nationwidestereo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,138 Ratings

5
1665 (77.9%)
4
306 (14.3%)
3
149 (7%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(44)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationwidestereo.com

About Us

NationWide Stereo has been in the retail and wholesale trade of luxury consumer electronic goods, such as televisions, audiophile amplification, speakers, DJ equipment, computers and appliances since 1977. We pride ourselves on our ability to deliver the best prices, most varied selection and finest service for well over 35 years. Our goal has and always will be to earn the trust and satisfaction of our customers. We understand that this means providing the perfect combination of competitive pricing, an honest and reliable corps of customer service specialists that are always ready to assist, and a state of the art, California and Oregon based fulfillment center capable of delivering products to every corner of the world.

Our success over the years can be attributed to our loyal commitment to our customers. Whether you’re shopping with us for the first time or are a valued repeat customer, we’re here to make your shopping experience as easy, reliable and especially fun as possible. But equally as important to us is that you are comfortable and confident in shopping with us. You can always reach out to our professional customer service department online or, for a more personal experience, by telephone.

A

Aaron B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth ordering and delivery

Product Choice

Great product and good experience previously

Company Choice

Best prices

K

Kelley G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very well done website, easy tonavigate

Product Choice

Reading that I had done and customer reviews

Company Choice

Price, no shipping charges

M

Mark P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Price

W

William M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

I have other PSB speakers

Company Choice

Price

M

michael N.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was very easy, thank you

Product Choice

good speakers at a good price and the discount helped

Company Choice

price point

A

Andrew P.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It turned out that the product I ordered wasn't actually in stock, after all (an order was on its way to their warehouse), and they called me back immediately after I placed the order to confirm whether it was okay to wait a couple of weeks for it to come in. Some places would just hold on to the order, not give me the option to cancel. I appreciated that they let me know and confirmed that I was okay with the extra wait.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Best price, warranty that replaced the foregone manufacturer warranty, good reputation.

J

J. R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy - with a coupon!!

Product Choice

Great review from friends.

Company Choice

Best Price!

M

Marc C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The delivery time after placing the order was a little long but considering the savings all was good.

Product Choice

My system already had this brand.

Company Choice

The price

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The speakers we ordered were on backorder but they still got them to us in a good amount of time. We ordered them on 1/27/2020 and received them on 2/7/2020 Paying for the 3 day shipping. I would recommend them.
J

Jason W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience!!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Max B.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received very fast

Product Choice

High quality

Company Choice

Best price

D

David C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty straight forward

Product Choice

great price

Company Choice

good reviews

J

Justin B.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems so far.

Product Choice

I already have BP series Definitive Technology main speakers. I needed some surrounds.

Company Choice

Price, reviews

J

jj
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service literally bent over backwards for my entire transaction. My credit card kept getting declined for $3350.00 the sales rep and I both spent 20 minutes on the phone with Capital One Bank to resolve issue with my bank, and he was very patient and helpful. The deal AJ offered me was very good and I am THRILLED to have found NationWideStereo and shopped with them.

Company Choice

selection and price

S

Sam D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price
T

Tom K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and easy shopping and check out.
D

Deborah R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fair price. Free shipping.

Product Choice

Replace existing house speakers at bar.

Company Choice

Best price.

A

Arthur J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and delivered when advertised.

Company Choice

Price and reviews

W

Willy V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, will rate when I receive my product .

Product Choice

I have older model for over 10 years and it finally broke . Thought better buy a new one especially at discounted price then repair the old.

Company Choice

Price.

P

Paul D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web page was easy to navigate

Product Choice

Researched on line and read numerous reviews of the speakers

Company Choice

Good reputation and easy to use

Loading Page Animation

See more nationwidestereo.com Reviews

Visit nationwidestereo.com ►