nextdayvapes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,375 Ratings

5
1783 (75.1%)
4
427 (18%)
3
141 (5.9%)
2
14 (0.6%)
1
10 (0.4%)
1,750+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(203)
4
(47)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(207)
4
(25)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(2)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nextdayvapes.com

J

Joseph S.
Today , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product fast shipping definitely ordering more stuff probably by tomorrow that's how happy I am"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

allan
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and customer service was awesome when I called in for a coupon code, he gave me my bonus points to redeem instead which was even better."
S

Steven
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome deals!"
M

Matthew L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m an adult smoker looking to quit. This site really motivated me to start vaping. With 100% genuine products, this website is by far the best vaping website! Thanks"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate your help!"
S

Stefany
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality vape. Super cheap. Reliable shipping."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and straight forward. All of my questions had answers readily available"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always satisfied!"
A

Atara H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
L

larry M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, so many flavors, I just wanted plain Marlboro"
C

Christina T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always an easy and great experience with Next Day Vapes. I have referred so many people to this site. Too bad you don’t have a referral program."
J

Jeremy G.
5 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping quality products very happy !"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Misty E.
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order arrived and they fit perfectly! Thanks nextdayvapes!"
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Z

Zephyr
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time on the site, online helper was awesome!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Teresa P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice. Glad I could buy your batteries. I already have one and I love it. Buying another one for back up and one for a friend. I love the Storm!"
T

Tyler H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy to navigate"
G

Genie O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and patient customer service. thanks"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far.....Flawless"
B

Barbara S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"tedious, but worked"
M

Monica W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service!"

See more nextdayvapes.com Reviews

Visit nextdayvapes.com ►