movebuddies.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 213 Ratings

5
176 (82.6%)
4
24 (11.3%)
3
4 (1.9%)
2
4 (1.9%)
1
5 (2.3%)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(175)
4
(25)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(30)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

movebuddies.com

C

Connor
04/14/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They got there when they said they would be there, the two movers were quick and efficient. They knocked the whole move out right within the time limit and made sure that my furniture was fully protected. Have recommended them and will continue to refer. "
S

S T.
04/06/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seriously. It was perfect from start to finish. "
D

Diana F.
04/04/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After several nightmare horrendous moves with other moving companies, Denzel and Marco of Move Buddies restored my faith in human beings. This move was, without a doubt, the single most easiest, efficient and smoothest moving experience I've ever had. Denzel/Marco showed up on time, worked extremely hard, were expedient, very curtious and went above and way beyond their job requirements to ensure my complete satisfaction! These guys don't make a lot of money; PLEASE, IF THEY DO A GREAT JOB FOR YOU, TIP THEM IN CASH! If you put a tip for them on the Move Buddies invoice it will be taxed and your moving guys won't see their tip money for at least a week."
B

Brian L.
04/03/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Movebuddies crew arrived on time, were professional and friendly. They took their time, took care with a great number of fragile antiques, protected them well as possible, loaded and unloaded things carefully. They listened to any concerns and protected both the house and our belongings from damage. Overall, the move went quite well despite less than ideal conditions on loading day, very rainy! They handled the situation as well as could be expected. I would certainly not hesitate to recommend Movebuddies."
M

Mark E.
04/02/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nigel Lewis, Robert Walker and Jeremy Burroughs did an excellent job. They were very professional and friendly. I will be using Moving buddies for the remainder of my move in about a month largely based on the quality of the crew and the supervisor. The supervisor came out several times to check on his crew and make sure everything was running smooth."
B

Boone
04/02/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After another company cancelled on us at the last minute, Move Buddies got us scheduled for service on the SAME DAY! The crew was friendly, efficient, and super careful with our belongings. Great job!"
D

Debbie
03/31/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Ryan at the office in scheduling and the guys that moved my Furniture. I will call again to have Move Buddies move my furniture from the pod to my new house. Thanks for excellent service. "
K

Kenneth
03/30/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The movers were very efficient at their job. They made sure everything was wrapped and secure. They were great to work with."
J

Jacqueline
03/30/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team showed up and was ready to go. Had my house cleared in an hour and staged the trucks very well to fit everything. They were very thorough and asked questions or pointed things out when needed too."
N

Nicole
03/29/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Setting up the appointment was very easy, Chris was very thorough and pleasant. The team was timely, polite, and took care of our belongings. This turned what is usually a nightmare moving into a breeze. Thanks again!"
S

S. E.
03/28/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon and Robert were very professional, they took their time in moving my furniture and were very careful . "
A

Artie B.
03/28/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All we're very professional and worked hard for a very long day. We didn't get everything done the first day but they are sending someone the next day to finish. We had a lot to move and they did a superb job."
D

Dave L.
03/27/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Move Buddies was awesome! Mike and his crew handled all of my belongings with care and particularly paid close attention to moving things into my new home with freshly painted walls. At the end of the move, not a scratch on my walls and no damage at all to any of my belongings. They were extremely friendly, personable and respectful! I would highly recommend Move Buddies for all of your moving needs! A very highly satisfied customer here!"
A

April
03/27/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There were some issues with my contact information being wrong, which made the movers later than the time frame I was told. After all the confusion was fixed the movers did an excellent job!!! "
C

Cathy
03/27/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional company and friendly personnel. I know when I call Move Buddies that the job will be done on time and accurately."
C

Carole
03/27/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Move buddies made it a joy to move. Professional, courteous, and careful."
H

Happy
03/26/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was very professional and pleasant. The only thing was no one on the crew they sent had experience. That being said they did an amazing job and I will have them move me again."
F

Freddie
03/26/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Movers were on time and very efficient"
L

Liz
03/24/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Move Buddies made my move so much easier! After packing up my moving truck and dreading the idea of having to unload it the next day up a 2-floor walk up, I decided to hire movers. I was amazed I was able to make a reservation the day before the move. Then, I drove up to Savannah from Fort Lauderdale, which ended up taking so much longer than expected with multiple stops for my dog and to get gas. When I had to push my window back by a couple of hours, everybody was really great about it. Mark and Richard were my movers and these guys were carrying super heavy boxes like they were weightless. It was amazing to watch! The guys were really friendly and they were great with my dog, which obviously won me over. When they finished unloading the truck before the 2 hours were up, they asked me what else they could do for me and if I wanted them to help move stuff around in the apartment to make unpacking easier. They really went above and beyond. I definitely plan on using Move Buddies again for any future moves!!"
K

Karen
03/24/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From first contact I could tell that this would be a seamless experience. I called to have a piano moved. Customer support was kind and interested in my situation, sales was responsive. The team who showed up were certified piano movers. They were courteous and more than helpful. I will recommend them highly to anyone who needs anything moved!"

See more movebuddies.com Reviews

Visit movebuddies.com ►