mddirectonline.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,762 Ratings

5
3423 (91%)
4
283 (7.5%)
3
51 (1.4%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(694)
4
(27)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mddirectonline.com

B

Bill M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the great deals I've found on MD Direct."

Merchant Choice

Google search. Glad I found MD Direct!

Product Choice

Great taste and GREAT PRICE!

L

L B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
D

David D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
C

Claudette P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying this product for at least two years. I have never had a problem with my order. Thanks for the quick turnaround time. I appreciate that"

Merchant Choice

Two day deliver

Product Choice

Heath reasons

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy order processing"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

free shipping and within 2 days

Product Choice

I gave this to my Mother and it was the only supplement that she liked. i have another family member not getting enough nutrionally

R

Raymond E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ask me after I receive the merchandise"

Merchant Choice

Reputation and price

Product Choice

Prior experience with this product

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love MD Direct. This is the only place I can find the product that keeps sustaining my life. Thank you for your always reliable website and the prompt, free shipping too! If you are likely to ever stop selling this product or can't suddenly get it from Nestle, I would like to be notified as soon as possible. I've experienced this with other health products elsewhere, and it's devastating! Thank you for being so reliable!"

Merchant Choice

As stated above re: shopping experience. Excellent reliability, the product I need at a reasonable price, and free shipping. :)

Product Choice

I was first given this product in the hospital, and am lactose-intolerant. I need strong supplemental nutrition (and calories) always, and I love the product for both of these, but also love the taste. It quite literally keeps me alive.

G

Greg H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy ordering"

Merchant Choice

product selection

Product Choice

Drs orders

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy."
K

Karma H.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Dialysis employee suggested

Product Choice

Dialysis

A

Anne S.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to purchase from MD Direct!"

Merchant Choice

Have used before

Product Choice

Keeps weight on my Mom

P

PAMALA C.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item arrived sooner than expected and we were totally satisfied with the product and the price. "

Merchant Choice

Best price plus free shipping

Product Choice

Husband depending on for nutritional need.

H

Heike
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable service, website easily navigable"

Merchant Choice

Has the products I need on a consistent basis, totally appreciate the prompt customer service any time I need it

Product Choice

Required nutritional supplement

C

Connie A.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied "

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Been using it for a long time.

W

wayne B.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Merchant Choice

they use Amazon

Product Choice

need extra calories

G

Greg H.
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Right product. Fast delivery"

Merchant Choice

Products

Product Choice

Doctors recommendation

A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found a variety of nutrition supplements. Bonus: free shipping."

Product Choice

Recommend by dietician

See more mddirectonline.com Reviews

Visit mddirectonline.com ►