nutritioneducationstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,896 Ratings

5
1500 (79.1%)
4
323 (17%)
3
73 (3.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(185)
4
(46)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nutritioneducationstore.com

About Us

The Nutrition Education Store by Food & Health Communications, Inc. is dedicated to creating fun, engaging nutrition education materials for dietitians, healthcare professionals, families, and teachers. Nutrition PowerPoint shows, nutrition posters, nutrition handouts, nutrition tearpads, and My Plate education materials are all based on peer-reviewed and up-to-date scientific information and follow recommendations from the Dietary Guidelines for Americans and MyPlate.

Food and Health Communications, Inc. and the Nutrition Education Store do not accept advertising or funding from any outside organization. Food and Health Communications is a National Strategic Partner with the USDA for MyPlate Nutrition Education.

N

Nora
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I was looking for"
E

Eldonna S.
04/17/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to find you and will be ordering other educational materials. It was so easy too."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Eldonna S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

My Plate Poster - MyPlate Poster - 1+

View this product

It is very nice and what I was hoping for.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many options- I found exactly what I was looking for"
A

Anonymous Customer
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we have used this site a couple times and have been pleased with the product and service"
A

Antinea D.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your web page... Excellent options"
L

Lea C.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and really helpful staff!"
N

Nan C.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy check out - thanks!"
R

Rebecca D.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy....Thank you!"
E

Emelia K.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was exceptionally great. I love the pop up reminders with what I have in my cart I love shopping here!"
L

Lori M.
09/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Barbara A.
09/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed and the check out process was easy."
T

Tamara B.
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order and free shipping!"
A

Andrea G.
09/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products! Had a question and there was wonderful follow through."
C

Colleen
08/17/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I SO appreciated dealing with staff on the creation of a tool for teaching meal planning! It's exciting to buy it now! I helped design this item and the only thing I would change would be to make the menu squares larger to be easier to fill in (not everyone has small writing!). Other than that, I look forward to using it!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

TamTam
08/04/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
TamTam has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Do You Need To Lose Weight? Poster - 1+

View this product

Add your own measuring tape to make it perfect!

We put this on the wall where the scale is and added a hook for a measuring tape, in our company exercise room. Easy to understand.

MyPlate JUMBO Poster - 1+

View this product

Large. Easy to read.

Just what we needed for our company exercise room. We framed it and put it near our scale!

E

Esther L.
08/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, Can't wait to teach it."
D

Denice
07/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Food and Health Communications!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Denice has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

New Food Label Handout Tearpad - 1+

View this product

love it

Nutrition A to Z Tearpad - Nutrition Alphabet Tearpad with Color Handouts - 1+

View this product

P

Patsy W.
07/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate the personal service that I got to help me insure that I receive my order on time."
M

Maria A.
07/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful content and a nice variety of tools for future need."
M

Maureen Y.
06/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to complete"
M

Martha D.
06/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A nice selection and an easy web site to maneuver"

See more nutritioneducationstore.com Reviews

Visit nutritioneducationstore.com ►