neuropathytreatmentgroup.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 415 Ratings

5
304 (73.3%)
4
83 (20%)
3
17 (4.1%)
2
4 (1%)
1
7 (1.7%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(335)
4
(54)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(110)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(329)
4
(48)
3
(15)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(313)
4
(63)
3
(17)
2
(7)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(282)
4
(80)
3
(28)
2
(6)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(171)
4
(140)
3
(75)
2
(18)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

neuropathytreatmentgroup.com

About Us

We specialize exclusively in the research of natural ways to reduce symptoms related to all forms of neuropathy. In fact, we don’t offer any products that aren’t related to relieving the symptoms of neuropathy.

D

Duncan
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was some difficult in getting my payments through but customer service was great. Haven't received product yet in Canada."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
T

Tom
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I called in my order I talked to a very nice lady, she seemed very concerned about me neuropathy problem. She said I should see a difference soon. I can't wait to get off the gabapentin. I'm praying it will work for me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James B.
06/04/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MSgt Air Force retired . Vietnam veteran ,I was diagnosed with paripheral neuropathy approx.15years ago and am being treated with Medication to control the symptons but not correcting the nerve damage . I have been taking nerve renew for. One month and having great results. I'm a member of Facebook group called Vietnam veterans ,and have seen inquires about the neuropathy treatments I'm thinking of posting my experience with your product if this is ok."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"still waiting for product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick S.
05/30/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a retired Air Force member. I spent a great deal of time on my feet, and much of that time as a Military Training Instructor; so the feet took a lot of punishment, Neuropathy pain did eventually set in withe stinging, burning and pain. I took a variety of pain medications but they didn't help much; then I read your articles on my computer about Nerve Renew and I decided to give it a try, that was several years ago. It took awhile for the pain and stinging to abate but they eventually did. To say that I am pleased is putting it mildly. There is still one issue that is not resolve and that is the numbness which gives me and ungainly gate. I am proud to say that what you promised you delivered. I am still using and recommending Nerve Renew."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe
05/28/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using Nerve Renew and the Optimizer for nearly 2 1/2 months. But, since I've had Neuropathy for over 25 years, I've not given up hope that the product will help me. I've tried other products, but none have helped. I'm taking 2 Nerve Renew caps a day AND 2 Optimizer caps as well. Just hoping I get relief soon. Will advise. Joe T. CA "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julio V.
05/28/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a79 years young Vietnam Veteran very active plays tennis and ping pong 3 times a week,swims laps and pool exercises for 1 hr,6 days a week.before I get up from bed I exercise and streach for 15 minutes,I sing in a community choir practice one day a week and had popular concerts every 3 months.,I give back to my community by voluntary 2 hrs a week to teach English and Spanish so what is wrong with me? I am not a diabetic but suffer newropathy on my feet pins and needles,numbness,pain and restless legs, I suffer from Rumatoid Arthritis ,2years ago I was treated for Prostate cancer and had 38 radiation treatments that was quite an experience.I am taking several medications methrotexate,Enbrel,Flomax,Gabapentin alegard and others pain killers and antiinflamatories. But what is helping me more is for the last 2 years is the treatment of nerve renewI discontinued using Gabapentin and other medications thanks to Nerve Renew.I recommend people who suffers from newropathy to try Nerve Renew."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grover
05/27/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"neuropathy has gotten better - not taking ansaids for the ability to walk without pain - feeling better"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cay
05/26/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before using nerve renew and nerve repair I couldn't sleep. Since using this product I can sleep and have much less tingling and pain in my feet during the day. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chuck
05/25/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little pricy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LD D.
05/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sure does help with the pain i am on auto ship 3 bottles every 3 months i also use miracle of aloe and together my leg is cleared up i massage the leg and foot twice a day with the aloe at least 50 strokes more if i don't get tired i order the aloe from Texas withthe pump put pump in bottle u are ready to use type in aloe on comp and web site will appear 39 dollar a bottle last me a couple of month some times longer they have more all kinds cheaper than the seminars i have tried all kind of cream and a lot of money spent both very good hope all luck "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gil
05/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife is the one who ordered the Renew products for herself but I started to take them also when she said that it was helping her. We both had been diagnosed with type 2 but had not been taking ANY medications due to the side effects we discovered and the cost of them financially and medically. We had been careful in our diets and doing pretty good but having some issues with the neuropathy in feet and hands. Notice a difference really soon after taking Renew. We share the products each month due to finances. Would recommend most definitely."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

richard H.
05/25/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waking up various times at night with tingling and pain in my feet became a dreaded thought before going to bed every night. After seeing your ad and sending for a sample my sleepless nights and tingling pain almost disappeared. Your product is a God sent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dimitria L.
05/25/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am new to your products I have just developed carpal tunnel syndrome and I'm also having some compression on my spinal fluid from the neck and although I'm not suffering from neuropathy I have to say get your products were lovely and the help that I got from Alison was tremendous! She helped me with every single question I had and she was just so gracious and so kind and took the time to answer every question that I had whether I called and spoke with her personally or she emailed me back! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron M.
05/25/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I began using Nerve Renew for extreme flashes if nerve pain in my left foot likely related to an old leg injury. Within a few short weeks, I began to recognize limited relief. After calling customer service and adjusting the timing of taking your product along with other medication my nerve pain was gone but had began to elevate my blood pressure readings. After discussing this issue with my Cardiologist I was told to continue my program with Nerve Renew and he would work with me to control my blood pressure with medication if necessary. He told me that if I had indeed found relief of my foot pain I was very fortunate as in most cases of nerve foot pain there is little if any method of relief. As a retired Veteran my only concern is being able to continue because of the cost. At this time I'm unable to get any assistance from my Medicare program. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J S.
04/22/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and very good customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy
04/18/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NerveRenew was suggested by a friend to help with nerve damage originating from chemotherapy. It was painful to walk and standing for any extended period of time was nearly unbearable before I began taking NerveRenew. While it was not an instant relief from the day I began, within a few weeks the pain was tolerable. And I can definitely tell when I miss a dose or two. I am very pleased with the results and recommend this product to everyone that I know that is going through chemo. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken
04/18/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been using Nerve Renew and R-Alpha Lipoic Acid for a year and half. Did not gain complete relief but received some suggestions from customer service that we hope will improve results. Dr says nerves are "destroyed" and will "never" heal. Hope he is wrong."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J B.
04/16/2019 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a diabetic with neuropathic pain. Nerve renew really helps with my pain. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have found this company to be reliable and on time. When I have ordered it has always been a pleasure to deal with the person on the other end. The products seem to help my mild neuropathy and as a result I will continue to use it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more neuropathytreatmentgroup.com Reviews

Visit neuropathytreatmentgroup.com ►