nzcusouth.co.nz Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 933 Ratings

5
708 (75.9%)
4
172 (18.4%)
3
37 (4%)
2
9 (1%)
1
7 (0.8%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(756)
4
(134)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(736)
4
(143)
3
(38)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(720)
4
(162)
3
(43)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nzcusouth.co.nz

About Us

Credit Union South, trading as NZCU South, is a 100% New Zealand owned financial cooperative.  For so many people who live in New Zealand, we are now their one-stop-financial-shop.

We provide our customers with personal loans (including mortgages), savings and investment accounts, everyday/current accounts and insurance services.

At NZCU South you will receive personalised service second to none because you are not just a number.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good with very quick service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

G W.
6 days ago , Otago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy with services and the friendly staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

N S.
6 days ago , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I truly appreciate all that the team did for and got my loan sorted as fast as they possibly could. This was my last place to try as I work long hours and I didnt have time to call or stay on the phone with other loan providers. This company was super fast and easy to sort online and via emails. I am extremely grateful to each and everyone of the staff members that helped me in this process. Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Marlon
6 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff is very accommodating and fast approval of the loan and also the transfer of money to my account.. Highly recommended and very much satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lawrence T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome client service with prompt responses to enquiries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Becky
2 weeks ago , North island

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick. Great customer service aswell "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rico P.
2 weeks ago , Geraldine

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's awesome regards to all the staffs and specially to karyn thank u very much ya all!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service very quick friendly and able to complete online, exceeded my expectations, top effort and service team"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
3 weeks ago , Southland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and very helpful "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark H.
3 weeks ago , Southland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NZCU South were professional and easy to deal with. Nothing was a hassle."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tony C.
3 weeks ago , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over great customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pretty shocked at the fee that was attached - $700 and something. That's massively steep and wasn't what we were expecting. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to deal with and good to talk to as well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Al D.
3 weeks ago , Otago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful with the whole process. Painless and pleasing. Would certainly be keen to deal again in the future and recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheila S.
3 weeks ago , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have dealt with a particular person named adam who has been great help to me. Because of his great customer service i will recommend nzcu to freinds and family and use nzcu again. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Trevandi
04/15/2019 , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All staff were very helpfull and informative.nothing was a problem .service was fast and efficient which made the whole process easy and enjoyable. I will definitely use again if required. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
04/15/2019 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy and the people were just so helpful I will recommend it to all my friends and family disposal is the easiest loan that I applied for thank you guys for making it so easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nonie
04/15/2019 , Rolleston

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NZCU South is fast and easy to communicate with. Very efficient in handling queries and application issues. Thank you NZCU South. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Clint
04/14/2019 , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a smooth,flawless,ver helpful and very friendly experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with the crew. Fast and efficient process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

See more nzcusouth.co.nz Reviews

Visit nzcusouth.co.nz ►