nordiccare.com Reviews

About this Company

Nordic Care is a family-owned business. Established in 2000, with a mission to offer quality products to help treat dry skin and offer relief for cracked and damaged feet. The Nordic Care Products were founded in Sweden and are now manufactured in USA using the same beneficial ingredients and formulating techniques. Nordic Care believes in two simple principles: quality and service. We believe that skin care products should not only feel good but deliver the results that they promise. 

Filter

36 Verified Customer Reviews

36 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(94.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
34

5-star reviews

About this Company

Nordic Care is a family-owned business. Established in 2000, with a mission to offer quality products to help treat dry skin and offer relief for cracked and damaged feet. The Nordic Care Products were founded in Sweden and are now manufactured in USA using the same beneficial ingredients and formulating techniques. Nordic Care believes in two simple principles: quality and service. We believe that skin care products should not only feel good but deliver the results that they promise. 

Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances W.
1 day ago , California

I always have a good experience with this company. Have bought several items from Nordic Care. Have been satisfied with each purchase.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L R.
6 days ago , Washington

Love your products!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tien P.
3 weeks ago , Utah

fast, easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia H.
11/05/2022 , Indiana

Easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna C.
10/11/2022 , Idaho

Wasn’t able to get the promo 20% discount..

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue T.
09/19/2022 , Texas

Have used nordiccare for years am excited to try the new facial product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane D.
09/08/2022 , Florida

Third time absolutely excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Foot Care Cream/ 2- pack
Foot Care Cream/ 2- pack
Read more reviews about this product

09/08/2022

absolutely excellent


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy W.
09/07/2022 , Kansas

I like the products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne E.
09/06/2022 , Mississippi

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RoseAnn Z.
09/02/2022 , Michigan

The only problem is that the body lotion is always out of stock and the body oil. So am so happy finally found the oil in stock can't wait to try. Love the body lotion need to make in larger size.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy C.
08/18/2022 , Colorado

The foot cream is the best product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doreen L.
08/08/2022 , Washington

Great products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane D.
08/01/2022 , Florida

excellent in every way

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susana C.
07/27/2022 , New York

I love your foot cream

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theressa P.
07/25/2022 , FL

Wonderful product. Have used for many years

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Skin Conditioner 16 ounce 6 pack
Skin Conditioner 16 ounce 6 pack
Read more reviews about this product

07/25/2022

I have used this product for many years. It is the best I have found for overall care of your skin. Worked wonderful for 12 years in 40 below zero in Russia and Siberia


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raima L.
07/07/2022 , Colorado

Very easy (and fast). I love your foot care cream!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Foot Care Cream/ 2- pack
Foot Care Cream/ 2- pack
Read more reviews about this product

07/07/2022

Love this foot cream.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
07/02/2022 , Mississippi

Product is amazing!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane D.
06/30/2022 , Florida

excellent products and serice = definite returning customer

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Nordic Care Sample Pack
Nordic Care Sample Pack
Read more reviews about this product

06/30/2022

totally excellent thank you gift


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer A.T.
06/28/2022 , Colorado

Best foot care and hand care on the market. Last time we ordered all products were fragrance-free. This time the hand cream had a fragrance we don't care for. Usually, we don't order anything with a fragrance.
Otherwise, great service and great products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Foot Care Cream 6 Pack
Foot Care Cream 6 Pack
Read more reviews about this product

06/16/2022

Nordic Care Lavender Hand Cream - 6oz
Nordic Care Lavender Hand Cream - 6oz
Read more reviews about this product

06/28/2022

These are the best products we've ever had for keeping hands and feet soft without being oily or sticky. We ordered six of each. The reason we rated the hand cream lower is because it has a fragrance we don't care for. Last time we ordered, all the products were fragrance free.

Nordic Care Lavender Hand Cream - 3oz
Nordic Care Lavender Hand Cream - 3oz
Read more reviews about this product

06/16/2022


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda M.
06/27/2022 , Alabama

It was easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022