motherbeematernity.com Reviews

About this Company

Mother Bee Maternity:

Established with a simple goal in mind, which is to provide expecting mothers with trendy and unique maternity wear, that’s strays away from anything ordinary. However, we must admit that along with pushing design boundaries, we are also committed to an everlasting promise of producing only the highest of quality garments, at affordable prices, and providing all our customers with the best customer care and service.

During And After Pregnancy Versatility:

We have worked tirelessly to design and manufacture maternity clothing for our customers that are very versatile. Our pieces have been specifically designed to complement a mother’s growing belly throughout all her stages of pregnancy, without the need to sacrifice style and comfort. Furthermore, we also worked to create versatile designs that are not only complementing throughout the pregnancy, but are also perfect for the nursing and post-partum months following.

Our Promise Of Quality And Comfort:

We believe that the quality and comfort of clothing, especially maternity wear are the foundation upon which style and uniqueness can stand on, and in no form can they be sacrificed.

Filter

557 Verified Customer Reviews

557 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
434
(77.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(15.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(5.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.3%)

Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
442
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
437
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
2.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Mother Bee Maternity:

Established with a simple goal in mind, which is to provide expecting mothers with trendy and unique maternity wear, that’s strays away from anything ordinary. However, we must admit that along with pushing design boundaries, we are also committed to an everlasting promise of producing only the highest of quality garments, at affordable prices, and providing all our customers with the best customer care and service.

During And After Pregnancy Versatility:

We have worked tirelessly to design and manufacture maternity clothing for our customers that are very versatile. Our pieces have been specifically designed to complement a mother’s growing belly throughout all her stages of pregnancy, without the need to sacrifice style and comfort. Furthermore, we also worked to create versatile designs that are not only complementing throughout the pregnancy, but are also perfect for the nursing and post-partum months following.

Our Promise Of Quality And Comfort:

We believe that the quality and comfort of clothing, especially maternity wear are the foundation upon which style and uniqueness can stand on, and in no form can they be sacrificed.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele M.
1 day ago , Massachusetts

Great prices
User friendly website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa L.
1 day ago , Georgia

can't wait to see the quality bc the prices are good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amelia D.
Today , FL

NA

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jennifer M.
2 days ago , Rhode Island

great prices and easy to shop!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren L.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Terrible quality in all the products. It was pretty cheap so I should have expected that but with your non-sale prices everything is WAYY overpriced.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Women's Basic Draped Cardigan
Women's Basic Draped Cardigan
Read more reviews about this product

10/24/2022

Long Sleeve Faux Wrap Maternity Top
Long Sleeve Faux Wrap Maternity Top
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Poor quality

Womens Basic Fleece Leggings
Womens Basic Fleece Leggings
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Not One Size Fits All - fits like a small

Terrible quality. NOT one size fits all. I’m normally a size large leggings and size 8-10 jeans and these wouldn’t even go past my thighs.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mona W.
3 days ago , Kansas

Lots of nice-looking clothing for a steal. I hope it is nice.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christen S.
2 days ago , West Virginia

I LOVE the colors! The dress is definitely too long but I'll hem it up.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan F.
2 days ago , Kentucky

Great price and fast delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandi B.
3 days ago , Ohio

The dress I bought was for my daughter. It's beautiful, but the largest size was an XL. I'm not sure it will fit but we'll see. You would think for maternity clothes you would carry larger sizes. The price was great and the time in which I received it was good.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kylie W.
3 days ago , Arizona

I always love my clothes off this website!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer B D.
3 days ago , Ohio

Everything was great, except I didn't realize one of the dresses was a bodycon dress. I can't wear it for the occasions planned but it'll be great for date night with hubby! The others were absolutely perfect!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa O.
3 days ago , Alabama

I am extremely satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shabnam A.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

Nice shopping experience

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon B.
5 days ago , Missouri

I will know more when I get my order.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana R.
5 days ago , Utah

I loved the prices. I'll be back if the prices are still this good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessie
5 days ago , Missouri

Found a beautiful maternity dress and checkout was a breeze.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa W.
5 days ago , Tennessee

List of nice clothes and fantastic prices!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria D.
6 days ago , Texas

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Silvia M.
1 week ago , California

Initially I had several issues placing my order, but was so greatful that I was able to reach a live representative, Liz, who helped me with processing my order and it finally went thru! Liz was amazingly patient, stayed on the phone with me, and just provided great customer service overall. I will definitely be placing more orders in the future :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Iyamile
6 days ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022