pearlharborwebsite.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 526 Ratings

5
360 (68.4%)
4
120 (22.8%)
3
26 (4.9%)
2
7 (1.3%)
1
13 (2.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(368)
4
(102)
3
(36)
2
(4)
1
(16)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(365)
4
(106)
3
(31)
2
(7)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(148)
4
(44)
3
(22)
2
(11)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(137)
4
(56)
3
(24)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(39)
4
(7)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pearlharborwebsite.com

V

Vicki A.
10/09/2018 , N/A

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very well organised tour, we were collected from our hotel by a very luxury and comfortable mini bus which then took us on to Pearl Harbour. Our driver Eddie was very friendly and knowledgeable about the local area pointing out landmarks on our journey to Pearl Harbour and providing a guided tour of points of interest after our visit before dropping us back at our hotel. Pearl Harbour is a must see, when we arrived we were given our tickets and provided with a central point to meet a few hours later. We had enough time to visit the museums and memorial we wanted to see. I came across the tour by using Google, however if we know anyone coming to visit we would definitely recommend this tour. Thanks for a great day Eddie, we throughly enjoyed it and are grateful we found the tour on Google.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven H.
09/29/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A big thank you to Eddy for making our day wonderful not only at Pearl Harbor but also his excellent tour around Honolulu and surrounds. To have such an experienced guide made the day worthwhile. Well done guys.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom A.
09/28/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great tour! Just had one issue. We booked a 9:30 pick up from our hotel. When they called to confirm day before they said they will pick us up a 7:45. I called to say that wasn't accurate. It was 9:30. Oh they said 9:30 is when tour starts. My husband was not happy, as we booked 9:30 pick up, so we would not have to rush. We looked at our paperwork and it clearly said 9:30 pick up from hotel. My husband called back and said our pick is suppose to be at 9:30 and that's what we want. They then said, oh there was a mistake on previous information and yes we will pick you up at 9:30. Seems like they threw 7:30 at us for their convenience. Not sure...but after that everything was great. Pick up around 9:30. Our tour guide, Eddie was wonderful. Very well organized tour. We were told everything and it was easy to know where we were going and what we were doing. Toured around Arizona, Missouri and Bowfin. Very emotional and interesting. We were told when and where to meet to return to hotel. 3:30 was our pick up. On our way back to hotel, Eddie gave us a nice little tour of Honolulu. Wonderful day.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
R

Robyn S.
09/16/2018 , SA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Considering the unfortunate situation that the Arizona was not able to be visited properly I feel the price should have been reduced or at least the submarine or battleship be included in the price of the short tour. Not value for money at the moment. This is my second visit as I had fa,ily who had not been there and feel a bit ripped off
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
T

Teresa
09/11/2018 , NC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our driver Lynette was fabulous from start to finish! She was very informative and has a great personality. My issue has to do with the company itself. We paid for a VIP Deluxe Tour that was to include lunch. They did not give vouchers to our driver. We had to take time from our tour to call the company and they made us send them our contract showing we were to get lunch. Very unprofessional, as they have our info because they didn't have any issue charging us for our tour. Ridiculous!! I will also be posting a review on Trip Advisor. They did correct situation but should not have happened at all as I booked this trip months ago!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
2/5
D

Desma
08/15/2018 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We went on the complete Pearl Harbour tour...our driver /tour guide was excellent, very informative with a lovely personality...made us feel welcomed. We have already recommended to our friends. ..would use this company again....Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amazing T.
08/14/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I booked the Stars and Stripes private tour for Pearl Harbor. The night before we went up Oahu, I recieved a call saying that we were chosen to receive a free VIP tour upgrade, we would be picked up in a Cadillac Escalade and our tour would be done by the vice president of the company. The tour was amazing, the VP was very knowledgeable and super friendly. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend this tour.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alicia M.
08/09/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I plan to go back again and will use this web site. We were picked up from our hotel on time. All drivers were very courteous and professional. This is a first class service. I highly recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenny D.
07/31/2018

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am an avid traveler and have experienced many private tours. Uber and simply purchasing my own tickets would have been a better way to go. This company's website is highly deceiving. Customers are on their own for these tours and my family did not receive any useful World War II information from a guide or even from the driver as I had expected. The company provided nothing more than transportation and the tickets. Even then, there was an error with my tickets which caused a delay to our day. I called the office to seek clarification and spoke to an unhelpful and rude gentleman. I simply asked if we would have a guide with us, and he said 'no,' followed by a 'first of all ....' First of all? If you are looking for value, just take an Uber and get to the visitor center early. I could go on and on, but the bottom line is that I was beyond disappointed and would not recommend this at all.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
T

The M.
07/10/2018 , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great tour and knowledge of the island prior to the tour. The bus was clean and on time. We had ample time for the museum.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pearlharborwebsite.com Reviews

Visit pearlharborwebsite.com ►