naturals-inc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,075 Ratings

5
917 (85.3%)
4
116 (10.8%)
3
33 (3.1%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(216)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(191)
4
(24)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(172)
4
(47)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturals-inc.com

About Us

Naturals is a unique online clothing boutique that caters to women who seek style, comfort and sophistication.
Email: info@naturals-inc.com Toll Free:866-482-4555
Mission Statement

At Naturals Inc., we are passionate about fashion. Dedicated to providing quality customer service, we strive daily to create a superior online women's clothing and accessories shopping experience. Our products are carefully selected, considering environmental awareness, global consciousness, and the essential, everyday needs of today's woman.

Naturally, you are the inspiration behind our commitment to success. Thank you for being a part of Naturals Inc., your everyday essentials.
Company Overview

Naturals is a unique online clothing boutique that caters to women who seek style, comfort and sophistication. Our staff offers knowledge and support to help you find styles that function for everyday as well as special occasions.

Our story began 20 years ago with a small retail store in the Pacific Northwest, which featured a select group of contemporary styles made for women who enjoyed casual elegance and relaxed simplicity. Naturals is now an international online women's boutique featuring collections from Eileen Fisher, Three Dots, Raffaello Rossi and MAC jeans, NYDJ and selected accessories.

Naturals Fulfillment Centers are located in the United States and Germany.

J

Joy H.
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extraordinary customer service and highest quality of products "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quality of products, timely delivery and excellent customer service

Product Choice

I love tee shirts at times the right ones are hard to find. With naturals I am never disappointed. The tees fit well and are easy to care for.

M

MARIE O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flawless!"

Merchant Choice

Good Eileen Fisher basics and great discounts.

Product Choice

Tried it on elsewhere and came to Naturals first to purchase.

S

Shirley R.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

love the brand

Merchant Choice

Use them frequently when they have discount coded

P

paciencia M.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick"

Merchant Choice

its my go-to place for eileen fisher

Product Choice

love it

C

Cynthia C.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love ordering Three Dot teeshirts from Naturals Inc!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Always order 3 Dot from them.

Product Choice

love their shirts

P

paciencia M.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"

Merchant Choice

you have good deals on eileen fisher

Product Choice

my mainstay

V

Vasiliki S.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."

Merchant Choice

I have purchased before and was very satisfied.

Product Choice

Great quality

T

Teresa K.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!"

Merchant Choice

LOVE IT

Product Choice

LOVE IT

A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, good selection of Eileen Fisher with a nice discount"
M

Megan W.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, hard to find items I want, sizes I wear, excellent promotion!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Carries hard to find Eileen Fisher items in my size with excellent promotions.

Product Choice

Tunic top and ponte pants: Sleek, modern, terrific for travel.

S

Sandy G.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Naturals! Have shopped for years!"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
P

Patricia M.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been shopping with you for years."

Merchant Choice

Been shopping with you for years

Product Choice

Used this for tears

E

Edwina V.
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great material."

Merchant Choice

Fast shipping ,and discount.

Product Choice

Need warm shirt for winter.

N

Nancy
11/23/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a very good online shopping experience. It was very easy to navigate through screens to enter order information, and it was very easy to find the location to place a discount code. The only unusual thing was that the photo of the model wearing the Eileen Fisher top looks very different from several other sites, which show the top reaching the elbow of the model. Eileen Fisher advertises this top as an 'elbow length' top that is longer in length. The model chosen must have very long arms and a very long torso because the sleeves do not reach her elbows and the top looks short on her."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I used to shop at Naturals in Ashland for years. I always had a good experience at Naturals and felt the online experience would likely be positive as well. I do miss the helpful and kind staff that was at Naturals and hope they are all well.

Product Choice

I purchased the black tencel top at Eileen Fisher and was looking for another one. I didn’t know they made one in white.

J

Jeannette A.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for sending me the email with the discount. I only wished you had a variety of colors besides the basic colors."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I like natural clothing.

Product Choice

I like the T-shirts and I now what size fits me.

C

Catherine R.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine except that color of ordered shirt was supposed to be 'teal' and I received 'navy'"
Price
5/5
M

Mary A.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is easy to navigate."

Merchant Choice

Eileen Fisher

Product Choice

Color.

M

Mary W.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Like your products.

Product Choice

Have bought this designer previously

J

Joyce B.
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good but you didn't have a charcoal boat neck tee in XL so I could order & get free shipping. Also I wish you had more color options inall styles"

Merchant Choice

Sale

Product Choice

very easy care & classic styles

See more naturals-inc.com Reviews

Visit naturals-inc.com ►