neuropathytreatmentgroup.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 420 Ratings

5
308 (73.3%)
4
83 (19.8%)
3
17 (4%)
2
4 (1%)
1
8 (1.9%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(339)
4
(54)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(110)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(333)
4
(48)
3
(16)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(317)
4
(63)
3
(17)
2
(7)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(286)
4
(80)
3
(28)
2
(6)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(172)
4
(143)
3
(75)
2
(19)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

neuropathytreatmentgroup.com

About Us

We specialize exclusively in the research of natural ways to reduce symptoms related to all forms of neuropathy. In fact, we don’t offer any products that aren’t related to relieving the symptoms of neuropathy.

J

===> Joseph
09/17/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good lots of information to consider been using about 6 months and feeling better and just ordered more along with optimzer i take optimizer 1x a day and the other 2x day
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

===> William
08/12/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sleeping and felling better is the greatest factor (day and night). The pains and discomfort I use to have has been reduced at least 90 percent. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

===> R G.
10/25/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I must admit, I was apprehensive to say the least. After the first week, jumping out of bed was a stand for about 5 seconds to feel that balance was an issue or not. That went away. Now, out of bed and immediate strides. Then after a few weeks, no more swelling from the knees down to my ankles. The stinging sensation in the bottom of my feet about gone. Still feel like the bottoms are a thick layer of dead skin but I walk a lot better now. The pain in my feet is tolerable now. Am happy with results.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

===> Sharon L.
10/01/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received an email from you a couple of months ago wanting a review of the nerve renew product. I had not started it yet so I wanted to wait a while to write you. I've been using the nerve renew capsules for almost a month now and I am really happy with it. Before I started it, I had sometimes severe neuropathy pain in my feet. Since starting your product, my pain has not been as severe. Over the past month, I have had only occasional pain enough to bother me, and it wasn't anywhere near as bad as before the product. Since I love to hike, the thought of not being able to do that anymore due to severe pain was very upsetting to me. Thank you for your wonderful product.!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

===> Robert K.
09/20/2019 , SK

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Here's the deal...



...I'm reaching out to customers like yourself who have tried Nerve Renew and asking that you leave a short review of the product and/or my company.



For your efforts, you could get UP TO 4 BOTTLES of Sleep Aid or Fast Acting Cream for FREE.



That's right, for each review you leave, I'll send you your choice of Sleep Aid or Fast Acting Cream on me, up to four bottles.
I just ordered the product and have not received it this is the second time they have offered this it's like a bribe to give a good review before you have a chance to try the product
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
2/5
R

===> Richard A.
07/11/2019 , CA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products work very well my feet use to be freezing then I tried you product and after a couple if days. the freezing burning stopped and I finally got relief thank you again
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
D

===> Duncan
07/08/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was some difficult in getting my payments through but customer service was great. Haven't received product yet in Canada.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
T

===> Tom
06/25/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I called in my order I talked to a very nice lady, she seemed very concerned about me neuropathy problem. She said I should see a difference soon. I can't wait to get off the gabapentin. I'm praying it will work for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

===> Faisel
06/24/2019 , Kuwait

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nerve Renew is the only product in the market with the complete set of required vitamins and R-Alpha which works perfectly. I have been using 5 combination tablets to get the proper dose in my local market. But when my doctor recommended Neuropathy formula 5 years back I have been using this since then and have got the best benefits and pain relief for my neuropathy problems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

===> James B.
06/04/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MSgt Air Force retired . Vietnam veteran ,I was diagnosed with paripheral neuropathy approx.15years ago and am being treated with Medication to control the symptons but not correcting the nerve damage . I have been taking nerve renew for. One month and having great results. I'm a member of Facebook group called Vietnam veterans ,and have seen inquires about the neuropathy treatments I'm thinking of posting my experience with your product if this is ok.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more neuropathytreatmentgroup.com Reviews

Visit neuropathytreatmentgroup.com ►