plushrugs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 145 Ratings

5
119 (82.1%)
4
20 (13.8%)
3
6 (4.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plushrugs.com

About Us

PlushRugs has been serving customers since 2008. We specialize in area rugs. By focusing on one product, we can better meet the needs of our patrons. Our experts can answer any questions you have relating to area rugs. In fact, we encourage our customers to ask questions so that they are knowledgeable about their rugs and ultimately make the purchases that they feel good about and work out best for them.

We carry the same top quality brands found in big department stores and other online retailers. Our site is constantly updated to include the newest styles available. We offer these rugs at a price that is often lower than our competitors. Our lowest prices are plainly displayed so that you, the customer, don't have to jump through hoops to get the best price available.

T

Tracy J.
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices!"

Public Comment

Hi Tracy!
Thanks for the great review! We hope your order arrives soon!
Best,
Nivin
S

Sara W.
Today , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"

Public Comment

Hi Sara!
Thanks for the great review! We hope your order arrives soon!
Best,
Nivin
D

Deborah S.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate"
B

Barbara H.
Today , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of choices."
J

Jackie M.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica in customer service was very helpful via chat."
M

Mitch
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, great quality!"

Public Comment

Hi Mitch!
Thanks for the great review! We hope your order arrives soon!
Best,
Nivin
E

Elizabeth G.
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
J

Jeanne K.
3 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted and to use discount coupon code."
N

Natalie A.
5 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved your chat messaging. It was very helpful. Thank you for offering that service."

Public Comment

Hi Natalie!
Thanks for the excellent review! We're glad Jessica was able to help you out over our site's chat feature!
Best,
Nivin
E

Ellen W.
5 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping, ordering and a great product. Exactly how it was represented online. Very pleased. "

Public Comment

Hi Ellen!
Thanks for leaving a great review! We hope your order arrives soon!
Best,
Nivin
C

Carol B.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"
C

Carol S.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction and the rug was as described."
K

Kathleen W.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
T

teresa G.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great online system, easy to use"
K

Kristin S.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Very quick delivery. Very happy with the purchase. "

Public Comment

Hi Kristin!
Thanks for the great review!
Best,
Nivin
C

Cindy K.
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick ordering process"
A

Allen D.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfactory online rug shopping experience."
G

Ginger C.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first rug I ordered was advertised and black and tan. It was a beautiful, great quality rug, but it was not black. It was charcoal. Plush rugs was kind enough to pay for the return postage and help me determine if my next choice was truly black. I received it and it works very nicely. Thanks."
B

Becca K.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plush rugs had exactly what I was looking for. They shipped out quickly and my rugs came in perfect. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely shop here again. "
S

Shamom
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy w my purchase and customer service. I found my rug cheaper at another retailer after I purchased it but before it shipped and they honored the competitors price. "

See more plushrugs.com Reviews

Visit plushrugs.com ►