marriagemax.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,410 Ratings

5
1933 (80.2%)
4
369 (15.3%)
3
84 (3.5%)
2
16 (0.7%)
1
8 (0.3%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,557)
4
(196)
3
(49)
2
(13)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(294)
4
(55)
3
(25)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

marriagemax.com

T

Tushar R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Counselling changed my perspective. Improved my understanding. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John I.
5 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To anyone out there that is on the fence about whether this program is effective, or worth the time, money, and energy... the answer is a resounding YES! don't be mistaken though, this is not a "quick fix" solution. Anyone serious about saving their marriage needs to commit to the work (and it is work) and trust in the guidance that Mort provides. After 10 weeks of consistently adhering to the plan, I can say honestly that my relationship with my wife is better than it has ever been... and I was in the Lone Ranger track. It was not easy... and I had many, many moments of doubt and defeat... but persistence and the application over time of the principals learned in the program changed my life. It didn't just fix our marriage, it helped me defeat depression, addiction, and become a better version of myself. The relationship was reborn in that context. The work never ends though, and I'm happily building our marriage daily with what I've learned from Marriage Fitness."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jessica
6 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just getting started with the Duo track so it's too early to tell, however, it's been an eye opener on how relationships work and what makes them succeed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cas A.
1 week ago , Eastern Cape, South Africa

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi I am from South Africa and my hubby and I run marriage courses at our church in Port Elizabeth, called Fountain Vineyard Church. At this stage we have only run the Alpha Marriage course and have loved being involved. I love receiving the amazing, informative, real and applicable advice from your site. Thank God there are people out there giving couples hope. Kind regards Chamaine "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matthew
1 week ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lone Ranger track has been an eye opener for me! Now on my 4th week. Even if i mess up and go a few steps backwards, it's easy to get right back on track. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tiffani
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The marriage advice in this program is invaluable and every married couple should review this material no matter the state of their marriage. It has helped my husband and me, who had split and filed for divorce, to reconcile and we are looking forward to having a phenomenal marriage!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Recommend this Company
4/5
J

John
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with Morts program. I only wish I could have found it sooner. After being separated for a year I began the program and was surprised at how receptive she was. I'm still working at it and am hopeful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jack
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the information Matt provides. He understand attraction and what it means to be a man. This isn't gamesmanship or manipulation, it's how to be a man and attract what we all want out of marriage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

