oxygenconcentratorstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 487 Ratings

5
412 (84.6%)
4
56 (11.5%)
3
12 (2.5%)
2
4 (0.8%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(422)
4
(48)
3
(7)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(362)
4
(44)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(415)
4
(51)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oxygenconcentratorstore.com

About Us

Oxygen Concentrator Store from American Medical Sales and Repair has been providing oxygen therapy expertise since 2001 and we offer the highest quality brands of portable oxygen concentrators, home oxygen concentrators and solutions for sleep therapy. Our Respiratory Specialists are fully trained on every product we carry and are here to answer any questions you have.

We have been a member of the Better Business Bureau since 2010 and hold an A+ rating so you absolute trust with your purchase, our company, our selection, our pricing and our customer service team.

We offer the lowest guaranteed prices available -- sometimes so low the manufacturer will not allow us to display the prices on our website. Please call us at 1.877.774.9271 to receive pricing information on the product you would like to know more about. Our fully trained Respiratory Staff is available from 7 a.m. to 9 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday.

Oxygen Concentrator Store is also an Authorized Dealer for the following manufacturers: SeQual, Inogen, Respironics, Invacare, ResMed, AirSep, DeVilbiss, Oxus and Lifechoice.

T

Tom H.
02/05/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy way to order replacement parts for our InogenOne - G3. Ordered online and parts were delivered within 5 days. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave
08/07/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brett and crew were so pleasant and helpful! I needed last-minute help and they didn't hesitate to work with me for a quick response. I appreciate how easy they made the entire process. Really recommend them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in Europe with a problem. Michael and Jeff helped me and got me the part I needed to Europe in record time. My vacation continued with no worries! They are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry W.
07/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was shopping for a good portable oxygen system, You can Thank Sean Lowe for the sell of you ActivOx 4L for over 2000$ .He did a great job talking about it and helping me,So I request one!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet M.
06/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company has been great about standing behind their products. We had a problem with an oxygen concentrator breaking down, and they set up for it to be sent in to be fixed. A young lady I talked to about when I would be receiving the concentrator back, was so understanding, and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grigoria K.
05/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sean Lowe was amazing 5 stars from me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russ
04/04/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aaron was very helpful and answered all my questions. I am very happy with the Invacare Platinum portable that I purchased. Later I had questions that Aaron again answered very well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/29/2017 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"salesmen Nick was very helpful answered a lot question and concerns a had hopefully my eclipse5 will do the job for me "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don B.
03/28/2017 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Oxygen store and the Rep, Bret were outstanding helping us with our needed concentrator. It took longer to get the order processed and shipped but I attribute that to the very slow reaction from either the doctor or his staff. When we received the email stating the machine was shipped, it was received two days later and carefully packed for shipping. Thanks Bret."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ron V.
03/27/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick Van Atta was very helpful and did his job well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

JWS
03/26/2017 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Total experience was very good. Nick was very helpful and really new about the products. I have used the product already and it worked as advertised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven M.
03/25/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This unit is everything I hoped it would be ANF more. So versatile to keep charged. Oh, and the rubber they use for the cannullas is so soft I am going to order some more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great performance"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Floyd J.
03/25/2017 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick Vannatta was very helpful in helping me decide which product to purchase. He is very knowledgeable about the products he sells. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/25/2017 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The oxygen concentrator store was about the third or fourth place I checked. It had the best price, for the product, by far. When I called, I was quickly connected to a sales agent, Jacob, who stayed with me every step of the way. We were able to negotiate a great price for refurbished equipment. He was knowledgeable, quite personable, and return my calls and emails very promptly. When there was a problem processing my payment, he let me know and we resolved the problem within a day. He even expedited the shipping of my order, to make up for the delay. I highly recommend this company, and hats off to Jacob who seemed to genuinely care about the customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
S

Sue
03/24/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The salesman was professional and also patient, while I checked other options. The O2 concentrator is easy to use, and much quieter than the one that had been rented from another company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
M

Marilyn
03/24/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called to get a new filter for my O2 Concentrator. The representative knew exactly what I needed, took my order and it came UPS in a couple of days. Very pleasant and easy experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick
03/24/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike was great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

linda T.
03/24/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"aaron helped us very nice and helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
03/24/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Curtis Kort is very professional, courteous and giving of information on exchange policy that others failed to mention. Excellent service, John Barell"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more oxygenconcentratorstore.com Reviews

Visit oxygenconcentratorstore.com ►