poolzoom.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,061 Ratings

5
17K+ (82.8%)
4
2934 (13.9%)
3
522 (2.5%)
2
75 (0.4%)
1
92 (0.4%)
17K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,704)
4
(774)
3
(165)
2
(66)
1
(99)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(229)
4
(46)
3
(27)
2
(20)
1
(38)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolzoom.com

About Us

Time to toot our own horn. At PoolZoom, our goal is to bring quality pool, spa, patio, and backyard products with a friendly attitude and at competitive prices. We don't oversell. Buy what you need. That being said, we strive to stock it all. We have an extensive product inventory that includes all the common products and even the uncommon ones too. Need to fix something? Fixing things just makes sense, so we stock thousands of hard to find replacement pool and spa parts. Need to replace? We have all the major pool equipment in-stock and at great prices. Oh, did i mention we have Free shipping everyday on any order over $75?  Zoom Zoom Shipping. How long will it take to get? Well, 98% of our orders ship wihin one day and are received in three.

J

John M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it was gfreat. Now if I get the correct items on time.

Company Choice

It was on the internet.

Product Choice

Replacements

R

Robert B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy order process and parts descriptions
M

Michael D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good.

Company Choice

I did business with them in the past.

Product Choice

Because I needed it for my pool pump.

N

Nick M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

filter leaked

S

Samuel M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The swivel joint I ordered is not what I thought I was getting. I need to return it and get the proper hose swivel.
Can you contact me by phone so we can discuss what I need to do? 904-551-2973. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Company Choice

Cost and availability

Product Choice

see above

J

James L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good, timely service
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Convenient

Product Choice

What I needed

A

Al T.
1 day ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and easy, thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

The best price for the product.

Product Choice

I needed more hose, live in Arizona.

A

Ashley
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pool zoom was affordable, no hassle and quick delivery! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Better price and free shipping

Product Choice

Recommendations from friends and family.

G

Greg V.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you fast delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Best product

Product Choice

Quality

D

Dennis H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy !

Company Choice

Easy

Product Choice

What I need

M

Matt M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
S

Shirl L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great even when a replacement is involved and quick service

Company Choice

Have ordered from you before and very satisfied with the service

K

Kent B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pool zoom always has in stock what I need

Company Choice

Pool zoom has an easy to navigate web page

Product Choice

I chose this product because mine was broken

D

Douglas W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just wish that the order included some install instructions. Yes I know it was not rocket science, but a hint or two would be helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kristine N.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

for work

M

Mary G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy order fast delivery too
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Pool guy recommended

Product Choice

Pool guy told me which ones to specifically order

T

Tab B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the parts I needed to fix my old pool /spa heater with the diagrams and pictures provided.

Company Choice

Web search popped up Pool Zoom for the make and model I'm working on.

Product Choice

The price seemed reasonable.

L

Linda V.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

just what I needed at an incredible price.

Company Choice

had what I needed.

Product Choice

what I needed.

G

Garland G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy website
A

Alan R.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was easy to order
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

also has local retail store

Loading Page Animation

See more poolzoom.com Reviews

Visit poolzoom.com ►