plastic-mart.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
1550 Gal Black Plastic Water Storage Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1550 Gal Black Plastic Water Storage Tank
See more product reviews

George P - 1 week ago

GREAT CRAFTMANSHIP!

SUPERIOR FABRICATION , WELL FINISHED AND APPOINTED.

Company Choice

No nonsense inventory format is user friendly. Unfortunately, cannot say the same for the POS Format.

Product Choice

Demand for additional freshwater supply for livestock.

George P

1 week ago - Tennessee

Thank you for your sales Rep/ Amanda, whose diligence, and professional acumen courteously assisted me in this purchase Unfortunately, the vendor shipper and freight company totally ignored shipping instructions causing inconvenience and cost of delivery adding a unnecessary level of suris.


7 Gallon Rv Water Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 Gallon Rv Water Tank
See more product reviews

Mike W - 1 week ago

Will work well under front bench.

Company Choice

Only one to have size I needed

Product Choice

Size

Mike W

1 week ago - Missouri

Good service


16 Gallon Flat Bottom Utility Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16 Gallon Flat Bottom Utility Tank
See more product reviews

Customer - 3 weeks ago

Exactly what I was looking for, based on the demitions.

Company Choice

They had exactly what I needed.

Product Choice

Needed it for a duck watering system.

Customer

3 weeks ago

Great


600 Gallon Underground Water Cistern Storage Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
600 Gallon Underground Water Cistern Storage Tank
See more product reviews

Carolyn V - 4 weeks ago

Expensive but necessary. Will do the job nicely

Company Choice

High up in search results

Product Choice

Fit the job

Carolyn V

4 weeks ago - TN

Called for delivery times and got abreast quickly


40 Gallon Rv Water Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
40 Gallon Rv Water Tank
See more product reviews

Yannick D - 12/29/2022

It is a great replacement option for my Airstream water tank that was a discontinued item

Company Choice

A huge variety of sizes and options

Product Choice

Close to original

Yannick D

12/29/2022 - Québec

It a great option for my Airstream water tank that was a discontinued item


15 Gallon Water / Holding Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15 Gallon Water / Holding Tank
See more product reviews

Scott - 12/08/2022

Worked fine

Company Choice

Kkkkk

Product Choice

Kkkk

Scott

12/08/2022 - BC

Kkkkk


6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6" Non-Vented Manway
See more product reviews

Paul M - 12/06/2022

I have not received what I ordered 6 weeks ago. this is very poor customer sevice and shipping in this day and age.


40 Gallon Vertical Plastic Storage Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
40 Gallon Vertical Plastic Storage Tank
See more product reviews

kenneth P - 12/05/2022

works great

Company Choice

i bought from them before

Product Choice

it fits our needs

kenneth P

12/05/2022 - MI

no problems here


110 Gallon Auto Detailing Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
110 Gallon Auto Detailing Tank
See more product reviews

David M - 12/02/2022

I purchased this item from plastic mart. But they reached out someone close by in my area Tank Depot. It was only less than 30 mins from where I live. I paid $600 only for shipping and tank $385. I could’ve picked up the tank and save my money. Once I received my tank. It was dragged on one side . Instead using a dolly like a professional. The plastic fitting was slightly chipped. Had to go Home Depot. I’m lucky theirs no further damage once tank is full with water. I hope this information helps others out. Do your research around your area. They might have what you’re looking for.

Company Choice

Had a special price

Product Choice

Mobile Detailing

David M

12/02/2022 - FL

I wish your communication was better. I paid $600 for shipping fee and it was dragged on to the floor. I didn't receive shipping confirmation when it was coming. My wife was home and I told her what to look for. While I was at work. Tank Depot was less than 30mins from where I live. Could've saved $600!


110 Gallon PE Open Top Rectangular Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
110 Gallon PE Open Top Rectangular Tank
See more product reviews

Pat J - 11/29/2022

does the job


450 Gallon Pick Up Truck Water Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
450 Gallon Pick Up Truck Water Tank
See more product reviews

Mike S - 11/26/2022

As advertised. Good price.


1 HP Electronic Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 HP Electronic Pump
See more product reviews

Aaron H - 11/14/2022

The delivery from the company was good but the pump is pretty weak. Just spend the money and get a good one ( DAB, Grundfoss, etc..)

Company Choice

Decent webaite

Product Choice

Price

Aaron H

11/14/2022 - WA

I inquired about returning my product but didnt get a response


20 Gallon Vertical Plastic Storage Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 Gallon Vertical Plastic Storage Tank
See more product reviews

TJW - 11/09/2022

Sturdy Tank

Tank is sturdy and I expect it to last a long time.

Company Choice

They had a local warehouse for quicker shipping.

Product Choice

Has features I wanted for my project with a decent delivery time frame

TJW

11/09/2022 - TX

Product not delivered as described on website, parts were missing. Customer service was friendly and willing to help find a solution to make things right.


9 Gallon Water / Holding Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9 Gallon Water / Holding Tank
See more product reviews

Paul S - 11/08/2022

Product met expectations and the desired application need.


200, 300 or 350 gal-45 deg Cone Bottom Stand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
200, 300 or 350 gal-45 deg Cone Bottom Stand
See more product reviews

Benjamin L - 10/31/2022

After having no luck getting other vendors to fulfill orders of this item without a 7 month lead time, Plastic-Mart had multiples of this item at the ready to send to me with little worry!

Company Choice

Plastic-Mart had my items in stock when no one else did.

Product Choice

Expanding capabilities

Benjamin L

10/31/2022 - TN

I was very pleased to find a vendor with many options for what I was needing to find and even stocked the main option I was having scant luck getting quickly elsewhere. I was helped plenty from front to back to see this order made through delivery.


25 Gallon PE Open Top Rectangular Tank (Cover Included)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
25 Gallon PE Open Top Rectangular Tank (Cover Included)
See more product reviews

Doug D - 10/31/2022

Let Plastic-Mart take care of you!!

Great product @ a great price. Not too many options out for there for exactly what we needed.

Company Choice

Only place I could find exactly what we need.

Product Choice

Value & construction.

Doug D

10/31/2022 - OH

Pleasure doing business with.


350 Gallon 45 Degree Cone Bottom Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
350 Gallon 45 Degree Cone Bottom Tank
See more product reviews

Benjamin L - 10/31/2022

After having no luck getting other vendors to fulfill orders of this item without a 7 month lead time, Plastic-Mart had multiples of this item at the ready to send to me with little worry!

Company Choice

Plastic-Mart had my items in stock when no one else did.

Product Choice

Expanding capabilities

Benjamin L

10/31/2022 - TN

I was very pleased to find a vendor with many options for what I was needing to find and even stocked the main option I was having scant luck getting quickly elsewhere. I was helped plenty from front to back to see this order made through delivery.


Metal Inductor Stand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Inductor Stand
See more product reviews

Eric D - 10/29/2022

I cancelled the stand order due to long back order

Company Choice

Breadth of product selection and price

Product Choice

To meet our process needs at the right price

Eric D

10/29/2022 - SC

Very professional customer service and quickly addressed and resolved the issue with the delay in order. Modified my order to remove the stand which was on a long back order


25 Gallon Rv Water Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
25 Gallon Rv Water Tank
See more product reviews

walter K - 10/28/2022

got it installed under my campervan build. thick plastic seems heavy duty. satisfied customer


300 Gallon Black Above Ground Holding Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
300 Gallon Black Above Ground Holding Tank
See more product reviews

matthue B - 10/25/2022

its really expensive but needed it. shipping was a pain


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   plastic-mart.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023