Welcome to Nail Company Wholesale Supply. 

Nail Company was established in 2016. Over the years, we have helped many salon owners, technicians and nail enthusiasts save time and money by providing a vast selection of nail supplies at an affordable price.

We strive to stay current on the latest trends to bring about the best and newest products for our customers. It is the intention of our staff to always provide excellent customer service. We pride ourselves in our people, our process, our products, and more importantly the value we provide for our customers.

If you’re in need of stocking up your nail supplies, you’ve come to the right place.

Filter

3,175 Verified Customer Reviews

3,175 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2857
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
(7.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2907
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2874
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Nail Company Wholesale Supply. 

Nail Company was established in 2016. Over the years, we have helped many salon owners, technicians and nail enthusiasts save time and money by providing a vast selection of nail supplies at an affordable price.

We strive to stay current on the latest trends to bring about the best and newest products for our customers. It is the intention of our staff to always provide excellent customer service. We pride ourselves in our people, our process, our products, and more importantly the value we provide for our customers.

If you’re in need of stocking up your nail supplies, you’ve come to the right place.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shanna K.
Today , South Carolina

Great products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nekita C.
Today , Georgia

Love this company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaelyn C.
1 day ago , Illinois

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly W.
1 day ago , Florida

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanine L.
1 day ago , Florida

Easy quick and accurate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon S.
1 day ago , California

My ordering experience went smoothly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa H.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Super easy shopping.
Wish there were more choices of CND Powders.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amelia H.
1 day ago , Ohio

I thought the shipping was excessive. But the 5off code made it acceptable.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shania B.
1 day ago , Florida

Every time I order it’s fast easy and they always message me with questions to help me I adore them!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie F.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Fast and easy ordering thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer simmon T.
1 day ago , New York

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gayle H.
1 day ago , Ohio

First time using site. Could easily locate color I desired.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine D.
1 day ago , New York

Great variety quick shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly P.
1 day ago , California

Quick access. Can order quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristy Q.
2 days ago , Florida

Love it!! Fast shipping and quality is great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra G.
2 days ago , Michigan

Easy to buy product from

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara K.
2 days ago , Florida

It was easy and check put was like breathing I loved it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Uyen B.
2 days ago , North Carolina

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KAREN S.
2 days ago , Illinois

Good prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chio C.
2 days ago , North Carolina

Great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022