daisy
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This program has change my way of looking at marriage. I feel so much strong because of Mort and what he teaches in this program is amazing and I can tell it all from his heart and that the difference with his program. It's no quick fix that's for sure but it is well the journey."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have really enjoyed the emails I have received from marriagemax. It helps to keep me focused on the changes I need to make and to keep going forward. It is a great support as I am also working through the boot camp."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Johnny
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have to first say, as a young man in my late twenties(29, not much later than that right? Better enjoy saying 'late twenties' as much as I can- soon it will not be an option) I have to admit.. Looking online for help trying to piece together some middle ground for the love of my life and I to start back on the path to being 'us' again was trying, in an already trying daily struggle. I keep going at it because, with Morts uplifting correspondence I've gotten a feeling of mutual understanding- it is more times than not that he seems to be speaking directly about a scenario I have, am or may soon be working thru so with that feeling I've had another rising up I haven't felt in months. It's called hope. And it's a wonderful, and terrible feeling.. now I say this because until we feel whole again in a relationship we know is good for both parties and are working back to the love we had and togetherness we shared, I have the only downside of loss that follows the wonderful lessons Mort teaches of.. now all that may seem to be a bad deal- *But! Ultimately, with Morts help and lessons, I've gone from a separation, no contact relationship with a unavailable former live in spouse to phone calls and texts with my former friend(she and I were friends for 10 years before being married, and were married 5 years) and talking of remarrying and doing it all over again with better sights for the future. Without Morts help, I would have never had the perspective of another to help me take situations I'm in with her and see them as a third party so I can try my best to accurately perceive how my love may be receiving a message I'm putting out. It has helped me calm down potential end all encounters that may have had me forever being out of the love I sorely wanted.. his help had me starting again with her, albeit slowly, but starting somewhere is better than never stepping foot in the direction of your heart. With my situation in this stage of life, all the expenses I've accrued trying to do what I believed may turn things in favor of reconciliation; and now with the divorce soon to be a reality, unfortunately I've been tapped on funds to be able to fully acquire and implement Morts wonderful program, but I know from how he's blessed me thru these emails- when I finally am able to afford it, I will have the crucial piece to save my relationship. Isn't that oddly wonderful though? From just the daily emails, this mans teachings, and experiences he's provided, have done more than I alone could ever have done without them to turn the interactions and relationship I was experiencing with my love away from unavoidable doom to a possible new beginning in a future that I'd love to be in if she is by my side and I at hers. Thanks Mort, man really, your daily investment in me has done wonders. I will not neglect to purchase your system once I can afford it in the future. I hope to save my marriage, and even if we are remarried and living happily(like I said man, you've given me hope.. I'm no fool though, I know assuming I'd get things back together %100 on my own is a farshot; if ever a word described my hope for the situation as it stands better- I know not of it. But like I said, I know with your program, the burden of being the desperately loving husband trying to be unbiased and in control of his emotions will put the control and structure in the foundation of trying to build back to my life with my one true love that this will take and surely needs.), I know your program has something I need to be made aware of and implemented in my own life. One day I hope to use your lessons, but as I said, it just isn't in the cards in the next few months.. I owe all progress to you so far, I thank you so very much man. And like you've invested in me, as I said, I will do the same in kind when the funds aren't being used to stabilize and reclaim the situation and my future- regardless if by then I'm back with my beautiful wife Cyndi or working at it still. I'm buying it. For my marriages longevity and deserving future satisfaction. Wonderful work Mort, you rock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

T
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is well laid out and easy to follow. There is so much information available to you. I'm still relatively new and working on my marriage but either way this program was worth it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sebotse
3 weeks ago , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a wonderful program which addresses real marriage issues in a very positive manner.The approach to crisis is based on a desired goal than the problem itself,which different from traditional ways yet interesting and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bernard
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While I am not able to afford the boot camp I have used several items from the audio files to help improve our marriage. My spouse is a very unwilling person and has blamed me for everything wrong in our lives. I would recommend Mort and Marriage Fitness. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Janni
3 weeks ago , Jutland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sorry...haven't any experience about marriagemax.com yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Suneetha Y.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I stay in India. I felt Toll Free numbers to call and attend live sessions to foreigners could have helped me..iam only listening to recorded sessions...so I couldn't ask my questions...If providing Toll free numbers can't be provided, kindly atleast allow me to write mail to Mort where he can respond ...got to know from sessions that Mort wouldn't reply to emails."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
C

CINDY
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm working through the Marriage Fitness Tele-Boot Camp Lone Ranger series and I love it! I probably am not going as fast as everyone else but I have been learning so many things about myself, spouse, family and relationships in general that everyday I see a slight shift in something. My husband who barely spoke to me made a comment about he couldn't understand what was going on with me being so different and happy 'all of a sudden', because he never knew how to 'fix me' when I became ill and when my dad and siblings died. I don't think he realized that I wasn't broken, like a toy...... This is difficult........ I lost a lot when I became ill. My health, my career, my social life, myself and I became depressed and since I had something affecting my brain, for a long time I could not explain it correctly to anyone what I was feeling. When I lost my brothers I could not take the loneliness anymore and that's when I found marriagemax.com. My husband told me he loved me but he was not in love with me anymore and I know that is my fault because too many negative things happened and he needs more positive things in his life. So, I'm going to continue with the Lone Ranger and see where my life goes from here. We still have a wonderful son who is married and has a wonderful wife and we are blessed with two beautiful grandchildren! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kevin
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ajthough I never paid to go on a course, the information I did receive through the emails , etc where very useful and help me understand why my marriage had gone the way that it did. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary
3 weeks ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We feel like this is a great program. Practical and real life suggestions given To us. The price is great for what we feel we are receiving in return."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more marriagemax.com Reviews

Visit marriagemax.com ►