The Patriot Depot ™ was founded in 2007 by publishers who are passionate about conservative values. It is a division of Liberty Alliance, LLC, which sets itself apart from other conservative or Christian outlets by offering quality resources at below-retail pricing.

  The Patriot Depot ™ is a family-owned business located in the Metro-Atlanta area, with talented staff in customer service and product development. Our deep love for our American heritage is what drives  The Patriot Depot ™ in fulfilling our mission of inspiring Americans to return to the conservative values that made America great and exercise their constitutional freedoms to elect leaders who share these same ideals.

One of our best-selling resources are conservative bumper stickers which harness the use of rhetoric to combat the mainstream media's Left-wing propaganda. The best way to expose propaganda is through truth, and sometimes the truth can seem harsh. When used appropriately and positioned with humor, this is often the most effective method of getting the point across.

The Patriot Depot ™ is diligently working to give you resources and tools – from books to t-shirts and bumper stickers - that allow you as a Patriotic American to speak the truth, harsh or not, in the public square, and for that we don't apologize. It's about time they listen.  

We would love to hear from you! If there's anything else about us you'd like to know, or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to email us using the form below.

Fun Facts About Us

  • Liberty Alliance operates 24 websites and 5 webstores with just under 15 full-time staff members.
  • Liberty Alliance reaches over 3 million conservatives each day through opt-in email subscriptions and many sites are ranked in the top 5,000 (US) on Alexa.com! 
  • Our headquarters are based in a small town 40 miles west of Atlanta.
  • Our staff enjoys all the things that make America great, including: baseball, Nascar, beer, wings and target practice.

Filter

74,645 Verified Customer Reviews

74,645 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63K+
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8635
(11.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2163
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
352
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
388
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1437
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
63K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

The Patriot Depot ™ was founded in 2007 by publishers who are passionate about conservative values. It is a division of Liberty Alliance, LLC, which sets itself apart from other conservative or Christian outlets by offering quality resources at below-retail pricing.

  The Patriot Depot ™ is a family-owned business located in the Metro-Atlanta area, with talented staff in customer service and product development. Our deep love for our American heritage is what drives  The Patriot Depot ™ in fulfilling our mission of inspiring Americans to return to the conservative values that made America great and exercise their constitutional freedoms to elect leaders who share these same ideals.

One of our best-selling resources are conservative bumper stickers which harness the use of rhetoric to combat the mainstream media's Left-wing propaganda. The best way to expose propaganda is through truth, and sometimes the truth can seem harsh. When used appropriately and positioned with humor, this is often the most effective method of getting the point across.

The Patriot Depot ™ is diligently working to give you resources and tools – from books to t-shirts and bumper stickers - that allow you as a Patriotic American to speak the truth, harsh or not, in the public square, and for that we don't apologize. It's about time they listen.  

We would love to hear from you! If there's anything else about us you'd like to know, or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to email us using the form below.

Fun Facts About Us

  • Liberty Alliance operates 24 websites and 5 webstores with just under 15 full-time staff members.
  • Liberty Alliance reaches over 3 million conservatives each day through opt-in email subscriptions and many sites are ranked in the top 5,000 (US) on Alexa.com! 
  • Our headquarters are based in a small town 40 miles west of Atlanta.
  • Our staff enjoys all the things that make America great, including: baseball, Nascar, beer, wings and target practice.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
02/12/2022 , CA

Easy site to move around in. Excellent product.

Merchant Choice

Because it’s a patriotic site.

Product Choice

It’s funny


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan M.
02/12/2022

Easy to order. You might be surprised how many ordering websites don't work smoothly. Yours worked. Thank you.

Merchant Choice

You have the "Gotta have it" items.

Product Choice

Love it!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
02/12/2022 , VA

No problems

Merchant Choice

Patriotic

Product Choice

Wanted to try it


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
02/12/2022 , NY

What a hidden gem I found with your website!! Shipping was fast and free. Great variety of products. Thank you for a wonderful shopping experience!

Merchant Choice

Trump puzzles!!

Product Choice

Trump puzzles, at phenomenal prices.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kent
02/10/2022

great prompt service

Merchant Choice

Expresses my views

Product Choice

To express my constitional viewpoints


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy
02/10/2022 , Arizona

Very easy, delivery quick. Received in record time and was pleased with the product.

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

Product indicates the position by which we stand and are proud to show our support as Republicans


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antonio
02/10/2022 , MI

I am very pleased with Patriot Depot. Their customer service is top-notch. The products they offer are awesome, and I am very happy to support them when I have some extra money to spend.

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

I want to support businesses that stand for Liberty, America, and the LORD. Patriot Depot does well to support all three.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik
02/10/2022 , WI

One puzzle I bought didn't have all the pieces

Customer Service
3/5

Merchant Choice

Good pricing

Product Choice

Chose the 2 puzzles because of the prices. Republican club had all of the pieces and the executive puzzle had 1 piece missing. I tried to contact the customer service and didn't hear anything back. I returned the executive puzzle back and hopefully get a new executive puzzle in return

The Republican Club Puzzle
The Republican Club Puzzle
Read more reviews about this product

02/10/2022

All the pieces were there and looked great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MaryAnn
02/10/2022 , New York

Very easy to order

Merchant Choice

I love their products

Product Choice

I’m a big supporter of Trump


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noreen
02/09/2022

Great


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn
02/09/2022

All good

Merchant Choice

Prices are good

Product Choice

?


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky
02/09/2022 , TEXAS

Made several purchases! Easy website..good quality products!

Merchant Choice

Good prices on quality products!

Product Choice

Good price

"How Socialism Works" Booklet
"How Socialism Works" Booklet
Read more reviews about this product

02/09/2022

Too funny!

I've gotten many laughs!

Thin Blue Line Police Flag Lapel Pin
Thin Blue Line Police Flag Lapel Pin
Read more reviews about this product

02/09/2022

Very small but I love it!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon K.
02/09/2022

I think President Trump is great and I love the cards...

Product Choice

its unique...


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia
02/08/2022

Fast shipping and a great deal

Merchant Choice

Variety of America First items that you can't find anywhere else!

Product Choice

The prices were great!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr T.
02/08/2022 , FL

Love the products and punctual delivery!

Merchant Choice

Email

Product Choice

Love my country


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina
02/08/2022

Good job!

Merchant Choice

Patriot supporting Patriots!

Product Choice

My beliefs :)


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
02/08/2022 , Alabama

I found several items online and ordered them. They arrived a few days later. The quality and fit are great.i would buy from PatriotDepot again!

Merchant Choice

Catchy name and advertising


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lita
02/08/2022 , Florida

It was very easy to order on the website. They were very accommodating and understanding with an issue I had. I would highly recommend them.

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Choice

email

Product Choice

fun and unique


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy
02/08/2022 , Punta Gorda FL 33950

That was so easy and I have had great luck ordering from you before!

Merchant Choice

I have purchased from you before many times!

Product Choice

I hate Biden!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michaela
02/07/2022 , Colorado

None

Product Choice

Loved the picture on your website

Merchant Choice

Just saw it on an email

Trump Family Car Sun Shade
Trump Family Car Sun Shade
Read more reviews about this product

02/07/2022

Too small. I love it but can’t use it because it is made for a very small windshield. I’ll give it too someone who can use it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023