miraclebotanicals.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 125 Ratings

5
115 (92%)
4
8 (6.4%)
3
2 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(52)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(117)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

miraclebotanicals.com

C

Charlene
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am hoping this is good quality copaiba. I use it in a pain blend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maribel
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nora
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Aloha"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love buying my oils from here! Always super easy checkout and fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jay has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Basil (Tulsi, Holy) Essential Oil

View this product

Great Company to buy from

Very nice oil, already feeling benefit from it ,and Shipping was fast also Thank You

L

Lisamarie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered your products before and love them! Thank you for offering such high quality essential oils and blends at such an amazing price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

nadja
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was Purrrrfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelley
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your oils"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Holly
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, smooth and fun!!! Thank you Hope!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steve
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fantastic products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dee-Lightfully S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already purchased some of your products on Amazon so I know they are good quality and I look forward to working with you directly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Dee-Lightfully S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Coconut Essential Oil - Organic - CO2 Extracted

View this product

Coconut CO2 - Awesome!

Love all your products that I've ordered so far and this coconut CO2 is no exception. I was so excited to see it on your website. I'm using it in a special edition lip balm for the summer. I may also use it in my body butters. Thanks for making great products.

D

Danielle
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrice
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time shopping on your site. I'm excited to get my oil and let you know what I think."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deb
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the new web format."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Molly
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Miracle Botanicals! My oils always come on time in perfect condition. Their team is quick to reply, helpful, and easy to communicate with. I have been using essential oils and body oils for a decade, and these are the all around best; quality, variety, consistency."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joyce
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louisa
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deals, and so far have loved all the products, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with every purchase so far. Glad i stumbled on to this brand. They are very customer oriented and csre about what they do!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more miraclebotanicals.com Reviews

Visit miraclebotanicals.com ►