nationwidestereo.com Reviews

About this Company

NationWide Stereo has been in the retail and wholesale trade of luxury consumer electronic goods, such as televisions, audiophile amplification, speakers, DJ equipment, computers and appliances since 1977. We pride ourselves on our ability to deliver the best prices, most varied selection and finest service for well over 35 years. Our goal has and always will be to earn the trust and satisfaction of our customers. We understand that this means providing the perfect combination of competitive pricing, an honest and reliable corps of customer service specialists that are always ready to assist, and a state of the art, California and Oregon based fulfillment center capable of delivering products to every corner of the world.

Our success over the years can be attributed to our loyal commitment to our customers. Whether you’re shopping with us for the first time or are a valued repeat customer, we’re here to make your shopping experience as easy, reliable and especially fun as possible. But equally as important to us is that you are comfortable and confident in shopping with us. You can always reach out to our professional customer service department online or, for a more personal experience, by telephone.

Filter

4,122 Verified Customer Reviews

4,122 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3342
(81.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
543
(13.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.7%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

NationWide Stereo has been in the retail and wholesale trade of luxury consumer electronic goods, such as televisions, audiophile amplification, speakers, DJ equipment, computers and appliances since 1977. We pride ourselves on our ability to deliver the best prices, most varied selection and finest service for well over 35 years. Our goal has and always will be to earn the trust and satisfaction of our customers. We understand that this means providing the perfect combination of competitive pricing, an honest and reliable corps of customer service specialists that are always ready to assist, and a state of the art, California and Oregon based fulfillment center capable of delivering products to every corner of the world.

Our success over the years can be attributed to our loyal commitment to our customers. Whether you’re shopping with us for the first time or are a valued repeat customer, we’re here to make your shopping experience as easy, reliable and especially fun as possible. But equally as important to us is that you are comfortable and confident in shopping with us. You can always reach out to our professional customer service department online or, for a more personal experience, by telephone.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg P.
09/15/2022

Great!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark K.
09/14/2022

it was very easy to order.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerard G.
09/01/2022

Large product selection. Easy to use website.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amit G.
08/30/2022 , ca

Great store to shop with and savings was huge!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
08/21/2022

Quick and easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard W.
08/18/2022

I ordered an out of stock item and the sales staff suggested another good option that I could get right away.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank A.
08/17/2022

Amazing


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Youssef H.
08/11/2022

easy online order. hopefully it'll ship fast.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis P.
08/01/2022

Apple Pay didn't work which I prefer because my credit card info is not transmitted and therefore more secure for me.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen P.
07/28/2022

I have ordered this item twice previously and both times my order was cancelled. I was not notified of this or notified of why. I really want this item and can't find it elsewhere or I would not be ordering again from your company.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry U.
07/26/2022

Easy to interface to website - like the price


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen P.
07/21/2022

I placed this same order on July 8th and never got further information but that it was received. Followed up today to find it had been cancelled. Re-ordered today in hopes that it will turn out better.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon M.
07/12/2022

So far so good...just waiting for my product.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen P.
07/08/2022

Had problems getting an account set up. Had to wait for password reset but it never came. finally just started process over , then it went very smoothly. Not sure what was wrong the first time.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek A.
07/07/2022

Product arrived in timely manner. Customer service was quick to answer. Product arrived undamaged.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick N.
07/03/2022

Easy order process


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
07/03/2022 , Virginia

This was quick and the best price available with a 5 year warranty.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur D.
06/25/2022

good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth G.
06/24/2022

Didn't do anything except order. Waiting to see when it arrives.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JON F.
06/23/2022

My experience was great , packing was well done and received the package with no damage. Would order again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022