nationwidestereo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,200 Ratings

5
955 (79.6%)
4
173 (14.4%)
3
64 (5.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.6%)
750+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(21)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationwidestereo.com

About Us

NationWide Stereo has been in the retail and wholesale trade of luxury consumer electronic goods, such as televisions, audiophile amplification, speakers, DJ equipment, computers and appliances since 1977. We pride ourselves on our ability to deliver the best prices, most varied selection and finest service for well over 35 years. Our goal has and always will be to earn the trust and satisfaction of our customers. We understand that this means providing the perfect combination of competitive pricing, an honest and reliable corps of customer service specialists that are always ready to assist, and a state of the art, California and Oregon based fulfillment center capable of delivering products to every corner of the world.

Our success over the years can be attributed to our loyal commitment to our customers. Whether you’re shopping with us for the first time or are a valued repeat customer, we’re here to make your shopping experience as easy, reliable and especially fun as possible. But equally as important to us is that you are comfortable and confident in shopping with us. You can always reach out to our professional customer service department online or, for a more personal experience, by telephone.

D

Dave
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, the person on Reddit really came through! There were issues on the site but the person made sure everyone who tried got the deal, real great person. Plus the ear buds look awesome!"

Product Choice

It has those rubber ear tips which are the most comfortable

Company Choice

The design was awesome and it was free (thanks again!)

J

Jaco D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service, good deala"

Product Choice

I broke the one I bought previouslh

Company Choice

Price and good prior experience

D

David T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and website."

Product Choice

Brother in law has these same speakers and the sound is amazing.

Company Choice

Best price and great customer reviews.

J

Jose M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb Service Products & Pricing! Could not have asked fro any much of a better experience at all! You guys earned my business over Crutchfield for ever."
K

Kevin H.
2 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, have customer focused environment, very helpful."
J

Joseph M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice site, easy to use."

Product Choice

Friend of mine has definitive speakers and I loved the way they sound for movies. I have a couple Klipsch systems now but there inwall speakers didn't seem as good.

Company Choice

price and reviews. I'm hoping for a good experience because I got a few more rooms to get done.

J

JONATHAN M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, easy navigation, detailed information."

Product Choice

best price from search for these speakers

Company Choice

best price, they even beat Amazon.

J

Jonathan E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find the speakers I wanted for my 7.1 system"

Product Choice

excellent quality and already have some of their other products

Company Choice

great prices and great google reviews!!!!

K

Kaitlyn B.
5 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool headphones! Great sound quality too. Pretty colors to choose from"

Product Choice

Needed new headphones and a friend recommended me

Company Choice

A friend recommended you

D

David W.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices were great and after some backordered items had to be changed I was helped with that easily. "

Company Choice

Price

H

H W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy"

Product Choice

Best product

Company Choice

Best price

J

Jean C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Finishes our Martin Logan home theater set up

Company Choice

Price and free shipping and no tax.

W

WR
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time ordering from Nationwide Stereo. The experience was great. I got good prices for the products I was interested in (in-wall speakers), everything I received was as described and works perfectly, and I was impressed with the customer service. Specifically re service, whenever I called with questions the staff was very responsive and friendly. They were able to answer my questions and able to address any issues. The only issue with my order was that one of the products was placed on back order after I made the order. Customer service did a great job resolving this and I am very happy with the result. I definitely recommend Natiowide Stereo and will be ordering from them again in the near future. "

Product Choice

Good reviews and good specs

Company Choice

Good prices on the products I wanted

C

Christopher M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service & support"

Product Choice

price

Company Choice

reviews

T

Tumacha
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with my shopping experience at NationWideStereo. I purchased this product along side a different product which was on back order. A customer representative call me about 5 mins after my order was placed to let me known that one item was on back order and when to expect it."

Product Choice

Quality product at a discounted rate

Company Choice

Lost of products with reduced prices, tax free and free shipping! No one can beat that!

T

Tevfik K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site so cool, I hope free shipping will come quickly :-)"
J

Jussi S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything works and competitive prices."
D

Donald W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward site and savings."

Product Choice

After much research it sounds right for me.

Company Choice

Value

J

joseph H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process. Free shipping should be offered with reasonable shipping time not 2 weeks . I paid for standard ground so shipping is not free. Only a comment."

Product Choice

research

Company Choice

best price

D

DAVID R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices. Easy checkout"

Company Choice

Price

See more nationwidestereo.com Reviews

Visit nationwidestereo.com ►