phoneheroeslondon.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 360 Ratings

5
341 (94.7%)
4
14 (3.9%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(346)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(340)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(235)
4
(94)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Phone Heroes London, We opend our doors in early 2012 and have been serviceing and repairing North Londons faulty mobile phones ever scince.

We aim to make breaking your mobile phone as less stressful as posible. Simply drop your device into our North London workshop and let us take care of the rest. We pride ourselves in quick and efficient mobile repairs as well as all this we give all our repairs a One Year Warranty. So pop on by and speak to a Heroe. 

Regards

The Heroes

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

phoneheroeslondon.co.uk

A

Alroy
06/20/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I visited the Phone Heroes toady and i met Francesco who was really lovely in his approach and he made me feel comfortable. That made me well assured that he will take care of my phone without no issues. So i came back from my work and gave my phone at 6:00 pm and i came back at 6:30 pm and my phone was all ready. The service provided was very effective and efficient. "Francesco made my life easy""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dedi
05/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I brought in a tablet with a smashed screen and got it back three hours later looking and working like new. I could not have been more pleased. Service with a smile and second to non. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jones
05/20/2018 , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service friendly staff will recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fabian
05/11/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great High Quality Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul
05/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"friendly, efficient, knowledgable and prompt - all a good experience for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

sanjivsai
04/29/2018 , Barnet

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been using the facilities for a number of years and have also recommended them to friends. Sad to see them leave Hendon. Hope they will come back to Hendon or somewhere else in North West London."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

S
04/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient, prompt, helpful service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

BRee
04/06/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had good experience with the guy who helped me with the service they offer. They did fix my Iphone 6 battery within 40 minutes and my Samsung 6 edge at the same time. I have one year warranty and it makes me feel secured."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheri
04/05/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was recommended by a friend and the service was great, very speedy, a little pricey but I knew my phone was in good hands. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Graeme
03/14/2018 , Kent

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sue
03/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phone Heroes give a brilliant service. They are polite, efficient, friendly and QUICK. My IPad had the glass replaced in an hour! The cost was very reasonable and the whole experience was hassle-free. I would most certainly use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Javad
03/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PhoneHeroes fixed the broken screen on my iPhone in 45 mins. Did a great job, cost was reasonable, friendly staff, good customer service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
02/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the service and care. I will certainly use these people again and am happy to recommend their services. John. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ash
01/18/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great service, came back with quote and appointment times and fixed within the timeslot stated. Friendly helpful team."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/14/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My iPhone 4S battery replaced in under 1 hour - no fuss and friendly staff. Phone is up and running again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
H

happy C.
01/12/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great customer service. Vey professional, got the job done quickly, informs you when they have finished - you really, really good, Fixed my phone perfectly. Very pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheha M.
01/08/2018 , london

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best service centre.it was great I was satisfied 100% . I was so overjoyed that you replaced the Mac battery so quickly and I felt like it was a brand new laptop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chloe
01/07/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a super easy process. I booked an appointment online and the kiosk was really easy to find. My phone was fixed in 35 minutes and staff were very professional. Would recommend to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

King C.
12/30/2017 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took an iPhone5 and iPhone5s in for battery diagnosis. The guys were professional and set expectations by providing me with a quote, as well as what the repair involves before proceeding. Battery replacement for the two phones was completed within an hour for a very reasonable price compared with other places. I then realised i wanted the phone camera lens cleaned as well. The guys didnt mind the trouble of re-opening the case and cleaning it which I really appreciated. Would recommend them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely nice & friendly lady at Earl's Court tube. No technical jargon. Simple explanation, quick repair. Excellent thank you. Much better than Carphone Warehouse who thrive on confusing customers & complicating ph issues. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more phoneheroeslondon.co.uk Reviews

Visit phoneheroeslondon.co.uk ►