motorcycler.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 274 Ratings

5
260 (94.9%)
4
13 (4.7%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(68)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(178)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(182)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

At Motorcycler.com, we have a passion for motorcycles and the open road. That’s why we decided to open a store with all the bells and whistles that appeal to a modern biker. We are your one stop source for the top rated motorcycle helmets and accessories in the market. From waterproof riding gloves to chic leather jackets to the latest bluetooth helmets that keep you both safe and entertained on the road, we’re all about providing the best products at the best prices. 

But, we’re more than just a store for your motorcycling needs—we also pride ourselves on keeping you informed of the latest and greatest trends, tips, and news. Head on over to our blog to find out about the best motorcycle routes in the U.S., must-know maintenance tips, newest developments in high-tech motorcycle gear, and more. And ladies, this isn’t just a boys club. We cover and sell the latest trends in women’s gear too.

We offer free shipping on all orders above $50 and seamless returns. So read up, and get your gear head on. If you need any help, our superior customer service team is standing by with any questions you have.

Ride on!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

motorcycler.com

D

DANIEL G.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site easy to use"
F

Frank S.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and shipping speed Preference"
D

David
09/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the helmet i wanted, 2-5 day shipping is twice as fast as anywhere else, Easy checkout, smoth transaction overall"
Price Satisfaction
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
09/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems good so far"
A

Andy B.
07/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its been a great experience shopping! Excellent prices and selection. Thank you."
C

Clint P.
07/19/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Difficult getting your system to accept our cc information causing several declinations."
Price Satisfaction
3.0
Would Buy Again
4.0
M

Mark
07/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price on my helmet"
C

Christopher D.
07/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"
C

Charles K.
07/10/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find items wanted at decent prices."
Price Satisfaction
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
07/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, have the items I'm looking for, love it so far"
R

Roman J.
07/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great fast easy website"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy and affordable"
T

Tony N.
07/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy check out. The price of this helmet is great. I won't lie, I am a Revzilla shopper but I might find my new go to for motorcycle gears."
M

Mark T.
06/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When is expected availability?"
K

kregg M.
06/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
J

John M.
06/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good so far. Hoping to receive for the weekend."
S

Susan L.
06/25/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with and at a great price."
Price Satisfaction
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
S

Steve D.
06/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, easy to place order"
D

Dan L.
06/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy"

See more motorcycler.com Reviews

Visit motorcycler.com ►