poolzoom.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,140 Ratings

5
18K+ (83%)
4
3045 (13.8%)
3
541 (2.4%)
2
79 (0.4%)
1
99 (0.4%)
18K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,251)
4
(836)
3
(176)
2
(71)
1
(108)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(273)
4
(50)
3
(32)
2
(21)
1
(39)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

poolzoom.com

About Us

Time to toot our own horn. At PoolZoom, our goal is to bring quality pool, spa, patio, and backyard products with a friendly attitude and at competitive prices. We don't oversell. Buy what you need. That being said, we strive to stock it all. We have an extensive product inventory that includes all the common products and even the uncommon ones too. Need to fix something? Fixing things just makes sense, so we stock thousands of hard to find replacement pool and spa parts. Need to replace? We have all the major pool equipment in-stock and at great prices. Oh, did i mention we have Free shipping everyday on any order over $75?  Zoom Zoom Shipping. How long will it take to get? Well, 98% of our orders ship wihin one day and are received in three.

T

Troy S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exteremly positive and responsive customer service. Highly recommended seller.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great selection, fair prices and always receive the exact product I ordered.

Product Choice

Needed to replace Filter multi-valve and wanted to replace pipe and hub as well.

K

Kirt T.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quite honestly, the people at poolzoom are some of the best I have dealt with in business...PERIOD. Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, accommodating, courteous and personable. Would highly recommend poolzoom to anyone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Random choice during internet search for pool filter replacement. In the future I will use poolzoom exclusively for all my pool needs.

Product Choice

The Aquamotto pool filter I chose was recommended by the poolzoom representative. Extremely pleased with the product.

S

Stephanie D.
02/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, simple, & fast. The prices can't be beat!

Company Choice

Great price, very user friendly site!

Product Choice

This product was highly recommend, with perfect reviews and NSF Certified.

K

Kathi C.
02/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good shopping!

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Replacement parts

D

donnie M.
02/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast ordering and shipping.
S

Shirl L.
02/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied customer

Company Choice

Have purchased from you several times.

B

Brenda
03/08/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quickest I have ever placed an order---thank you for making this easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn M.
09/25/2017 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The diagrams are great and ensure ordering the right parts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pat N.
09/25/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices. Easy to navigate website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/24/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service, delivered faster than expected
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron P.
09/23/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great merchant
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas B.
09/18/2017 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was well packed and worked great right out of the box and I enjoyed having minimal assembly. This deluxe robotic cleaner for pools is amazing. I hope it will last a good number of years.
Thank you for helping make my life a little easier!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
H

Hal P.
09/10/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I chatted with Ray/told him product I wanted was $10 cheaper on Amazon/sent him link to prove it/asked him if he would match price/he said yes and he did! LOVE that/it was only $10, but it meant a lot to me that he was willing and able to do it/I love my solar-powered pool skimmer/it's amazing, especially here in the desert where I get lots of sand and debris/my experience at PoolZoom was so great, I just bought a robotic pool cleaner from you/looking forward to getting it next week/I have also personally sold two of the skimmers, and told my friends to buy them at your site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roy
07/05/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second purchase from Poolzoom, first was pump parts and went flawlessly. Great reviews for pool floats and easy purchase process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David W.
06/25/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/25/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've purchased from Poolzoom before. Good pricing and they always get the order right.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more poolzoom.com Reviews

Visit poolzoom.com ►