nationwidestereo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 576 Ratings

5
484 (84%)
4
69 (12%)
3
22 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationwidestereo.com

D

Duke D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product was easy to look for"

Product Choice

Nice quality

Company Choice

best prize so far among all the websites

E

Edward C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site"

Product Choice

I have used them before

G

Grace
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"

Product Choice

It was free

Company Choice

Saw on Facebook page

K

Kevin M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Price

C

Chris K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices"

Product Choice

Recommendations from some experts

Company Choice

Price

N

Nicolas T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was sent the wrong product/model but they addressed the issue quickly and professionally. Would (and did) buy from them again as a result. "
V

Vicky
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was simple and easy to use. The colour and style of the website is easy on the eyes and the site loads quickly. Choosing a product was easy as was adding it to the basket and checking out. I contacted customer services in regards to a product I was purchasing and they responded quickly and resolved my query."

Product Choice

I needed a new pair of headphones and they looked stylish, comfortable and the specs showed good value for money.

Company Choice

Friend recommendation

P

Phillip
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James helped me with my order and was an absolute legend. James IS the man! Keep up the good work buddy."

Product Choice

Look and sound awesome so will give them a try.

Company Choice

Promotion.

M

michael G.
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and easy to deal with"

Product Choice

Existing customer

Company Choice

Price

E

Elizabeth C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple ordering process."

Product Choice

A gift.

Company Choice

Your site was shared with me.

J

Jason F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Product Choice

Complete my media system.

Company Choice

Great price, good online reviews.

C

Charles D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient"

Product Choice

Replacement

Company Choice

Sevice

E

Erick T.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have yet to open the packaging but received the item on time and hoping the speakers sound as good as I think they will. Shopping experience was easy and accurate "
K

Krystyna
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it"
J

James N.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

+1

Company Choice

+1

G

Greg A.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, price and speakers. Thanks, will buy again."

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

Price/free shipping

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a wonderful experience "

Product Choice

It seemed like something I would need in my day to day life

Company Choice

I was told you guys had great quality merchandise

J

James N.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic experience"

Product Choice

It's what I wanted

Company Choice

Great reviews, great site

A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a positive experience and can't wait for my order. Will definitely recommend to my friends."

Product Choice

Looking for a good quality earbud.

Company Choice

Was recommended on Facebook.

L

Lilliana J.
10/16/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick, easy and convenient shopping experience. I would definitely recommend them to everyone! "

Product Choice

Earbuds

Company Choice

Excellent quality, and fair price

See more nationwidestereo.com Reviews

Visit nationwidestereo.com ►