naturals-inc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,107 Ratings

5
941 (85%)
4
121 (10.9%)
3
34 (3.1%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(223)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(199)
4
(24)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(177)
4
(49)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

naturals-inc.com

About Us

Naturals is a unique online clothing boutique that caters to women who seek style, comfort and sophistication.
Email: info@naturals-inc.com Toll Free:866-482-4555
Mission Statement

At Naturals Inc., we are passionate about fashion. Dedicated to providing quality customer service, we strive daily to create a superior online women's clothing and accessories shopping experience. Our products are carefully selected, considering environmental awareness, global consciousness, and the essential, everyday needs of today's woman.

Naturally, you are the inspiration behind our commitment to success. Thank you for being a part of Naturals Inc., your everyday essentials.
Company Overview

Naturals is a unique online clothing boutique that caters to women who seek style, comfort and sophistication. Our staff offers knowledge and support to help you find styles that function for everyday as well as special occasions.

Our story began 20 years ago with a small retail store in the Pacific Northwest, which featured a select group of contemporary styles made for women who enjoyed casual elegance and relaxed simplicity. Naturals is now an international online women's boutique featuring collections from Eileen Fisher, Three Dots, Raffaello Rossi and MAC jeans, NYDJ and selected accessories.

Naturals Fulfillment Centers are located in the United States and Germany.

M

Michele M.
08/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Organic cotton.

Merchant Choice

Product excellence.

A

Andrea K.
04/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would love these leggings in gray & beige.

Product Choice

They fit perfectly, and are comfortable.

Merchant Choice

They were only site to have blue legging. Wanted 2 pairs: you only had 1.

R

Rebecca W.
04/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was in quality condition but had been described as midnight which I thought was black. Instead, it was navy, and that color will not work with my wardrobe.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Product Choice

Lightweight and long

Merchant Choice

The only place I found the correct size in this tank

R

R
03/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would prefer free return
If you had this I would buy far more often
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Discount over store free ahipping

D

Dorothy A.
03/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this pants The ones I have are wearing out. They are impossible to find!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I LOVE it! comfortable & elegant. Note: should be washed

Merchant Choice

I often shop here, also like 3 dots, but wish they would make an elbow length tee to cover wrinkled upper arms!

M

Maryann P.
03/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worst website ever. tried for 30 minutes to chg. password. Caught in never ending loop y’all need tech help

Product Choice

Love this top

Merchant Choice

Like Eileen fisher. Would buy from you more often but you rarely have my size in items I like

T

Thomas
02/14/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find product! Very helpful and friendly staff
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Fits perfect

Merchant Choice

My favorite Raffaello Rossi store

B

Barbara H.
02/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. I always appreciate you carrying Eileen Fisher.

Product Choice

I love these pants. I own them in black.

Merchant Choice

Quality products.

M

Marilyn D.
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy fast, Wonderful Eileen fisher products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Had these pants before. Love Eileen Fisher

Merchant Choice

This was the first place that had my items for sale.

M

Mary O.
10/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

On your email newsletter and liked the discount

Product Choice

I have these pants and like them enough to buy a second pair

Loading Page Animation

See more naturals-inc.com Reviews

Visit naturals-inc.com ►