neuropathytreatmentgroup.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 403 Ratings

5
294 (73%)
4
82 (20.3%)
3
16 (4%)
2
4 (1%)
1
7 (1.7%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(327)
4
(52)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(108)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(317)
4
(48)
3
(15)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

neuropathytreatmentgroup.com

About Us

We specialize exclusively in the research of natural ways to reduce symptoms related to all forms of neuropathy. In fact, we don’t offer any products that aren’t related to relieving the symptoms of neuropathy.

C

Cay
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before using nerve renew and nerve repair I couldn't sleep. Since using this product I can sleep and have much less tingling and pain in my feet during the day. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chuck
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little pricy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LD D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sure does help with the pain i am on auto ship 3 bottles every 3 months i also use miracle of aloe and together my leg is cleared up i massage the leg and foot twice a day with the aloe at least 50 strokes more if i don't get tired i order the aloe from Texas withthe pump put pump in bottle u are ready to use type in aloe on comp and web site will appear 39 dollar a bottle last me a couple of month some times longer they have more all kinds cheaper than the seminars i have tried all kind of cream and a lot of money spent both very good hope all luck "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gil
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife is the one who ordered the Renew products for herself but I started to take them also when she said that it was helping her. We both had been diagnosed with type 2 but had not been taking ANY medications due to the side effects we discovered and the cost of them financially and medically. We had been careful in our diets and doing pretty good but having some issues with the neuropathy in feet and hands. Notice a difference really soon after taking Renew. We share the products each month due to finances. Would recommend most definitely."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

richard H.
1 day ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waking up various times at night with tingling and pain in my feet became a dreaded thought before going to bed every night. After seeing your ad and sending for a sample my sleepless nights and tingling pain almost disappeared. Your product is a God sent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dimitria L.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am new to your products I have just developed carpal tunnel syndrome and I'm also having some compression on my spinal fluid from the neck and although I'm not suffering from neuropathy I have to say get your products were lovely and the help that I got from Alison was tremendous! She helped me with every single question I had and she was just so gracious and so kind and took the time to answer every question that I had whether I called and spoke with her personally or she emailed me back! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron M.
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I began using Nerve Renew for extreme flashes if nerve pain in my left foot likely related to an old leg injury. Within a few short weeks, I began to recognize limited relief. After calling customer service and adjusting the timing of taking your product along with other medication my nerve pain was gone but had began to elevate my blood pressure readings. After discussing this issue with my Cardiologist I was told to continue my program with Nerve Renew and he would work with me to control my blood pressure with medication if necessary. He told me that if I had indeed found relief of my foot pain I was very fortunate as in most cases of nerve foot pain there is little if any method of relief. As a retired Veteran my only concern is being able to continue because of the cost. At this time I'm unable to get any assistance from my Medicare program. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J S.
04/22/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and very good customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy
04/18/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NerveRenew was suggested by a friend to help with nerve damage originating from chemotherapy. It was painful to walk and standing for any extended period of time was nearly unbearable before I began taking NerveRenew. While it was not an instant relief from the day I began, within a few weeks the pain was tolerable. And I can definitely tell when I miss a dose or two. I am very pleased with the results and recommend this product to everyone that I know that is going through chemo. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken
04/18/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been using Nerve Renew and R-Alpha Lipoic Acid for a year and half. Did not gain complete relief but received some suggestions from customer service that we hope will improve results. Dr says nerves are "destroyed" and will "never" heal. Hope he is wrong."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J B.
04/16/2019 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a diabetic with neuropathic pain. Nerve renew really helps with my pain. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have found this company to be reliable and on time. When I have ordered it has always been a pleasure to deal with the person on the other end. The products seem to help my mild neuropathy and as a result I will continue to use it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith L.
04/08/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A lady by the name of Marsha called me to make sure my order was correct and told me how to use the productwhat a sweet lady told me if i have any questions just to contact her thank you Marsha. I've been taking the product now for about 4 days its easy on your stomachand i take it with all my other medication's with no problems i cant wait to see how good it works in 3 to 4 months from now im so excited about the product.i hope it works."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J J.
04/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Improved feeling in feet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Craig B.
03/22/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I began experiencing severe hand pain in 2016. It was so debilitating that I could not sleep. I tried sleeping sitting up, but that did not relieve the pain. I used ibuprofen, which only took the edge off, but I did not want to continue with it, or any other kind of pharmaceutical. I began searching for a natural product to relieve the pain without causing side-effects. I found Nerve Renew and, within a few weeks, my pain began to subside. I was finally able to sleep at night! It has not completely removed all pain, but I am now down to about 25-30% of what it used to feel like. I took a break from Nerve Renew at one point to see what would happen and the pain returned. When I began taking it again, the pain subsided. I have reordered many times and will continue to do so. I would highly recommend Nerve Renew, especially because of the money-back guarantee. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol P.
03/05/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started the product a month ago. I was amazed how it improved my feet, toes and calves, the burning toes, the severe cramping calves and arches disappeared!!! And because my toes improved so did my balance! I can lean forward now and be supported by my forefoot. I have one suggestion for improvement: I am a Registered Dietitian Nutritionist and I feel the label on the product jar should be corrected- The front of Nerve Renew reads the formula B1, B12, and R-Alpha Lipoic Acid, But the back supplement Facts read Vitamin B2 Not 1! It also has B6. Which you may not want to state all vitamins on the front But B1 and B 2 need correction. Which is it or both? Then thiamin B1 should be added to the facts. I am trying to help you not harass."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you are seeing such great results in such a short time. Our product contains both B1 and B2. The form of B1 we use is Benfotiamine which is a more bioavailable form of thiamine (B1).  I definitely think the label could be more clear and we'll update the language with our next label refresh. Thanks again. 
D

Dawn H.
01/28/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over the past 6 years, I have tried various neuropathy treatments but have found Nerve Renew to be far superior to other treatments. 1 am able to live free of the majority debilitating side-effects of neuropathy. I would highly recommend this product to others. \ Dawn Hachey"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
W

Wilfrido H.
01/18/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just received the products yesterday and I haven't started yet give me one week and I can let you guys know if I have a success "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
V

virginia
01/14/2019 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been on this for awhile and the burning and feeling in my feet have improved really well,will continue taking this twice a day. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosemarie
12/17/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just received the product today so it is hard to evaluate it for whether is works or not. I plan to start it once I get back home after the holidays and would be glad to tell you. It does have magnesium stearate for the absorption I-presume. . I had asked because if it has to much I break out. The girl was very nice and did not think so and I could not find the fillers on line. It is why I plan to start it after the holiday. To much ms I break out so I tend to steer away from products that use that for absorption. The girl thought-is was B-12 that was used. Obviously not., I had trouble ordering-on line with multiple charges your hot line was great and so far took care of the problem. If I am charged double I will call and again your answering service is great. I was looking for a pill that had all the vitamins in one so I hope this works for me as you ave been very easy to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more neuropathytreatmentgroup.com Reviews

Visit neuropathytreatmentgroup.com ►