petpremium.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 647 Ratings

5
467 (72.2%)
4
150 (23.2%)
3
25 (3.9%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(475)
4
(144)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(459)
4
(152)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(56)
4
(28)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(50)
4
(29)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

petpremium.com

About Us

PetPremium.com, is a leading pet insurance provider that wants to help you find the right pet insurance coverage for your beloved friend, today! To request a FREE quote, simply fill out the quote form and you will receive within a few steps an initial quote that will keep your pet healthy, happy and covered. If you have any questions, simply call one of our sales agents who will happily be able to assist you at 1-800-935-7280 or you can also just e-mail us at info@petpremium.com.

We care deeply about pets and know that healthy pets equal happy people. Therefore, our mission is to give you the guidance you need to get informed about pet health and pet health insurance though our extensive dog breed and cat breed databases and our Pet Health Center where you can for example find important and interesting information about nutrition, care, grooming and conditions. In addition, we love posting interesting articles about pets as well. We also really want to have fun with our pets and have worked on creating a community where you can easily share all your best pet moments on our blog.

L

Luis R.
09/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent explanation, easy decision!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TreVon H.
09/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experiance
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer T.
05/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy, didn't have any questions that weren't answered during the sign up process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria T.
04/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to follow process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan W.
12/29/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy process, with good coverage and benefits for what I want. Hopefully all claims are as easy and painless as the signup was.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rylie N.
11/05/2018 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and user friendly website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Linda P.
09/08/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy sign up. Reasonable rates
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisle E.
08/25/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't know if I would buy again as this is the first time using. I feel like pricing could be a little cheaper.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
T

Tammy C.
07/18/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabi
06/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Is there a discount for shelter dogs? Overall everything was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marshall D.
06/07/2017 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and seems like great coverage
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cathy M.
06/06/2017 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process online was very easy and when i called to see when I would receive the policy in the mail, the person i talked to was very friendly and informative.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Travis
05/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy, and low cost!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lenka J.
04/26/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear and adjustable plans
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edith C.
04/20/2017 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to navigate. Prices much more affordable for the coverage than other insurances.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
K

Kaitlyn
04/17/2017 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathleen
04/09/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The online process was very quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah G.
04/03/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very helpful website with great detail and very organized.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie M.
03/24/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly and easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred R.
03/23/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to sign up no problems.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more petpremium.com Reviews

Visit petpremium.com ►