nationwidestereo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,445 Ratings

5
2788 (80.9%)
4
455 (13.2%)
3
175 (5.1%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.4%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(69)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationwidestereo.com

About Us

NationWide Stereo has been in the retail and wholesale trade of luxury consumer electronic goods, such as televisions, audiophile amplification, speakers, DJ equipment, computers and appliances since 1977. We pride ourselves on our ability to deliver the best prices, most varied selection and finest service for well over 35 years. Our goal has and always will be to earn the trust and satisfaction of our customers. We understand that this means providing the perfect combination of competitive pricing, an honest and reliable corps of customer service specialists that are always ready to assist, and a state of the art, California and Oregon based fulfillment center capable of delivering products to every corner of the world.

Our success over the years can be attributed to our loyal commitment to our customers. Whether you’re shopping with us for the first time or are a valued repeat customer, we’re here to make your shopping experience as easy, reliable and especially fun as possible. But equally as important to us is that you are comfortable and confident in shopping with us. You can always reach out to our professional customer service department online or, for a more personal experience, by telephone.

K

Kaleel S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Price warranty service

L

Lawrence S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

sales person patient and knowledgeable. Easy to place order.

Product Choice

on line reviews from different sources.

Company Choice

Good reviews and price.

L

Laurence R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout

Product Choice

Manufacturer has good design

Company Choice

Price

T

Thomas B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. We'll see if the product comes in on time

Product Choice

For my home theather

Company Choice

Price

T

Tom H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

phone call support and advice was excellent

Company Choice

pricing and confidence from phone call

M

Michael W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great shopping experience.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent range of chooses and competitive prices.

Product Choice

Have others of this brand.

Company Choice

Price and selection.

J

James N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of products

Product Choice

the best option

Company Choice

great reviews

C

Corey S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

perfect transaction, went very smooth!
C

Chad R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Nationwide Stereo & Appliances website and prices are great! Hopefully my merchandise will be great, as well.

Company Choice

Competitive pricing.

W

Wadi B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality and prices for High end sound and on-time delivery. Second time around, many more to come.

Product Choice

Brand Recognition and quality of sound.

Company Choice

Price and use of use of websitr

A

Andrej H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience nothing less
D

Devin P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, easy buying process.

Product Choice

It was a recommendation from a local pro, but was looking for something in the paradigm family to go with my Anthem MRX1120

Company Choice

You guys have the best price.

T

Tekaholic
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got a great deal on these speakers, one speaker and a small blemish, received a $250 discount if I would take it, I did, it's hardly noticeable. Great service.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

replacing a pair of magnapans that my cat used as a scratching post :(

Company Choice

Great price

C

Corey S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and complete transaction

Product Choice

Reputation and numerous reviews

Company Choice

Price was a major factor, but your brand line up "speaks" of your evident ear for quality products.

R

Rick B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of orderin

Product Choice

Reviews

Company Choice

Lowest price for white speakers

M

Mike H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good selection and price

Product Choice

great reputation

Company Choice

you were there

P

Peter D.
2 weeks ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far the experience has been good. Only one backordered product but that has already been resolved.

Product Choice

Known reputation for high end quality

Company Choice

Great value and choice products

R

Ronald M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering. price for this product was much less expensive than with manufacturer, Amazon, Best Buy

Product Choice

I have DT 9020's and wanted two rear surround sound speakers

Company Choice

PRICE is the only reason

J

John R.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Definitive Tech AW6500 are the best outdoor speakers i've ever heard. I blew one the other day and found the seller was not "certified" to they did not stand behind their warranty. Nationwide Stereo is a certified vendor, and they had the best price, so i purchased another one. I was contacted about the White color being out of stock by Jay. He asked if i wanted to switch to black and was very responsive. I needed to stick with the white because of the pair I already owned, and shortly after a single freed up from an order that fell through. He shipped it right away and I had within 3 days of ordering. Great customer service, really appreciate the great price and personal effort.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

The Definitive Tech AW6500 are the best outdoor speakers i've ever heard.

Company Choice

Best Price

Loading Page Animation

See more nationwidestereo.com Reviews

Visit nationwidestereo.com ►