nationwidestereo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,357 Ratings

5
1090 (80.3%)
4
189 (13.9%)
3
68 (5%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
8 (0.6%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(33)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationwidestereo.com

About Us

NationWide Stereo has been in the retail and wholesale trade of luxury consumer electronic goods, such as televisions, audiophile amplification, speakers, DJ equipment, computers and appliances since 1977. We pride ourselves on our ability to deliver the best prices, most varied selection and finest service for well over 35 years. Our goal has and always will be to earn the trust and satisfaction of our customers. We understand that this means providing the perfect combination of competitive pricing, an honest and reliable corps of customer service specialists that are always ready to assist, and a state of the art, California and Oregon based fulfillment center capable of delivering products to every corner of the world.

Our success over the years can be attributed to our loyal commitment to our customers. Whether you’re shopping with us for the first time or are a valued repeat customer, we’re here to make your shopping experience as easy, reliable and especially fun as possible. But equally as important to us is that you are comfortable and confident in shopping with us. You can always reach out to our professional customer service department online or, for a more personal experience, by telephone.

L

Lucas C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, AJ was a great help"

Product Choice

Been a Paradigm user for a long time

Company Choice

Price and reviews

L

Leslie H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, easy to follow.Great information about warrantees and company polices."

Product Choice

The brand has a great reputation for producing excellent audio products.

Company Choice

The best price I have found.

F

Frank S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Lets see when the product arrives"
J

Joseph F.
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices!"

Product Choice

Excellent quality.

Company Choice

Great price

G

Greg A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent store. Great choices. Got the help I needed to customize my system purchase. Will buy again."

Product Choice

Customer service, price, availability

Company Choice

Customer service, price, availability

R

Richard O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was simple and easy"
K

Kevin C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
W

william S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and prices"

Product Choice

Great products and prices

A

Arturo F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Your website

Company Choice

You are great.

J

James N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service!"
A

Arturo F.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! However, the Martin Logan 4i speakers do not match well with the living room setup and needed to be returned for an exchange for a Martin Logan Motion 15 speakers."

Product Choice

Reviews

Company Choice

Great prices.

S

Scott Z.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
L

laszlo V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great shopping experience, clear descriptions"
D

Dari P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

Price

A

Abraham M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Product Choice

Used it in the past and love the price

Company Choice

Price is significantly better. No sales Tax!!!

J

James N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience"
T

Todd T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great deal"

Company Choice

best price

M

michael M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"

Product Choice

reviews

Company Choice

price

P

Phillip N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and great support."
R

Robert G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction, fast delivery! "

See more nationwidestereo.com Reviews

Visit nationwidestereo.com ►