nzcusouth.co.nz Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 802 Ratings

5
604 (75.3%)
4
151 (18.8%)
3
36 (4.5%)
2
8 (1%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(626)
4
(129)
3
(34)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(648)
4
(117)
3
(22)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(490)
4
(195)
3
(89)
2
(20)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Credit Union South, trading as NZCU South, is a 100% New Zealand owned financial cooperative.  For so many people who live in New Zealand, we are now their one-stop-financial-shop.

We provide our customers with personal loans (including mortgages), savings and investment accounts, everyday/current accounts and insurance services.

At NZCU South you will receive personalised service second to none because you are not just a number.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nzcusouth.co.nz

G

Garry
6 days ago , Otago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick,easy ,no pain happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin W.
6 days ago , Otago New Zealand

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melanie
6 days ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

clive
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the way the staff handled my application."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leofao M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this was very easy & system was very friendly. The doc sign was brilliant."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Debbie
6 days ago , South idland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt friendly efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Renee
1 week ago , Hawkes Bay

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and great online service. Lived how easy they made things for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra
1 week ago , New Zealand

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing, stress free and so quick with the loan process. High fives to all involved"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin &.
1 week ago , Nelson

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We discovered how diligent and professional NZCU really are. We took out a consolidation loan. Even though we struggled with wifi issues we managed to get the process completed. All sales' representatives were quick and efficient during the process. All this was done while we were travelling around the East Cape of NZ on holiday. Thank you very much NZCU. The electronic loan contract signing was so efficient and easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teri P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple, safe and easy process to follow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joven A.
1 week ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am thankfull to nzcu for helping me to my financial problem..it is easy and fast when it comes to processing the documents and approval of the loan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David B.
1 week ago , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have found that NZCU to be one of the best loan companies to deal with. I find their staff extremely helpful, there contracts are very transparent so you know all costs. Their interest rates are fantastic. There is actually nothing negative I can say about NZCU. Thank you for all your help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcus
2 weeks ago , Blenheim

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service from a great team, you all worked really well together to help me in my quest for financial assistance in order to make progress on my vehicle build. I am really happy with my experience with you guys and will continue to be a valued customer in my future endeavors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nia
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Applied for a debt consolidation loan, process was quick & easy with no hassles and best of all I applied online in the morning and funds were in my account that evening. Thanks NZCU South #veryhappycustomer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dianne
2 weeks ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and prompt Service. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margaret
2 weeks ago , New Zealand

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always found NZCU South to be very helpful and fast with any interactions. I have been a very satisfied customer for near on 18 years and wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

chas R.
2 weeks ago , north island

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the services I recieved as the service was very fast and efficient thank you NZCU. very much appreciated. regards. Chas Rapana."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Albert
3 weeks ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always keeping me in the loop regarding my loan.Very quick in responding. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann-Marie
3 weeks ago , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very easy to deal with in the application process and amazing quick service in approval "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair interest rates that suit my financial capability."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more nzcusouth.co.nz Reviews

Visit nzcusouth.co.nz ►