Kelly K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site is easy to use"
A

Alan W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
K

kandy S.
08/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very pleased with the dinnerware we purchased for our daughter's upcoming wedding. Adds a touch of elegance to a barn reception! It arrived speedily, just in time for the celebration. "
Price
5/5
B

Beverly S.
06/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great change form hum drum disposables the only negative issue is the light weight of the cutlery it looks nice but is not heavy enough I like all the assorted plate designs "
Price
4/5
F

Fanta D.
06/21/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Poshpartysupplies went me my order in a time fashion. I am very satisfied and pleased with my order."
Price
5/5

See more poshpartysupplies.com Reviews

Visit poshpartysupplies.com ►