plushrugs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 315 Ratings

5
264 (83.8%)
4
38 (12.1%)
3
11 (3.5%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plushrugs.com

About Us

PlushRugs has been serving customers since 2008. We specialize in area rugs. By focusing on one product, we can better meet the needs of our patrons. Our experts can answer any questions you have relating to area rugs. In fact, we encourage our customers to ask questions so that they are knowledgeable about their rugs and ultimately make the purchases that they feel good about and work out best for them.

We carry the same top quality brands found in big department stores and other online retailers. Our site is constantly updated to include the newest styles available. We offer these rugs at a price that is often lower than our competitors. Our lowest prices are plainly displayed so that you, the customer, don't have to jump through hoops to get the best price available.

C

Christine A.
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
C

CURSTIN N.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices. Fast shipping. "
A

AOL 1.
4 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient- very speedy acknowledgment!"
A

Alicia S.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy checkout. Great rug selection! Can't wait to get my rugs!"
B

Bette B.
4 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and website was very informative."
A

Annika A.
5 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the rug I wanted at the best price"
A

Annette C.
6 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
E

Emily B.
6 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping!"
J

JH
6 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems ordering. Chat with customer service answered all my concerns."
T

Todd A.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and nice search engine. We need rugs VERY specific size and the custom size search really helps. Though I wish 10x11 rugs was a thing ;-)"
F

Frances P.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is in exchange for my previous rug order. The orange color clashed with my other rug. Thanks"
S

Suzanne A.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service very helpful in placing my order."
D

Diane P.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy breezy"
J

JANET F.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and great price!"
P

Precious
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service "
J

Julie T.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time and quick delivery!"
J

jacquelyn M.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome every single time!!!"
K

Kimberly M.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top quality rugs!"
P

Patricia L.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site design is awesome. Browsing and payment was so easy."
K

Kulsoom K.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plushrugs was exceptional! They even credited me the difference in price plus 10% because I found the rug for less elsewhere. The best part was that getting the credit took me no more than 5 minutes. I was braced for the usual excuses and prolonged debate on why I wasn't eligible and it was such a pleasant experience! For Plushrugs - FYI the delivery service (Southeastern Freight) that you contract with should be reconsidered - I was scheduled for 12-4 delivery and took the day off to be there. At 3:30 I called to check and was told they couldn't locate the rug. When I asked if they could call me back with a status update they couldn't even tell me when they would call back with an update...bad experience with them."

See more plushrugs.com Reviews

Visit plushrugs.com ►