nutritioneducationstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,921 Ratings

5
1523 (79.3%)
4
325 (16.9%)
3
73 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(187)
4
(46)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nutritioneducationstore.com

About Us

The Nutrition Education Store by Food & Health Communications, Inc. is dedicated to creating fun, engaging nutrition education materials for dietitians, healthcare professionals, families, and teachers. Nutrition PowerPoint shows, nutrition posters, nutrition handouts, nutrition tearpads, and My Plate education materials are all based on peer-reviewed and up-to-date scientific information and follow recommendations from the Dietary Guidelines for Americans and MyPlate.

Food and Health Communications, Inc. and the Nutrition Education Store do not accept advertising or funding from any outside organization. Food and Health Communications is a National Strategic Partner with the USDA for MyPlate Nutrition Education.

P

Pat W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
R

Rebecca B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for what you are doing! I am hoping these products are going to make a difference in my business and the lives I am sharing them with."
D

Dan T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, reliable."
S

Susan L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am just concerned about the sales tax that was charged. We are a tax exempt organization. You have all our information already. We always order."
Susan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Grown Not Processed Nutrition Poster- Motivational Poster - 10+

View this product

It is an awesome pic

S

sharon R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Make sure to call for discount code. Thanks Judy!!"
S

Sonya B.
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Sonya B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Exercise Poster - Exercise to Lose and Control Weight Poster - 1+

View this product

I believe this poster will assist in encouraging the adult consumers my staff and I work with daily to make some small positive choices when it comes to improving their health.

How Much to Work It Off? - Exercise Poster - 1+

View this product

I believe sharing this poster will make everyone stop and think about their next choice of food. Hopefully it will encourage more consumers to become more active, especially looking at the calories that some of their favorite food choices have.

R

Ramona J.
06/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Great choices as well!"
D

Denise N.
06/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Judy has provided great customer service. Ordering was easy."
M

Mary M.
06/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted, kept items saved so I could easily come back and purchase. Products received were great quality. Thanks,"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mary M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Blood Pressure Tearpad - 1+

View this product

Nice quality, this will be useful in my work.

Sodium Math Tearpad - 1+

View this product

Little wordy but great information. This will be useful in my work.

New Food Label Handout Tearpad - 1+

View this product

Clear and easy to read. Nicely done.

A

Anonymous Customer
06/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy"
J

Joy C.
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have really enjoyed working with Judy!"
A

Anonymous Customer
05/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy system to use."
N

Nora
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I was looking for"
E

Eldonna S.
04/17/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to find you and will be ordering other educational materials. It was so easy too."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Eldonna S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

My Plate Poster - MyPlate Poster - 1+

View this product

It is very nice and what I was hoping for.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many options- I found exactly what I was looking for"
V

valerie F.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we have used this site a couple times and have been pleased with the product and service"
R

Rebecca D.
03/24/2019 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience! Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rebecca D. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

New Food Label Poster - Nutrition Facts Label Poster - 3+

View this product

Nutrition Facts Label Poster was also perfect for my project containing important information, easy to read, & colorful. Thank you!

My Plate Poster - MyPlate Poster - 3+

View this product

MyPlate Poster was perfect for my project w/ lots of valuable information, colorful/eye appealing, & easy to read. Thank you!

New Food Label Handout Tearpad - 1+

View this product

The tearpad was definitely necessary to add to the nutrition packets I put together to provide to attendees. It is colorful, easy to read, & contains important information.

A

Antinea D.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your web page... Excellent options"
L

Lea C.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and really helpful staff!"

See more nutritioneducationstore.com Reviews

Visit nutritioneducationstore.com ►