plushrugs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 429 Ratings

5
363 (84.6%)
4
49 (11.4%)
3
14 (3.3%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

plushrugs.com

About Us

PlushRugs has been serving customers since 2008. We specialize in area rugs. By focusing on one product, we can better meet the needs of our patrons. Our experts can answer any questions you have relating to area rugs. In fact, we encourage our customers to ask questions so that they are knowledgeable about their rugs and ultimately make the purchases that they feel good about and work out best for them.

We carry the same top quality brands found in big department stores and other online retailers. Our site is constantly updated to include the newest styles available. We offer these rugs at a price that is often lower than our competitors. Our lowest prices are plainly displayed so that you, the customer, don't have to jump through hoops to get the best price available.

C

Carolyn D.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rugs we received were on time, packaged and shipped perfectly .. and the quality is amazing ! We are very happy with our purchase with PlushRugs . Highly recommend ! "
R

Rosaleen N.
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience. Jessica was so very helpful! Can't wait for the rug to arrive!"

Public Comment

Thanks, Rosaleen-- my pleasure. I know you're going to love the rug we worked together to get purchased today. Thank you again! -Jessica
S

Sal R.
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was good "
T

Terry K.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone starts at 5 stars, its how they end up is what counts. Maintain your level and all will be happy."

Public Comment

Terry, I completely agree; thank you for the review! If you need anything before or after receipt of your rug, let me know! -Jessica, PlushRugs team
L

Laurie W.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
J

Jill M.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, easy t navigate, awesome selection"
K

Kyle
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to use. "
B

Barbara M.
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy checkout. Lowest price."
N

Natalie B.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my rugs! They are beautiful and the colors are accurate. Happy customer"
D

Douglas J.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
B

Bettina E.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very hard item to find but you had it! Thank you"
R

Renee S.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plush Rugs has one of the best options for choosing rugs that I have found. They show the colors included in a rug in a color bar below the picture. This is one of the tools I rely on to make a good choice and match with other colors in my room/home. The pricing is usually very good and the speed of delivery is usually very quick. I highly recommend Plush Rugs when you are searching for just the right area rug!"
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cindy P.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great rugs. Great prices. Love your store! Thanks! This is the 5th rug I've purchased from you. Every experience was great. Quality of the rugs: excellent. Could not be happier."
B

Bernadette B.
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection of rugs"
T

Tracie T.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my rugs from Plushrugs! This is my second order and I don't think it's my last!"
S

Silvia D.
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and great prices, quick delivery "
D

Dwight M.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
B

Barbara A.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy"
B

Brittany H.
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great rug for the price!"
S

Sherrie M.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my runner matches my round plush rug. Very satisfied with the quality."

See more plushrugs.com Reviews

Visit plushrugs.com ►