pearlharborwebsite.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 526 Ratings

5
360 (68.4%)
4
120 (22.8%)
3
26 (4.9%)
2
7 (1.3%)
1
13 (2.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(368)
4
(102)
3
(36)
2
(4)
1
(16)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(365)
4
(106)
3
(31)
2
(7)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(148)
4
(44)
3
(22)
2
(11)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(137)
4
(56)
3
(24)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(39)
4
(7)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pearlharborwebsite.com

V

Vicki A.
10/09/2018 , N/A

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very well organised tour, we were collected from our hotel by a very luxury and comfortable mini bus which then took us on to Pearl Harbour. Our driver Eddie was very friendly and knowledgeable about the local area pointing out landmarks on our journey to Pearl Harbour and providing a guided tour of points of interest after our visit before dropping us back at our hotel. Pearl Harbour is a must see, when we arrived we were given our tickets and provided with a central point to meet a few hours later. We had enough time to visit the museums and memorial we wanted to see. I came across the tour by using Google, however if we know anyone coming to visit we would definitely recommend this tour. Thanks for a great day Eddie, we throughly enjoyed it and are grateful we found the tour on Google.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven H.
09/29/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A big thank you to Eddy for making our day wonderful not only at Pearl Harbor but also his excellent tour around Honolulu and surrounds. To have such an experienced guide made the day worthwhile. Well done guys.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom A.
09/28/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great tour! Just had one issue. We booked a 9:30 pick up from our hotel. When they called to confirm day before they said they will pick us up a 7:45. I called to say that wasn't accurate. It was 9:30. Oh they said 9:30 is when tour starts. My husband was not happy, as we booked 9:30 pick up, so we would not have to rush. We looked at our paperwork and it clearly said 9:30 pick up from hotel. My husband called back and said our pick is suppose to be at 9:30 and that's what we want. They then said, oh there was a mistake on previous information and yes we will pick you up at 9:30. Seems like they threw 7:30 at us for their convenience. Not sure...but after that everything was great. Pick up around 9:30. Our tour guide, Eddie was wonderful. Very well organized tour. We were told everything and it was easy to know where we were going and what we were doing. Toured around Arizona, Missouri and Bowfin. Very emotional and interesting. We were told when and where to meet to return to hotel. 3:30 was our pick up. On our way back to hotel, Eddie gave us a nice little tour of Honolulu. Wonderful day.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
D

Desma
08/15/2018 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We went on the complete Pearl Harbour tour...our driver /tour guide was excellent, very informative with a lovely personality...made us feel welcomed. We have already recommended to our friends. ..would use this company again....Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amazing T.
08/14/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I booked the Stars and Stripes private tour for Pearl Harbor. The night before we went up Oahu, I recieved a call saying that we were chosen to receive a free VIP tour upgrade, we would be picked up in a Cadillac Escalade and our tour would be done by the vice president of the company. The tour was amazing, the VP was very knowledgeable and super friendly. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend this tour.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alicia M.
08/09/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I plan to go back again and will use this web site. We were picked up from our hotel on time. All drivers were very courteous and professional. This is a first class service. I highly recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Len N.
07/06/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went as "advertised". We were contacted before to confirm the hotel pickup and told about the strict rules regarding bags etc. Pick-up was on time, escorted into Pearl Harbor, oriented, given our tickets and told when we would be picked up and where and the mini-bus was there at that time. We were given a tour on the way back by a knowledgeable driver.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GabiMc
07/01/2018 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we needed to change the date of our tour and was accommodated efficiently without any issues. From pick up to drop off, so informative and emotional. the length of the tour was just right. everything we expected was delivered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tait
06/03/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't usually do reviews of companies or products because I am dyslexic but I really liked the Pearl Harbor tour my wife and I went on. They literally took care of everything for us, and when your flying in from another island having everything handled for you really helps. The tour guide was very friendly and helpful to everyone on the tour. We will be coming back and using pearlharborwebsite.com again. Because the Arizona Memorial was when we went do to damage is suffered over the years. Visiting the Arizona is very important to me so I will be back the next time I visit Hawaii.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
04/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I mistakenly booked the wrong day coming in on a cruise. You handled my request immediately and rebooked. I was cruising with my father who served on Pearl during WWII and it meant a lot to him and me.

