nzcusouth.co.nz Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,154 Ratings

5
880 (76.3%)
4
214 (18.5%)
3
41 (3.6%)
2
11 (1%)
1
8 (0.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(937)
4
(163)
3
(31)
2
(13)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(918)
4
(174)
3
(43)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(896)
4
(200)
3
(45)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(287)
4
(46)
3
(17)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(720)
4
(271)
3
(125)
2
(22)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nzcusouth.co.nz

About Us

Credit Union South, trading as NZCU South, is a 100% New Zealand owned financial cooperative.  For so many people who live in New Zealand, we are now their one-stop-financial-shop.

We provide our customers with personal loans (including mortgages), savings and investment accounts, everyday/current accounts and insurance services.

At NZCU South you will receive personalised service second to none because you are not just a number.

M

Maurice
03/08/2020 , Hastings

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Processing time for approval is really fast! I'm very pleased with it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C T.
03/06/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with NZCU South was excellent. Customer service are friendly an cheerful people an I am very satisfied with them. Also the service on applying for a loan are top notch an efficient. 5 stars all the way. Thanks NZCU
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dominic
03/05/2020 , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfaction is good and services is totally 99%.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tee
03/04/2020 , Bay of Plenty

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was great. The service was very efficient and very system friendly which made the process a lot easier and faster.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deb
03/04/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to deal with. No complications
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deidre K.
03/04/2020 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was very excellent & friendly. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katrina
03/04/2020 , Hamilton

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Restructured my loan to accomodate financial hardship and felt they really understood and helped me to pay the loan within my financial means ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️5 stars
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wayne
03/04/2020 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the quick and efficient service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bebe
03/04/2020 , tauranga

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Suzie
03/04/2020 , Tasman

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for a fabulous experience. Very quick & informative. The one thing we did have difficulty with was docusign. The app said to start & we would be prompted throughout. We weren't informed how to sign. We wasted about an hour trying different ways to sign our name by the sign tab. We didn't know to click on it. Once we did it was a breeze. As docusign doesn't tell us to click on sign tab perhaps NZCUSOUTH could.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mamerto
03/04/2020 , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellence service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lou R.
03/04/2020 , Nelson

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service we got from the girls in the Nelson Branch is brilliant and would you personally thank them. I rate them with a five star .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/04/2020 , Wellington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The application was processed so fast, no fuzz at all. After I submitted the required documents, loan was processed almost immediately. Staff were accommodating with queries and clarifications.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

M H.
03/04/2020 , Te Kuiti

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a great team of people working for you. My experience was very satisfying I found the staff very helpful and understanding and ticked all the boxes for me. Thank you so much I will surely recommend you to all my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Y

Y.A.F.A.
03/04/2020 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very convenient, efficient, and organised way to secure my personal loan in only two business days. I have contacted the customer support team and they reassessed my application with approval in the same afternoon. I highly recommend NZCU for all financial applications.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jay
03/04/2020 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was sceptial at first of NZCU's low interest rate and offer to consolidate my debts. Then they worked with me to understand what debt I was consolidating and I felt they offered a competitive rate that made it a no brainer to shift my debt to them. I commend them on making it easy for me, both through their technology but also their personalised service - I seemed to work with only one customer service person. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

L M.
03/04/2020 , wellington

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic Customer Service, made the processing of my Loan more eaiser.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hilary
02/26/2020 , 5510

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed a top a loan easy peasy in my account within a day
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacob R.
02/06/2020 , New Zealand

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team was awesome to deal with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark J.
02/05/2020 , Gisborne

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The person I dealt with was so helpful an made it so stress free...I highly recommend using them...once again thank you for all you're help with processing my application
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nzcusouth.co.nz Reviews

Visit nzcusouth.co.nz ►