nationwidestereo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,404 Ratings

5
1129 (80.4%)
4
194 (13.8%)
3
70 (5%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.6%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(35)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationwidestereo.com

About Us

NationWide Stereo has been in the retail and wholesale trade of luxury consumer electronic goods, such as televisions, audiophile amplification, speakers, DJ equipment, computers and appliances since 1977. We pride ourselves on our ability to deliver the best prices, most varied selection and finest service for well over 35 years. Our goal has and always will be to earn the trust and satisfaction of our customers. We understand that this means providing the perfect combination of competitive pricing, an honest and reliable corps of customer service specialists that are always ready to assist, and a state of the art, California and Oregon based fulfillment center capable of delivering products to every corner of the world.

Our success over the years can be attributed to our loyal commitment to our customers. Whether you’re shopping with us for the first time or are a valued repeat customer, we’re here to make your shopping experience as easy, reliable and especially fun as possible. But equally as important to us is that you are comfortable and confident in shopping with us. You can always reach out to our professional customer service department online or, for a more personal experience, by telephone.

S

Steve L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Like DT products

Company Choice

Good price and reviews online

W

William J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive pricing and easy ordering"

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Pricing

I

Isaac M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal and fast service!"
D

DENNIS W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent sale"

Product Choice

Current owner

Company Choice

Best prices

S

Steve D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at great price"

Company Choice

price

K

kenneth R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect transaction and Sales rep I spoke with (AJ) was fantastic and super helpful. He helped me choose my 7.1 speaker setup and saved me over $650 from purchasing the same exact speakers locally."
J

James N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This deal was so great I had to order another!"
J

James N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
S

Scott
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saved $30 per speaker, they were delivered. And now I'm rocking my backyard."

Product Choice

Great reviews

Company Choice

Saved $60

S

Stephen L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process so far."

Product Choice

Fits my needs.

Company Choice

Cheaper than other sites.

D

Delia T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy in ordering process and a live person answered right away for my questions."

Product Choice

It’s been a dream to acquire a kef and a good sounds in my home.

Company Choice

You’re the only company with good pricing.

P

Paul D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Check them out. Good selection and prices. Shipping is free and fast. The website is pretty well organized and easy to understand and use."

Product Choice

New Room Media System

Company Choice

Prices and ratings

P

Paul D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+ Sales staff and delivery service is totally on point as they delivered EXACTLY what we ordered and for a huge $avings."
S

Stuart
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, all at a great price. Really happy with the speakers at a price not seen elsewhere. Thanks "

Product Choice

Reviews and match to my existing speakers

Company Choice

Best price and reviews

G

Greg B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well, I just placed my order..."

Product Choice

Reputation for a certain sound quality, imaging.

Company Choice

Price, free shipping, brand name

S

Steve
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, service and product exactly as described."

Product Choice

Research and price.

Company Choice

Price and ratings.

T

Theodore V.
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered Martin Logan 60xt speakers,they came less than two weeks and no problems. And they look and sound great. Free shipping, no tax, and cheapest price anywhere. Nationwide Stereo Appliance is the real deal."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Sound quality

Company Choice

Cheapest price anywhere

C

Charlie N.
2 weeks ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service! I am a customer for life as they delivered more than what I had expected from a discount on line vendor. "
D

Darren C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service. Answered the phone right away and answered my questions."
B

Bart L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent overall"

Product Choice

Best price with free ship

Company Choice

Best price with free ship

See more nationwidestereo.com Reviews

Visit nationwidestereo.com ►