nzcusouth.co.nz Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 948 Ratings

5
721 (76.1%)
4
174 (18.4%)
3
37 (3.9%)
2
9 (0.9%)
1
7 (0.7%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(770)
4
(135)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(749)
4
(145)
3
(38)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(733)
4
(164)
3
(43)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(238)
4
(43)
3
(16)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(584)
4
(227)
3
(106)
2
(21)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nzcusouth.co.nz

About Us

Credit Union South, trading as NZCU South, is a 100% New Zealand owned financial cooperative.  For so many people who live in New Zealand, we are now their one-stop-financial-shop.

We provide our customers with personal loans (including mortgages), savings and investment accounts, everyday/current accounts and insurance services.

At NZCU South you will receive personalised service second to none because you are not just a number.

E

Erwin
1 week ago , Waikato

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thankyou so much nzcu south for great and hassle-free service that you have provided me during my loan application. Your interest rate is fair enough to my situation and I coudn't thank you enough for helping me consolidate my debt. I wouldn't hesitate to deal with you again next time. You're highly recommended to my friends and colleagues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
E

Ems
2 weeks ago , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An awesomely easy and friendly experience. Super quick approval and the funds were in my acct within a few days. Friendly communication and very clear about my options and repayment schedule. Thank you NZCU South, you really helped me out of a tight spot. X"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Reynaldo L.
2 weeks ago , Rizal

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First of all I would like to thank you nzcu south team for being a part of it.. im so happy and satisfied for all the stuff of nzcu they are all kind and generous to their clients or costumer like me.. nzcu can help me a lot and my family for our daily living.. Good luck and more power may you have more people to help.. Gid bless us all "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Teariki P.
2 weeks ago , Hawke’s bay

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found employees to be helpful,really appreciated cheers "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

B W.
2 weeks ago , Southland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff understood what I needed and went above and beyond to get it done with little fuss ."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fale P.
2 weeks ago , Dunedin Otago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were served by Chamaine of Dunedin brance. She was very lovely and very helpful. I would recommend her to any friends and family of ours if they ever need help. Her customer service is just A+."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacqueline L.
2 weeks ago , Nelson

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NZCU have always been very helpful. It is simple to apply for a loan. I did everything from my desk at work which is awesome for me because it means that I dont have to take time off from work to complete paperwork. It is hassle free and user friendly and very much appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Happy C.
06/07/2019 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service however, the process regarding the electronic statements via internet needs improvement. Sent authorisation 3 times and was advised it hadn't come through which prompted for a manual version. Otherwise excellent service, the lady was really good to deal with and easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Craig
06/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Applied online for a loan and was approved and all paper work done within 24hrs can not complain one bit with the service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Francis
06/06/2019 , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful, friendly and process faster."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Noemi A.
06/06/2019 , Westland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was a quick and continuity of service and information needed for faster processing of loan. Friendly and courteous people to assist. Thank you very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shari L.
06/06/2019 , Taranaki

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service in times of hardship and health situations Nzcu south was there to assist me and take the stress away in time of need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angela
05/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process was simple and fast. Thanks :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good with very quick service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

G W.
05/13/2019 , Otago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy with services and the friendly staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

N S.
05/13/2019 , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I truly appreciate all that the team did for and got my loan sorted as fast as they possibly could. This was my last place to try as I work long hours and I didnt have time to call or stay on the phone with other loan providers. This company was super fast and easy to sort online and via emails. I am extremely grateful to each and everyone of the staff members that helped me in this process. Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Marlon
05/13/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff is very accommodating and fast approval of the loan and also the transfer of money to my account.. Highly recommended and very much satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lawrence T.
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome client service with prompt responses to enquiries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Becky
05/06/2019 , North island

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick. Great customer service aswell "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rico P.
05/06/2019 , Geraldine

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's awesome regards to all the staffs and specially to karyn thank u very much ya all!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more nzcusouth.co.nz Reviews

Visit nzcusouth.co.nz ►