nutritioneducationstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,017 Ratings

5
1603 (79.5%)
4
339 (16.8%)
3
75 (3.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(196)
4
(48)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nutritioneducationstore.com

About Us

The Nutrition Education Store by Food & Health Communications, Inc. is dedicated to creating fun, engaging nutrition education materials for dietitians, healthcare professionals, families, and teachers. Nutrition PowerPoint shows, nutrition posters, nutrition handouts, nutrition tearpads, and My Plate education materials are all based on peer-reviewed and up-to-date scientific information and follow recommendations from the Dietary Guidelines for Americans and MyPlate.

Food and Health Communications, Inc. and the Nutrition Education Store do not accept advertising or funding from any outside organization. Food and Health Communications is a National Strategic Partner with the USDA for MyPlate Nutrition Education.

R

Renee T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and clear
Renee T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Eating On the Go: Fast Food Alternatives Poster - 1+

View this product

Sugar Math Poster - Dietary Guidelines - 1+

View this product

Perfect

N

Nancy
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Experience ordering on line
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy!
H

Heather
03/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the free shipping. I ordered from you vs another company because of it.
J

JOANIE R.
03/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Judy was able to get me in. However I am not getting emails. Judy is aware and is working on it.
B

Barbara E.
02/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process
R

Renee B.
08/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products were delivered in a timely manner; loved that the posters were laminated.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

ERIC S.
07/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VERY KIND DISCOUNT. IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED
P

Pat W.
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
R

Rebecca B.
07/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for what you are doing! I am hoping these products are going to make a difference in my business and the lives I am sharing them with.
D

Dan T.
07/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, reliable.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order and glad you have the poster now!
S

Susan L.
07/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am just concerned about the sales tax that was charged. We are a tax exempt organization. You have all our information already. We always order.

Public Comment

You are all set - thank you for the update!
Susan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Grown Not Processed Nutrition Poster- Motivational Poster - 10+

View this product

It is an awesome pic

S

Sonya B.
06/24/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was good.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Sonya B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Exercise Poster - Exercise to Lose and Control Weight Poster - 1+

View this product

I believe this poster will assist in encouraging the adult consumers my staff and I work with daily to make some small positive choices when it comes to improving their health.

How Much to Work It Off? - Exercise Poster - 1+

View this product

I believe sharing this poster will make everyone stop and think about their next choice of food. Hopefully it will encourage more consumers to become more active, especially looking at the calories that some of their favorite food choices have.

R

Ramona J.
06/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy! Great choices as well!
D

Denise N.
06/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products. Judy has provided great customer service. Ordering was easy.
M

Mary M.
06/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I wanted, kept items saved so I could easily come back and purchase. Products received were great quality.
Thanks,
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mary M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Blood Pressure Tearpad - 1+

View this product

Nice quality, this will be useful in my work.

Sodium Math Tearpad - 1+

View this product

Little wordy but great information. This will be useful in my work.

New Food Label Handout Tearpad - 1+

View this product

Clear and easy to read. Nicely done.

A

Anonymous Customer
06/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Easy
J

Joy C.
05/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have really enjoyed working with Judy!
A

Anonymous Customer
05/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy system to use.
N

Nora
05/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found just what I was looking for
E

Eldonna S.
04/17/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad to find you and will be ordering other educational materials. It was so easy too.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Eldonna S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

My Plate Poster - MyPlate Poster - 1+

View this product

It is very nice and what I was hoping for.

Loading Page Animation

See more nutritioneducationstore.com Reviews

Visit nutritioneducationstore.com ►