Thank you so much!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ricky N.
04/29/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We thought the tour was a little expensive at first but after getting there, It was worth the price. We found there was not enough time to see everything in detail due to time limit. The tour guide Manuel explained everything and was on time to pick us up. Due to construction, we did not have time to tour the historic downtown due to possibility of missing our flight. A very memorable day!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/23/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Driver Chris was very knowledgeable but hard to hear. He should have had a speaker system.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Marcy
04/15/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a wonderful experience. Our driver was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Our ride was in a very clean, comfortable van. We would recommend this experience to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathy
04/14/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kevin picked us, lots of fun, lots of information, we have been before but the same feeling every time you go, i think he had the perfect personality for the job, so thank you Kevin
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark P.
04/13/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a great experience. We bought the whole Pearl Harbor package. At the time we booked it thought it was a little expensive, but having taken the tour and saw everything there was to see, I can say that it was worth every penny. Visiting The Arizona was quite moving for me as my uncle went down with the ship. Tears came as I stood over his watery grave. Moments in life that can change you forever. Another highlight was our driver, Manny. He was chock full of knowledge and tidbits of information. If you get Manny as your driver, you will have a great experience. The tour he took us on after he picked us up from Pearl Harbor was very nice, and Manny pointed out a ton of things that you would not know otherwise if you were a first time visitor as we were. Long story short: Book the tour!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Graham J.
04/09/2018 , Lancashire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is so easy to follow steps we were recommended by friends who said we enjoy the the tour as they had already been on it. Also how easy it is to follow the booking steps. We are not going until latter this year if its as good as our friends say we hoping to enjoy the trip and to remember the war heroes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph D.
04/01/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Visiting Pearl Harbor on March 30, 2018 was the experience of a lifetime for my daughter (age 14) and I. Pearl Harbor Website and our Driver/Guide made the experience seamless- providing the transportation, tickets for the USS Arizona Memorial, and information about the memorial and museums that was both useful AND interesting. After visiting Pearl Harbor, our Driver/Guide took us on a driving tour of the National Memorial Cemetery of the Pacific and downtown Honolulu. His knowledge of the area and its history along with his obvious pride in and love for Hawaii greatly enhanced the tour experience- he took things to another level and the company should be proud to call him one of their own. I can NOT believe the quality of the tour that we experienced considering the modest price that we paid- what a BARGAIN!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keith
03/11/2018 , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As this was our first visit to Hawaii, we always knew we would visit Pearl Harbour and the Arizona memorial, as the days moved along, we realized we did not book in advance. One email later and we were booked for the very next day, as promised in the website - we received a call back about our tour details . Our family of 7 were picked up on schedule and the driver informed of the activities of the day that included tickets to the Arizona Memorial, the USS Missouri and complimentary lunch, walked us in and gave us everything we needed for the day. Our return driver arrived on time as advised and took us on a very informative and interesting tour of downtown Honolulu. This company delivered everything as advertised - we are very happy we booked with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathie A.
03/11/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We messed up and missed flight from Maui. Called you right away and were able to get on next flight and joined your tour an hour late. Andrea was our guide and she was so helpful and very knowledgable. She made the day for us. Missing our flight was our fault but, I would suggest that instead of leaving a voice message you text. We are elderly and dont hear well. Between our not hearing and the accent of person leaving message we got it mixed up. Alls well that ends well. You are a top notch tour. One that we were proud to be on. It was a lovely day!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beverly H.
03/11/2018 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our visit to the memorial was very humbling. However, our driver 'Jeff' was such a delight. He was very knowledgeable on our short city tour but he also gave us local tips for our stay in Honolulu. We would definitely book through this company again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pearlharborwebsite.com Reviews

Visit pearlharborwebsite.com ►