naturals-inc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,090 Ratings

5
927 (85%)
4
120 (11%)
3
34 (3.1%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(218)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(193)
4
(24)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(174)
4
(47)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturals-inc.com

About Us

Naturals is a unique online clothing boutique that caters to women who seek style, comfort and sophistication.
Email: info@naturals-inc.com Toll Free:866-482-4555
Mission Statement

At Naturals Inc., we are passionate about fashion. Dedicated to providing quality customer service, we strive daily to create a superior online women's clothing and accessories shopping experience. Our products are carefully selected, considering environmental awareness, global consciousness, and the essential, everyday needs of today's woman.

Naturally, you are the inspiration behind our commitment to success. Thank you for being a part of Naturals Inc., your everyday essentials.
Company Overview

Naturals is a unique online clothing boutique that caters to women who seek style, comfort and sophistication. Our staff offers knowledge and support to help you find styles that function for everyday as well as special occasions.

Our story began 20 years ago with a small retail store in the Pacific Northwest, which featured a select group of contemporary styles made for women who enjoyed casual elegance and relaxed simplicity. Naturals is now an international online women's boutique featuring collections from Eileen Fisher, Three Dots, Raffaello Rossi and MAC jeans, NYDJ and selected accessories.

Naturals Fulfillment Centers are located in the United States and Germany.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy for the 10% off."

Merchant Choice

Shopped here for years

Product Choice

Eileen Fisher quality.

K

Kim B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Please get more items"

Merchant Choice

Curated + discount on first order

Product Choice

My daughters both needed “grown up black slacks.”

R

ROBERTA H.
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

PAST EXPERIENCE

Product Choice

FABRIC

M

Melinda W.
04/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far!"
K

Kristine U.
03/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine. Normal"

Merchant Choice

Eileen Fisher

Product Choice

Good Quality

K

Kate M.
03/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Merchant Choice

I purchased a Naturals shirt and I love it.

Product Choice

Comfort.

T

Teri
03/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for nice products"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Long history of use

J

Joy H.
02/21/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extraordinary customer service and highest quality of products "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quality of products, timely delivery and excellent customer service

Product Choice

I love tee shirts at times the right ones are hard to find. With naturals I am never disappointed. The tees fit well and are easy to care for.

M

MARIE O.
02/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flawless!"

Merchant Choice

Good Eileen Fisher basics and great discounts.

Product Choice

Tried it on elsewhere and came to Naturals first to purchase.

S

Shirley R.
02/02/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

love the brand

Merchant Choice

Use them frequently when they have discount coded

P

paciencia M.
01/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick"

Merchant Choice

its my go-to place for eileen fisher

Product Choice

love it

C

Cynthia C.
01/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love ordering Three Dot teeshirts from Naturals Inc!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Always order 3 Dot from them.

Product Choice

love their shirts

P

paciencia M.
01/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"

Merchant Choice

you have good deals on eileen fisher

Product Choice

my mainstay

V

Vasiliki S.
12/28/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."

Merchant Choice

I have purchased before and was very satisfied.

Product Choice

Great quality

T

Teresa K.
12/26/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!"

Merchant Choice

LOVE IT

Product Choice

LOVE IT

A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, good selection of Eileen Fisher with a nice discount"
M

Megan W.
12/15/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, hard to find items I want, sizes I wear, excellent promotion!"
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Carries hard to find Eileen Fisher items in my size with excellent promotions.

Product Choice

Tunic top and ponte pants: Sleek, modern, terrific for travel.

S

Sandy G.
12/10/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Naturals! Have shopped for years!"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
P

Patricia M.
11/26/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been shopping with you for years."

Merchant Choice

Been shopping with you for years

Product Choice

Used this for tears

Loading Page Animation

See more naturals-inc.com Reviews

Visit naturals-inc.com ►