nationwidestereo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,289 Ratings

5
1033 (80.1%)
4
181 (14%)
3
67 (5.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(26)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nationwidestereo.com

About Us

NationWide Stereo has been in the retail and wholesale trade of luxury consumer electronic goods, such as televisions, audiophile amplification, speakers, DJ equipment, computers and appliances since 1977. We pride ourselves on our ability to deliver the best prices, most varied selection and finest service for well over 35 years. Our goal has and always will be to earn the trust and satisfaction of our customers. We understand that this means providing the perfect combination of competitive pricing, an honest and reliable corps of customer service specialists that are always ready to assist, and a state of the art, California and Oregon based fulfillment center capable of delivering products to every corner of the world.

Our success over the years can be attributed to our loyal commitment to our customers. Whether you’re shopping with us for the first time or are a valued repeat customer, we’re here to make your shopping experience as easy, reliable and especially fun as possible. But equally as important to us is that you are comfortable and confident in shopping with us. You can always reach out to our professional customer service department online or, for a more personal experience, by telephone.

M

Marshall M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was excellent and honest!"

Product Choice

Best reviews i've seen so far!

Company Choice

Best price and best customer service

G

Glenda K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Returning customer"

Product Choice

Upgrade to current system.

R

Rodney H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy"

Product Choice

Been studying it.

Company Choice

Price and your reviews looked good.

A

Adrian G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
D

Dominic F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"

Product Choice

Need passive center channel

Company Choice

Price and reviewd

M

Mike F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
B

Brian S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
M

Michael G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Product Choice

Liked it

Company Choice

Price,reviews

R

Robert S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My purchase was excellent"
H

Huseyin O.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SECOND ORDER WITH YOUR COMPANY."
P

Paul F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with my shopping experience and spent thousands of dollars with your store. Thank you for being reputable and reliable."
P

Phyllis D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RRRREEEEPPPPEEEEAAAATTTT Customer and every time is a charm! Great company to work with!!!"
J

Jeffery C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web content - was able to search and select product. My one consider is workflow - when you add an item to the cart a box popped up (not editable) until you revisited the cart. Would have been better if the navigation was more clear."

Product Choice

Research and a phone call you you

Company Choice

Price and advice from customer service

H

Huseyin O.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website"

Product Choice

good price and good prdocut

Company Choice

good quality price ratio

L

Leonardo
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your company was recommended by a friend who had installed home theaters in homes from your company, straight forward, and from another company!"
M

Marcus B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"superb"
E

Eugene H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic website, clean and easy to find what I need. Excellent details on each product. Overall very pleased."
C

Cray G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer. Great shop."
R

RLB
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to shop at Nationwide and stereo appliance. Keep-up the good work."
S

Shirsendu D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and smooth experience with payments. Most importantly, they have a great selection of DefTechs which I love."

Product Choice

The DefTech D11 are one of the best bookshelves speakers and was available at the best price.

Company Choice

Best price across the retailers

See more nationwidestereo.com Reviews

Visit nationwidestereo.com ►